datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Ukraine Singles Reviews

4.3
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

19 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

11

4 stars

5

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

1

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.3 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.2 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.5 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.1 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.8 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.3 Average Rating


All Reviews






MIKE H G

“Gold standard in customer service”

12/06/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The staff in their Odessa office were great. While I was there, all the girls worked extremely hard setting up dates for me, working to find the right women for me to meet. I can't say enough about the entire team and the personal attention they gave to all involved parties. They are concerned about taking care of the clients and the women that are seeking a relationship with a foreign man. They are the gold standard in customer service. I think their agency does great work and I would not hesitate to recommend their services to men that were interested in meeting a foreign woman.

PAT TABBY

“Fantastic”

11/13/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you...I think this site is fantastic. I got married a couple years ago, otherwise it would be great to correspond/meet some of the women here. Regarding feedback, they seem to be offering lots of very nice and very attractive ladies for men to correspond with and meet. That's probably the most important thing. I will spread the word to my interested buddies.

JOE M H

“Great service for single men”

11/06/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had been in a marriage that ended after 25 years. The one thing I learned was that I absolutely love children. I started doing some research to see how, at my age, I could make that happen. And I accidentally found ukraine singles just by doing a search on foreign women. So I registered and started writing a few letters and tuned in to the Monday night calls and Thursday night webcasts. Their service has been very much appreciated.

DAVEY A

“Splendid service”

10/04/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I really appreciated their prompt attention to all my requests. I would also like to thank them for their kind wishes for me and my wife. Without their service our marriage may have never happened and in ten days time on the occasion of our first wedding anniversary we will thank them again, be assured. We shall continue, as part of our demonstration of appreciation to refer our single friends to the availability of this splendid agency.

J K

“Amazing”

09/14/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was really adventurous and determined to make a decision to find my partner through this website. I was also anxious to see if they could deliver on what they promised. Fortunately, I did everything on the website. They took the time to arrange meetings and everything started working so perfectly for me. I trusted the people working there and they were a tremendous help for me. I have nothing else except to say that they were amazing.

MARK DW

“Big thank you”

08/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I just wanted to send this agency a heartfelt Thank You. Because of their services I was able to find the woman of my dreams. Her U.S. Visa was recently approved and I am going to bring my new bride to be to the States. This would have not been possible without their help.

HARRY L

“I found her here”

07/11/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

In the end, I found a Ukrainian woman through this agency. She's a brilliant lady, calm, and has a great personality. She's extremely interesting and well travelled, and we talk endlessly for hours about all subjects. She actually came to see me while I was in Eastern Europe. We fit together perfectly. We are not on the fast track toward a hasty marriage but the time we spent together has been the perfect beginning for a solid future.

DOM PE

“What a lady”

06/06/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I found the woman of my dreams on ukraine ladies. She is the one. It would mean the world for me to get to know her well. I hope she wants to come here the the United States and start an honest, loving and affectionate relationship.

JAKE M

“Thank you Kiev staff”

05/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was a former member on this site who toured Kiev back in '19 in search of my wife. I'd just like to recognize and thank all the staff members who assisted everyone on the tour - I hope that all of you and your loved ones are safe. To everyone who helped me back in 2019, I could not have asked for a better staff than the caring people you had there. It's truly amazing how they went the extra mile to make sure we all had a memorable experience.

JOHN A.

“Regret everything I've done in this site or even joining it.”

04/18/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

You spend credits just for chatting with the chatbot fake profile. This is how this site earn. The customer service don't even reply any message or email. I asked for refund and unsubscribe the membership and got ignored.

THOMAS L.

“I have met my future wife”

04/09/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks to your web site, I was able to write to a woman in Kharkov for several months and then I met her last December. I have since filed for a fiancee visa and we plan on getting married when she arrives in the US.. Our meeting was all because of your site; however, I now have no further need of your wonderful service so please cancel my membership. Thank you!

HARRY T

“In times of crisis there is also great opportunity to meet your match ”

04/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

If you're into searching online for a eastern european partner, this site is a fantastic option. It caters to men who are looking for a long-term relationship and possible wife. I've been a platinum member for 2 weeks now and I'm enjoying the experience so far. Their on-site matchmaking service delivers quick and desirable matches and he ladies I've come into contact have all been polite and sincere for the most part. If you have the resources and a bit of time to search, you just might find your diamond in the rough using their service.

PAUL B

“Big thank you”

03/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I met my wife, Maryna, 4 years ago in Odessa on a tour with a group of most memorable gentlemen with this agency. And here we are now, wishing to share our continued success with the most recent blessing of our son. This organization always stands bold and proud of what they have to offer; bringing families together through the unique combination of love, adventure and fantastic memories. A big thank you to all their staff - then and now. Your work transcends generations.

HANS

“Extensive array of slavic ladies on this site”

12/27/21 Overall Rating: 4.0

Solid, functional dating site for those searching for an eastern european lover. They have a large selection of slavic beauties and also provide you with every opportunity to meet them in person. Only wish they could launch a mobile app to compliment their easy-to-navigate web app.

GEOFREY PARKER

“Hopeless hopeless romantic”

11/17/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I would defnitely be classified as a hopeless romantic guy. I tried a lot of sites online, but I didn't have much to show for it. Got fooled and scammed by several dating sites. I am losing hope with online dating sites inlcuding this one! I don't expect anything from this site. I have not availed of any of its services yet, but I just want to guard myself and money this time. Maybe my search is hopeless. We will see.

KENNY ROGERS

“I thought this is free!”

11/12/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I gotta say, I'm pretty disappointed. The site looks good, the women are for sure attractive, but when i tried to communicate with woman, it was asking me to pay some amount. I don't want to pay any amount. I thought this is free! I was under the impression that LOVE WAS FREE. NOW I HAVE TO PAY!!! FORGET THIS!!!!

KENT EVANS

“Clear and comprehensive design”

11/04/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Ukrainesingles.com has a clear and straightforward design. It's comprehensive and has a lot of free content. I got to prepare and educate myself before dating all these beautiful Ukrainian women. I already sent mail to a woman. I am really really excited to hear back and see what she says.

MARSHALL WILSON

“Mesmerizing Ukrainian beauty”

11/03/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Ukraine women are undeniably beautiful. I am so attracted to their beauty. This site has so many of them. Almost every day, I visit the site and browse profiles page. I can't stop fantasizing about them. I hope I will meet the one I'm going to marry soon.

KIRK CARTER

“Experience Worth Sharing”

11/01/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I took a one month vacation in Kiev, Ukraine. I had quite a bit of fear and hesitation. I looked for an online travel agency. One reason I wanted to travel there is to try and meet decent women in the city, maybe even my Ukrainian wife. Fortunately I came across a video on youtube showing travel experiences of single men in Kiev. Before I flew to Ukraine, I paid for a travel package with this agency which includes an opportunity for me to meet and date some local women. I wasn't really sure of my decision that time and I didn't trust the agency fully until I had the best vacation in my entire life. Everything happened smoothly and beyond my expectation. I not only got to explore this beautiful city, but I also found a beautiful woman who is my girlfriend now. I never really thought this would work well for me, but it certainly did.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites