datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

123 Matrimonials Reviews

2.9
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

0

4 stars

4

3 stars

3

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.8 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.0 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.0 Average Rating


All Reviews






LEE A S

“Quality site”

10/25/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

Don't understand why people say they the site is pricey.. IMHO the site matches the quality! Look, I'm not new to online dating and tried a lot of stuff, so now I can say that this site is one of the few that has quality profiles on. Girls, all folks here are real!

EARL B K

“good set up”

11/24/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Right now, I'd say my position is well-defined. I don’t yet know which app or site will serve my needs. I like to believe that what is cooking here is what I am looking for. I have setup done and waiting to find the right person. if it could be on this platform...

BOBBY G

“good options here”

11/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was alone. I wanted to change this and meet the right person in my city. This matchmaking site helped me in this. So, I recommend it for people looking for different types of relationships. I really appreciate what they’ve done

WALT E

“trying”

11/06/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

I have been trying to reach out to girls for a long time. Just because I'm not very young doesn't mean I can't like a younger female. It was hard to find someone who liked me for me without looking at my age. After using this site for a week, I also found some matches. Most of them were older than me. It was confusing to understand why this site was working this way at the start. But now I can use it rightly. I hope I find someone good now.

MANNY G

“recommend”

10/04/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Love the site. It's so much better than other online dating options that I have tried so far. It doesn't glitch and shows me exactly the kind of people that I would be interested in connecting with. I will totally recommend it to everyone looking for something new.

TIM ODER

“gave up”

08/16/22 Overall Rating: 2.0

I have not found a "decent" date. Meaning this seems to be a married man hook-up site. They either are "widowed" or their marriage needs spicing up. It is not the site's fault. I understand that but really screen your matches carefully. I have since given up on dating sites.

JOHN S

“so far so good ”

06/17/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

I've only recently joined and ive found it to be so far so good, the website is helpful. Im still navigating through the profiles and I actually started chatting with a couple of ladies this week. But I find it's expensive compared to other sites ive tried so I have to hit it hard before my 3 months is up. Thank you, 3 out of 5 stars for now

MRSAMPES12345

“Hey you”

08/03/20 Overall Rating: 1.0

Good morning

YOGRAMA

“You get what you pay for ”

09/18/18 Overall Rating: 3.0

123-Matrimonials is a free site primarily for people in India looking for someone. There are no membership fees at all, but you pretty much get what you pay for. 123 Matrimonials calls itself the number one Free Indian Matrimony website, whatever that means, and is trusted since 2000. There are a fair number of members to choose from and you can contact them as often as you like, but you don't have any idea how many members are active. Plus, this site is very basic and lacks a lot of the features I would expect to find on a dating site. There are simply better options, in India and elswhere.

CINMIN1

“Scam Site: Don't Join!!!”

07/28/18 Overall Rating: 1.0

I Started Getting E-Mails From This Site. Alot Of 3rd World Men. I Live In The United States. I Did Not Join This Site! It Said If You Did Not Join, Log In With The Inf. To Delete it! It Would Not Allow Me, To Log In Or Send An E-Mail To It Is Terrible & Scary To Have A Site Get Your Info And Use It

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites