datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Saint Petersburg Women Reviews

4.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

21 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

17

4 stars

4

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






JOHN C T.

“It’s a beautiful experience”

05/02/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’m here with this agency to meet beautiful women. I’m excited to be here, it’s a beautiful city. There’s approximately 200 women, it’s an unbelievable thing here. There’s beautiful women everywhere you go.

PAUL W B.

“It was the vacation of a lifetime”

04/02/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The agency does a bang-up job of orchestrating the socials, finding good accommodations, recommending restaurants, tours, providing interpreters and a socially fun and friendly atmosphere, which everyone likes a lot. Now I’m trying to do the details myself on a second trip, mostly for challenge, so now I really appreciate what a good deal the tour really is.

IRWIN S.

“It was an absolutely phenomenal experience”

03/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

There are women out there who are just out there for certain situations and if you're serious about wanting to find somebody you're gonna spend your life with, you really got to get to know that woman a little bit more. It taught me a great lesson, you just have to watch. Overall the whole experience, the socials were just absolutely amazing. It was just phenomenal, the women are absolutely friendly, it was just a great experience. And I made a lot of friends from that, and I still have friends from that experience.

JULIAN N.

“They are what they say they are”

01/25/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I first read about this agency in the internet. Of course it took me a month or so before I was brave enough to write my first letters. I think if you don’t go on a tour, you’re missing the adventure of your life. And so far I have to say that everything’s been exactly the way they’ve said, everything they told me, and I’m having a great time.

JIM A V.

“There are thousands of Intelligent and beautiful women here”

01/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Just meeting one single, attractive, intelligent, Russian woman in her native St. Petersburg is worth the price of the trip. There are thousands like her in this beautiful city. It is an adventure of no small proportion that includes the best and cheapest ballet and opera in the world, wild cab rides, terrific romantic river cruises, marvelous sight-seeing, fascinating language and culture. The staff is open, supportive, knowledgeable, and helpful. They did everything in their power to make the trip a success for everyone.

JACK H

“I am so impressed”

11/14/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am so impressed with everybody at AFA that I strongly feel compelled to continue my quest to find and marry a lady from eastern Europe. I do not trust any other "introduction" business, period!, but AFA. Therefore, I will continue to use your services, if and when the need may arise.

DR. ROBERT E

“This site helped me”

11/10/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

With this sites help, I was surrounded by attractive, good women, and all I had to do was act naturally. The best woman in Russia is coming to America to be my wife. The second best one may still be there. Thank you

JOE A.

“I advise anyone who is considering a trip to go”

11/09/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Everything you stated on the site is 100% true. I fell in love with the city and the Russian people. They are much more friendly than I had expected and the women are not to be believed. They are as honest and nice as they appear. This is no game; they are like girls were here in the 50’s. No pretence, no attitude, no baggage, just all girl. It's all you expect and more

IRWIN S

“ It’s the best decision”

11/09/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

It’s the best decision I have ever made in my life, I can tell you that. If someones committed to going out and finding someone and falling in love and being together forever, there’s someone there and there are plenty of women that are looking for that type of relationship, but there are also women who are not looking for that relationship. My relationship right now is doing very well. That’s the best thing to say.

ANTON V

“I strongly recommend it”

11/06/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

The success rate is splendid. There’s couple of guys here have already met women and already proposed to them. One guy came to the first social, he met someone, he proposed, he refused to meet other women. I strongly recommend it for anybody who’s looking for someone serious about relationships in their life.

ERIC F.

“Just Worth it”

11/05/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Their personal service and advice was priceless. I can only think of three complaints about my trip: (1) I couldn’t get any sleep for the first five days due to jet lag and excitement. I went about four days and four nights with less than a total of 8 hours sleep. (2) I know you won’t believe this, but there were too many women. Bottom line, St. Petersburg is truly a place full of beautiful women who want to meet and marry an American man who would simply make a decent husband.

DENNIS G

“It was an experience worth the price”

11/01/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I just wanted to thank the staff. My November trip to St. Petersburg was an incredible experience. It was ten times what I expected. The customer service I received before and during the trip was more then I could have expected. I felt as though I was treated like a real person, and the sincerity from all was appreciated. The trip to St. Petersburg was a wonderful time in itself, but add to that the whole romance side of things, and it was well worth the price I paid.

JEREMY T

“Very Grateful”

10/29/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks again Bud and the AFA team , Specifically Victoria " SUNSHINE ", Alyonka Repulenko Both whom were so gracious and helpful I cannot thank them both enough for their patience and support. You are all doing a Great Job I am very pleased with everything AFA offers and would most definitely join you again on another tour.

ERIK A

“I highly recommend”

10/22/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

The women are beautiful, sexy, and numerous. I married Elena Ananieva last month. We are very happy. If you want to find a good woman for marriage, I highly recommend A Foreign Affair and St. Petersburg, Russia.

GREG M

“My expectations was more than met ”

10/17/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

My impression of the socials is wonderful. I have met my fiance. As soon as I can get her to America, we will be man and wife. In St. Petersburg and Novgorod, there are a lot of differences between the two but I like Novgorod very much. Russian women are more beautiful, friendly, and smart. I love St. Petersburg, a beautiful city. The hotel was A1 okay.

MAX T

“The experience was great!”

10/14/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

The short answer, it was great! The agency provided excellent support from Karina (translator) and Inna (local history expert and tour guide). It was like being with long time friends. At no point did I feel a need for anything which I could not get. I would say 5 stars! I had a chance to see some of the many sights of historical note. I stayed at the Best Western Hotel in the City Center and highly recommend it.

JOE MJ

“goog services”

08/09/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I had been in a marriage that ended after 25 years. The one thing I learned was that I absolutely love children. I started doing some research to see how, at my age, I could make that happen. And I accidentally found ukraine singles just by doing a search on foreign women. So I registered and started writing a few letters and tuned in to the Monday night calls and Thursday night webcasts. Their service has been very much appreciated.

TIM JA

“Thank you for your membership service”

07/14/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks to this agency I was able to find the woman of my dreams, the one I have been looking for all my life. I believe there is someone, somewhere in this world for everyone. Regardless of the preferences and what you're looking for. Their service has one of the largest and best selections of beautiful women from whom every man should be able to find his perfect match.

JOSEPH H

“great experience”

06/16/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The women I met through their service were all beautiful, so sweet and friendly, like nines and tens. They made me feel very masculine. I felt empowered and valuable a lot of times. They were writing me afterwards. I'd say 90% of them were ready to get into a relationship. Their culture was so receptive. It made me embarrassed of my culture and how we are. It was a great experience. I would recommend it to everybody.

JOSE E

“Fabulous tour”

02/08/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had a great time in Saint Petersburg -- the best trip I ever have taken in my life. The memory will last a lifetime and I want to thank you and all of those in the Phoenix office for their friendliness. It is your concern for your clients that makes you the best service.

ALBERT B.

“Genuine stunners on this site”

12/13/21 Overall Rating: 5.0

Matchmaking platform for my taste. Easy to navigate, great features and so many sincere, beautiful Russian and Ukrainian ladies to contact. In just three months, I've connected with quite a few stunners who all have the potential to be my future bride.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites