datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Russian Brides Match Reviews

3.1
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.2 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.9 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.9 Average Rating


All Reviews






JAMIE S.

“Great site to connect”

07/02/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

A good place to meet people, particularly if you don't have much time to go out and meet people the old-fashioned way due to a busy schedule

MICHALE

“ I will not recommend the site”

02/14/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

Your rates for communication are ridiculously high. Because of that, communication is too limited.

HUGH G

“it was a nice experience”

09/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

It's a great way to meet people from near and far, there's no obligation to commitments until both parties come to a mutual agreement. I went out on many dates and met some very nice people and. We'll just leave it at nice. So many people on this site, better than bar's or club's. But overall it was nice experience, my patience paid off, who knew I would meet the love of my life here, so happy.

KEN SD

“Most profiles seem inactive”

07/06/22 Overall Rating: 2.0

Most profiles seem inactive and the only ones I match with are around 300 km away; this is the paid for version too- forget about the free one as its next to useless. I would have expected much more- the truth is Tinder and POF are much better and free.

JOE1

“ Don't waste your time and money on here”

11/30/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

This site is filled with fake profiles. Everybody wants to chat, nobody wants a face to face meeting on skype or other platforms. Some of them ask for your email address only to send model quality photos followed by a pitch for money. Do not be fooled by the fake reviews that show up on an internet search

JAMES FRANKO

“Looking for a wife, maybe”

11/25/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I decided to check out this site just because I heard one of my neighbors find that special someone here. And apparently the girl is from Ukraine or something. They met about two years ago, and they’ve been dating online for all this time, meeting in real life from time to time. Until Jesse (that’s the guy’s name) finally brought her here.Their love story sounded so awesome that I thought I could find myself a girlfriend (or even a wife) in Ukraine, too. I’m chatting with a couple of girls now, but nothing serious yet.

ROBERT RUSSEN

“The worst scamming company in dating,police should investigate this ho”

11/12/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I had a reply back from this company ,they say complete and utter lies,yes I did a charge back,true because the girls are fake and earn money from this site,in the reviews you do get women you have spoken to sending chat requests,beware it's a computer.these girls are here to make money,nothing more,if you are lucky to meet some one then I have not a clue how they done it,stay away from this site you will just waste hundreds of dollars,as I did,also I did a charge back on my account as I only spoke to computers.

DARIN

“Highly recommended”

11/12/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had a great experience with Russian brides match. It is easy to navigate, it delivered very good matches and it is reasonably priced. I had a better experience on here than on other dating sites. Keep up the good work!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites