datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Russia-Ladies Reviews

4.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

19 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

15

4 stars

4

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.7 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






NICKOLAS V.

“Russia ladies are just different in a good way”

04/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’d say Russian women are the most wonderful women in the world. They are very beautiful, very smart, polished yet they’re humble, sweet, they have strong values, and they are looking for real commitment from a real person.

DAVE M C.

“This tour was a life changing experience.”

04/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The staff did everything that was necessary to make the tour a wonderful experience. The great majority of tour members talked openly about how enjoyable and opportunity-filled their tour experiences were becoming. I personally met several Ukrainian women with whom I would be delighted to explore a long term relationship, if they were to decide that I was appropriate for them. At the end of the formal tour, I travelled to Odessa to use the service of the affiliated office in Odessa to meet two ladies who live there. One lady from Odessa had recently corresponded with me during the last two months, while another lady from Odessa had met me last November and wished to meet me again.

PAUL W.

“The vacation of a lifetime”

02/29/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

If any of you guys are on the fence, I’m glad to offer my endorsement for the tour. I had a blast. I meet 150 of the most beautiful women I’ve ever seen in my life. Russian women are wise about basic values in men, and so they mellow out at a much younger age than American women. Once you’ve tried Russian, you won’t want to go back! they are the most hospitable, good-hearted, down-home, country-like people you would have to go into rural America to match. In short, it was the vacation of a lifetime. I look forward to going again soon.

JOHN R.

“An experience of a lifetime”

01/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The tours are more fun then words can tell. I still talk to a few of the guys from my tours, we all feel these tours were a trip of a lifetime . The Russian People have always been great and love to talk to you and know more about America.

BRIAN W D.

“Thank you Russia-Ladies”

01/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to again thank you for a wonderful trip and excellent service! Using your company was the best decision I have made in many years! I have started writing the book on my time there in St. Pete. I have already recommended AFA to several of the men here in Idaho who search endlessly for what exists bountifully in Russia; loyal, intelligent, and sincere women! What a country! Again, thank you for all your help and understanding.

ERIC F R

“This experience would make you wanting more”

11/20/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I went to St. Petersburg with this agency last September. I have never gone with any other company, but I truly believe A Foreign Affair is the best. Their personal service and advice was priceless. I know you won’t believe this, but there were too many women. I was glad I had found my Lena and could just date her and not have to meet any more women. Listen, I could go on forever and ever. Bottom line is that I do not believe any other tour company could be any better than this agency. St. Petersburg is truly a place full of beautiful women who want to meet and marry an American man who would simply make a decent husband.

WALTER W

“I strongly recommend the tours”

11/15/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

For myself, the first social was a little bit overwhelming. Honestly, there’s so many women. The second social, I met someone that I had wanted to meet and talk to that I had never been able to talk to on the internet. She’s fantastic. She’s sitting here beside me, Natasha in Russian. Just totally a wonderful lady. I strongly recommend it for anybody who’s looking for someone serious about relationships in their life.

IRWIN L

“This site is the best”

11/03/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Eastern European women, for me, are probably, unbelievably, totally, different value systems. It’s the best decision I have ever made in my life, I can tell you that. If someone's committed to going out and finding someone and falling in love and being together forever, there’s someone there and there are plenty of women that are looking for that type of relationship, but there are also women who are not looking for that relationship.

J.R

“very well organized”

11/02/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

The staff are supportive and cordial, the socials are entertaining, very well organized and girls are exceptional. and last but not least, the ladies by far outnumber the gentlemen guests. of course because of good reasons for all your professionalism. The socials are unimaginable, very well organized and I have no doubt you all will continue the good work.

IRWIWN W

“It was phenomenal”

11/02/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

It was actually phenomenal. It’s an experience I‘ll never ever ever forget. Guys were fantastic, the women were fantastic, everyone was fantastic. It was absolutely one of the most wonderful experiences I ever had. Seeing Moscow and also seeing Moscow for a lot of the women, because I went on a lot of dates with a lot of fun, and it was a great great experience.

KURT Z

“ I finally met the lady of my dreams!”

10/30/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I thought I’d share with you the good news that I finally met the lady of my dreams! My fiance Natalia is from Ul’yanovsk, Russia. Although we met through another online site, I never would have gotten started on this journey without that first AFA tour in 2004. Natalia and I started corresponding just over a year ago. Believe it or not, I had nearly given up hope and she initiated our correspondence! After writing & skype for six months, I visited her during the 4th of July holiday last summer and we got engaged right away! I knew she was the right one from the moment we met, and lucky for me, the feeling was mutual.

IRWIN A.

“My whole life changed.”

10/20/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

My whole life changed. When I ended up getting married and I found the right woman, I created a whole new world for myself in terms of new friends. We created a bond with a number of couples who ended up marrying foreign brides. We all experience the same problems, not everything is best in the world. We went through problems, we all shared with each other.

JJM

“An exquisite excellent website”

10/10/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

Thanks so much your excellent website. If it wasn’t for you, I would have never met my future bride Maria. We have been corresponding for about a year now and decided to arrange for ourselves to finally meet in Moscow.

PETER R

“Worth the risk”

09/30/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I had my hesitations about coming and they were all washed away within the first 10 minutes of arrival. The socials are wonderful, I think they probably have 180 women at the first social and probably 20 men. All beautiful and wonderful women, very easy to talk to, language is not a problem. Over half the women can speak English, easy enough to carry on a conversation.

PETER A D

“Russian women”

09/14/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

Russian women are far more beautiful and far more intelligent. They are exciting, they are able to hold a person’s attention, they are able to carry on a conversation with you that will last.

DEAN S

“first Tour trip”

07/11/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I took my first Tour trip this past August. I said first because I definitely plan on going on another trip soon. I must compliment you on our excellent staff in St. Petersburg. Tatiana, Michael and all the rest were very professional and very helpful. Any employer would be proud to have such employees. I must also compliment you on one of your interpreters, Olga translated for me on 5 different occasions and I couldn’t have asked for a better person. She was always on time and you could see that she knew English very very well. After travelling to Russia last year, I wouldn’t even consider going with anyone else!

JOSE EK

“Trip of a lifetime”

06/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had a great time in Saint Petersburg -- the best trip I ever have taken in my life. The memory will last a lifetime and I want to thank you and all of those in the Phoenix office for their friendliness. It is your concern for your clients that makes yours the best service.

STEVE P

“First rate experience”

05/18/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I want to thank you all for all the help you have given me and, most of all, for allowing me to find Tanya. She is an exceptional woman in every way. Personally, I think that Russian women are the cream-of-the-crop and no man need look anywhere else for a life-long mate. Also, if you can make only one trip in your lifetime, make it to Saint Petersburg. The city and it’s people are awesome.

CARSON

“Old interface but a good site for dating”

04/13/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wish I knew about this site earlier, I would've found my lady already. Highly recommended for those men looking for a serious relationship with a lady from Kiev.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites