datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Oasis Reviews

3.1
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

9 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

2

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.9 Average Rating


All Reviews






JUDSON H.

“The Creators did this site good”

06/06/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

The site's layout and emphasis are appealing to me. Compared to other websites, the profiles I've seen there most closely fit my hobbies.

RONALD M.

“I hope they would fix some of their features”

01/26/24 Overall Rating: 2.0

In terms of age, ethnicity, and geographical location, I had the freedom to select what I wanted. It was the format that I didn't like. I don't think it's very user-friendly. I was able to use the other style, but in order to see what you're writing in the chat room properly, you usually need to zoom it in a little.

JACKLYN

“Can you say sneaky?”

11/19/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

This comes as a bad choice to truly get hacked over, data harvesting, and all the such. This is as bad as it gets, and if you truly got to being, then good luck, expecting the Silent Heads to clean it all up for nothing. Because that’s just the point. This scum needs to stop. It’s not fair. Nobody should be encouraging this, but as there is just nothing enough to cast a voice on these wrong doings, they just keep at it. Something just never ceases to amaze me. The pattern of all these having closed or died, or whatever, in the first two years of the new decade, because of excuses. I refuse to believe the Coronavirus has got anything to do with this. There is foul play somewhere, here.

DIEGO L

“Be sure youre talking to the lady ”

09/15/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Just make sure that when you chat with the lady you can see her on video. Often it is the translators who pretend to be the ladies. You think you are talking to the lady but in fact it is the translator responsible for that particular lady. Use the video for a few minutes and then switch it off because it costs twice the price of straight chat.

PAUL D.

“Works for me”

11/05/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Oasis is great for getting laid, though not totally free. But usually half hours phone credit and a couple of rounds of drinks and some condoms should do it. Works out cheaper than a whore and you get more than an hour with your oasis date.

PRETTY AVERAGE

“Pretty Average”

10/31/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

This site is pretty good for a free site, and you can send and receive messages and exchange pics freely. I'm a 50 year old male, so there are not a huge amount of women in my demographic, however I guess I am picky, I like my women tiny and petite and generally blond. That said, I do not think you will meet the woman of your dreams on here, as you really have to look at the reasons why they are on this site in the first place.

MAD C.

“Fake women”

10/20/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Fake women. The guys giving this more than one star are shills. Don't waste your time on this site.

ALICE T

“The best site I've ever used!!! ”

09/27/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have used quite a few dating sites, and I found this is the best so far, even better than all the other paid sites I've used. I like the design of the site, the layout is so unique to the others, more easy and continent to use than most of the other dating site.

MILES P

“Not bad”

09/19/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

This dating website is at the very least respectable. Unlike other dating websites that mess with your mind Oasis.com tries to do what it says it does. The website is very easy to use, the layout is easy to understand and the alerts are a useful feature too. Whether or not this will work for me remains to be seen but at least I can say that I've tried

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites