datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

NY MINUTE DATING Reviews

3.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

3

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

1

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.8 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.6 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.6 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.5 Average Rating


All Reviews






TAYLOR G

“Hats off”

10/18/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I want to say thanks and pay my regards to the admin for developing such a useful site for single persons. You know that there are a lot of scams on both offline and online platforms. But dating.com is one of the legitimate and highly interactive site which is always ready to deliver quality services to its members. The admin always tries his best to reply all the support tickets on time. I got my reply in half an hour. He is really working hard to give superb services.

DOYLE Y

“fell in love”

09/28/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If you are looking for your life partner who understands you like no one else than you should make your account on dating.com like me. I am now living a happy life with my partner that I found on this site. She is so beautiful and kind to me. Just a few days after my joining, I got her message and then we started dating each other. As the days passing by, I fell in love with her and I proposed her.

TED M

“genuine place to find new people ”

09/13/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Yep. It's a great website with genuine people and photos. They block any dodgy people immediately. If you want a safe and clean website to meet safe and clean genuine partners this is the place. It was recommended to me and I recommend it to you. Easy to use and clear easy well-maintained site.

PAUL H

“Pretty good.”

07/01/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

All in all not a bad dating site. It's free so that's good and it does have a very large community but it takes way too long in my opinion to sign up to the site.. I don't know I just felt it could be done in a little less time really...

ODYSSEY

“ To me, this beats online dating for sure.”

02/08/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

My few experiences with this agency have always been positive. I have been to several events including my first a singles boat cruse. I will say that i do prefer the speed date events. But the boat ride was still fun and well worth the money. Granted I have not used any other service but I don't have any complaints. In fact I have a date today with someone I met through them this past Thursday. I have recommended friends to the service and they liked it too.

LANA1

“Update”

01/31/20 Overall Rating: 2.0

After posting the review, the owner of the company contacted me numerous times to right this wrong. I've been informed that the host, Danny no longer works there because he did not follow proper protocol. I was also offered a free ticket to another speed dating event, free drinks, and complementary dinner if I find a match- given that I remove the review. I appreciate their efforts, though I no longer have any interest in participating.

CHRIS1

“Trust me when I say scam! Stay away!”

01/15/20 Overall Rating: 1.0

This is a scam. I have been meaning to report them to the business bureau. The events are a joke and this company deserves to be investigated. Following the event they also send you $5 off coupons saying we are short of women, please join us. It's a lie. This is never the case! trust me.

LEISHA

“Highly recommend this speed dating company”

01/07/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

Just went to my second speed dating event last night. Was my first time going solo. Really enjoyed it. Had a great time and met lots of great people! Lots of great guys I got to talk to and connect with. The venue was also very nice and so was their staff and hosts of the event were wonderful and very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely come back to another event if needed

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites