datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

My Mail Order Bride Reviews

4.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

26 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

16

4 stars

9

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






JOE R.

“They take care of you”

06/07/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Had no idea that the office would be so professional and kind. I’m becoming friends with all of them. They staff their people really well, at least the ones I experienced. They’re friendly. They know both languages really well. They’re great administratively.

CHAD G.

“These are people who are dedicated to help you”

05/15/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I met all of them (staff) at the office. They’re nonstop on the phone, on the computer emailing all these women to make sure they got as many women to the socials as they could and not just numbers but decent women.

ORLANDO T.

“Their really care for their clients”

05/01/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was very surprised, that within a few hours everything has been solved. When I send my latest e-mail I didn't expect the guys will take the trouble to look for that special e-mail. So, you did and even more as that!!! You have solved that problem with my platinum membership and because of you where in the supposition that by totally crash of mine computer also all the addresses I have ordered before where also gone. Which was a fact. But I didn't ask you for them, because I thought I have to pay again for the extra work it will bring you. But nothing is less true, you send them for free to me. I'm very grateful too you. That is what I want to call: "Good Service to your clients"

JOHN C D.

“This agency is great to meet other people in person”

03/27/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Looked it up on the internet, of course. I’ve written letters, I actually came over to Kiev, learned a little Russian which is fun, and I had a couple of dates. I gotta keep pushing otherwise nothings gonna happen. Came over to this agency which was really nice to see and have all the people to support me over here. Help me experience good advice and meet them actually in person.

JAVIER

“I’m very impressed ”

02/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I made one phone call. All the questions that I had were answered. They immediately sent me information. Once I received the information, I asked some more questions, made some more phone calls, and any question I had was answered very properly, very honestly, they were more than willing to give testimonials from other clients. I’m very impressed with the success rate with the people that were interested in responding back to you.

TONY C.

“One of the best experiences of my life”

12/08/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Had a great time on the tour. Stayed an extra day. Great camaraderie with the guys and the office staff. Would highly recommend. My translator was exceptional.

DUSTAN S.

“One of best things I've invested”

11/22/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had a great time. The staff performed their jobs impeccably . The hotel was wonderful and best of all, I met my soulmate there. We are engaged and working on the K1 fiance visa process now. Simply put, it was the wisest investment I've ever made.

JACK A J

“My heartfelt gratitude ”

12/14/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was so impressed with everybody at this agency that I strongly feel compelled to continue my quest to find and marry a lady from eastern Europe. I simply do not trust any other agencies. Therefore, I will continue to use their services. Please continue the great work all of you are doing.

JIMBO E

“Exceptional tour”

12/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My trip to Costa Rica went exceptionally well and I was pleased with their staff in San Jose. Gustavo was personable and understanding. His help was very important for me with the girl I had met. He had a solid relationship with his staff, the girls that were signed up and the interpreters. The interpreter I used many times was excellent. Her name was Jessica.

GREG K

“Filled with opportunities”

12/04/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The tour to Costa Rica was my first through this agency. And from the first day to the last, the trip was filled with opportunities to meet wonderful and beautiful women. Everything was very well organized and the staff were courteous and available around the clock for assistance. I would recommend this tour to anyone looking for a sincere, traditional Latin American woman. I would certainly make this trip again.

MAURICE D

“Fascinating time”

11/28/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

One of the things that I enjoyed was meeting all the young ladies. Very fascinating, interesting, talented, and for me to be an experienced tour, I have been in the position to meet over 200+ young ladies in a 24-hour time span. You’d never get that in America.

DON K

“I couldn't be happier”

10/21/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was so happy that they provided this wonderful service. I could not find a young woman here in America who would give me the time of day. Without their help I would not have found the beautiful young lady I am now engaged to. I would have had to settle for someone I really didn't want or be alone for the rest of my life. If the guy is sincere and makes up his mind on what type of woman he is looking for with this agency, he can find the girl of his dreams. Keep up the good work!

STEPHEN M.

“Wonderful experience”

10/19/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This was my first trip with this agency, and I truly did not know what to expect. But their staff in Cartagena far exceeded my expectations. Sandra and the manager went out of their way to ensure my experience was wonderful. I would like their efforts to be acknowledged by both myself and the company. Even if it is only a simple email thanking them for their dedication, hard work, and friendly attitude. Because of their efforts, I would recommend them and their service to anyone who is looking for someone special abroad. As for me I believe that I have found the person I am looking for.

WILLIAM GD

“satisfied client”

09/02/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I went on the tour to Costa Rica for the first time and had a wonderful experience. I decided about 4 or 5 months ago to finally do it. I was working with this agency for a little bit more than a year and I figured it was time to experience what a tour really was. I was actually nervous when I went to the first social event but as it progressed I got a little more comfortable and the ladies were all very very nice. The interpreters were very helpful and did a great job. They helped us to become comfortable and do what we needed to connect with these wonderful ladies.

ED RT

“Spoilt for choice”

07/06/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

There's a mighty fine selection of ladies here, averaging from the younger ones to the more mature women. A nice desirable collection to choose from. Very attractive indeed.

DARWIN T

“Recommended”

06/23/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I've been to other countries in search of my one true love and I tried it on my own. Basically, I spent a lot of money with no results to show for it. I found out about this agency and decided I would try their services. And I wish I had found them sooner. They have a program that works. I was a little skeptical at first, but I followed their recommendations and here I am. The best thing about my tour experience is that I have found someone that I think might be the one.

STAN D

“Mexico city was incredible”

06/02/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just returned from their tour in Mexico City and let me tell you, these socials were something else. It's the exact opposite of the American bars where you have 10 guys to a few girls. Here, its about 3 or 4 women to 1 guy. The women were definitely not on the shy side. They approached me and introduced themselves. They wanted to know about me and where I came from, what I did. This social was very well organized, drinks were flowing, catered food and entertainment were all top-notch. It was an incredible time. Thank you my mail order bride.

LUKE H.

“Had a good time on the tour”

05/17/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I loved it here in Mexico City. The social tour was great. It exceeded every expectation I had about the city. It's a beautiful place and the people were very friendly. The girls were stunning. I just can't say enough about it.

BRADLEY H

“not a bad site to find your love”

04/20/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Whether or not you will have success in online dating totally depends on you - if you know what you are looking for and if you are ready to put yourself out there. It takes some guts and some belief to be online dating. I'm not too excited about the cost of things but once I meet my girl, we'll move off the site and it will no longer be an issue.

BRAD

“Ready to travel and meet my significant other”

03/17/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Now that COVID restrictions are starting to be lifted I've been making plans to travel and hopefully meet my significant other in the process. I'm not into fast dating, I need some time to meet the person, and like to have the equal amount of attention received. I've been able to connect deeper with someone here, and I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes from here.

KYLE P

“It was a frenzy”

02/23/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The Mexico City tour was a frenzy. There is really no other way to describe it. There were about 300 women, and they we literally pushing each other out of the way to talk to the guys, even average guys. It was like being a celebrity. I couldn't even walk across the venue without ladies stopping me and trying to take pictures with me. I took 6 numbers one night. The ladies were literally pushing and pulling to get a guy at their table.

EUGENE

“Thank you for this.”

03/06/20 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was skeptical, but I sent a letter to a beautiful Ukrainian woman named Alina and got back a beautiful response. We've been sending letters back and forth for a few weeks now. I'm planning on taking it to the next level and reality. I don't need a tour, just to go and meet her through the service. We will see what happens. Good so far.

ROBERT K.

“A lot of profiles, super!”

02/11/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

I like that they have a lot of ladies on the site. And that they organized the women depending on what country they are from. I personally believe that the site deserves the highest ratings. Looks great! Hoping to meet the women in Thailand very soon!

ZACH

“Love every moment of their socials event”

01/30/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

The singles tour was well run. I got the chance to talk to each lady who attended and come to think of it, there are over a hundred of them! That was just an amazing experience.

VAL C.

“ Not bad”

11/22/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Overall a good site, but I would like to see more reviews and more real photos and videos of couples.

MATTEO B

“Excellent site”

08/04/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Excellent site for me. A lot of useful information like the tourist spots from whichever city or country, prices, dating advice, choices. There is everything you need actually. kudos to the maker of this site and wish me luck on this month's singles tour! Hoping to meet the woman of my dreams soon.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites