datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Medellin Singles Reviews

4.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

25 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

20

4 stars

4

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

5.0 Average Rating


All Reviews






JOE S M.

“Do the fun thing”

04/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I think I would do the fun thing, the social. I recommend both of them but the 7-day experience, whatever it’s called, the Latin experience is intense. You got it like research and it spends hours and hours because you only get a certain amount of dates and also you want to respect their feelings in your own because they’ve given up time and they all work, they’re arranged their schedules for you.

LEE D O.

“I recommended a couple of my friends, I think they’re going to try it ”

04/19/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wanted to date different kinds of women and start looking for different dating service. At first, I was looking at Allo but realized it was a bunch of crap and I did a research enough about this site and found out that they’re the best in the business and that’s what caught my attention. I would recommend going over there and meet the women personally and take it right from there.

JASON H.

“Be on the tour”

03/27/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

It’s better on the trip. I enjoyed the trip because I got to meet them face to face. You have good information from AFA on the internet. As I went down through, I found out more about what I like and I tried to also look at what the ladies wanted in a man. That was important to me.

JOE C.

“It was a great experience”

02/13/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

They set me up with one day it was four dates, one day it was three. It was fun but it was, like, I was speaking another language the whole time. I’m using a translator, sometimes I’m not using the translator at all because I’ve worked on my Spanish. I’m using Google translator on my phone. I’m sweating half the time because I’m wanting to connect, not fully understand but it was fun, it was a great experience.

TERRY D.

“This is where you'll find a lifelong partner”

01/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would like to say that I was very glad I came on this trip. Anybody can come on this trip, they should, it’s wonderful. You won’t believe it. It’s absolutely wonderful.

GARRICK

“Met my beautiful wife here”

01/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I married a lovely lady here ever since we met on this agency. Then communicated through letters then video chatted , we decided to communicate off the side , and established a long distance relationship where I was traveling every few months to visit her. We made it official and this wouldn't have happened if it wasn't for Medellin Singles for giving me the opportunity to meet my beautiful wife.

JIM R

“I gave it a shot”

11/27/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I gave it a shot and I wanted to visit Medellin. Being that I had such a good experience in Medellin, I decided to join the Medellin tour. Colombia is a wonderful country, it really is. The people were great, the women were beautiful, and as someone who doesn’t speak Spanish, I had no problems communicating because there were translators. I had a wonderful time. It was a beautiful city.

MURRELL

“A trip to remember”

02/04/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

This was my first trip to South America. I must admit that I had some reservations. However, their staff made me feel relaxed while enhancing my opportunity to meet new people and visiting places all times of the day. They provided me with detailed explanations of the customs and culture of Colombia. Thus, my reservations disappeared quickly as I enjoyed the people and the beautiful women of Medellin. Their loyalty to their clients and company mission made my tour a memorable experience.

JEFFREY PH

“Most incredible experience”

01/19/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just returned from my Barranquilla tour, and if I had to put it into one word: INCREDIBLE! Yami and the entire staff could not have been more helpful with anything we needed. I can not thank them enough! I came to Barranquilla wondering if this was really true. As I stood by the door watching the women come into the socials, I couldn’t believe my eyes, they where the most beautiful women I have ever seen! The hotel, their staff, the food and your translators were all first class! I came having my doubts and left having met some great friends and in love with the most wonderful woman ever!

JERRY VO

“So many fine ladies ”

12/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was a little nervous when I first got to the social event because the ladies were all looking at us, but that wasn't the challenge. It was trying to decide who I wanted to spend time with. There were so many beautiful women and I knew I had to make choices. One thing was for sure though, they were very interested in the guys there. I mean there was no problem with getting quality dates with gorgeous women. The challenge is trying to stick to your guns and not get distracted. They are incredibly attractive women so it's easy to get diverted. But if you're true to yourself then you can definitely find what you're looking for there.

JOE CHARLES

“These guys are for real”

12/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am a sceptic by nature and the photos of the women on their site all looked like supermodels. So I wondered if they were really that beautiful. Even on other websites they always filter stuff. However, when I met them in person on the tour, many of the ladies were actually prettier than their photos. They were stunning and very friendly. So if single guys are serious about finding a Latina partner, this agency is for real. You're in good hands with them.

MARCUS E

“Their service blew my mind!”

11/28/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I joined this agency with some skepticism and doubt about the potential for success. I can now say without hesitation that the program far exceeded my expectations. My personal success and the success of the event were in large part due to the amazing people they had working in Colombia. In particular, I want to highlight the professionalism and dedication of the Medellin staff. It is impossible to understand prior to attending the event the time and effort that the individuals in the Medellin office put into making each client the center of attention. We all required (demanded) personal attention of every detail and the Medellin office, led by Manuela, worked diligently to accommodate all of our needs. She did so with patience and care. There were numerous times where I saw several gentlemen requesting information from Maria and Manuela, and they handled every challenge flawlessly. Their passion and dedication to their work is demonstrated in their performance.

DANEHY C.

“Fantastic time”

11/05/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have never had a better experience than I did on my tour to Barranquilla, Colombia. The staff went far and above with anything I needed and were always available for my needs. The city was fascinating and the women I met were so beautiful and friendly. I also enjoyed the social event very much. It was such a pleasure to meet and connect with all the beautiful ladies. I would advise all the single guys looking for an experience of a lifetime to sign up and take a tour. I cannot thank them enough for the phenomenal experience I had and look forward to going on another tour in the future.

BOB W.

“Get on a plane and go meet these ladies”

10/22/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

It was amazing. I was able to attend three great socials in different cities where the ratio of guys to girls was over 5-6 to 1! Also, there were helpful translators readily on hand to help if you needed them. But here was the real benefit. If you found a connection with any lady, you were free to exchange contact information including emails, phone numbers or Skype! At the end of the tours had 9 contacts in my pocket. When I returned home I was able to write to them for free using my personal email. As of today, I feel very strongly about 4 of them. So, here is my problem. Which of these ladies will I offer a fiance visa to? At the moment, I am happily confused. What I have learned is this. Stop depending on letters to find that special someone. I admit that I did this early on. Nothing will happen until you get on a plane and meet her.

LAURENCE H

“Found love here”

10/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Like a lot of American gentlemen my age, I had trouble finding love here in the states. I tried just about every matchmaking service there is, but nothing worked. Then I heard about this agency and my world changed forever. I discovered the fountain of youth in Colombia, a beautiful 24 year old with a heart of gold. A woman who loves me more than I ever thought possible, a treasure forever. We just celebrated our first anniversary and WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!

GARCIA AN

“Surreal experience”

07/11/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The Barranquilla social tour I attended was well organized. It helped me take advantage of the opportunities to meet and talk to all the ladies and decide which ones I had connections with. And you do notice it extremely quickly that when you see someone you have energy with but you also have to be aware that you have to keep introducing yourself to new ladies because you just never know. I'd say to those planning to go - just embrace the experience and open yourself up. Understand that this is a vacation also and just have fun.

DANEHY C.

“Best experience”

06/14/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have never enjoyed a better experience than I did on my tour to Barranquilla, Colombia. The staff went far and above with anything I needed and were always available for my needs. The city was fascinating and the women I met were so beautiful and friendly. I also enjoyed the social event very much. It was such a pleasure to meet and connect with all the beautiful ladies. I would advise all the single guys looking for an experience of a lifetime to sign up and take a tour. I cannot thank them enough for the phenomenal experience I had and look forward to going on another tour in the future.

MIKE G

“I recommend”

05/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I recommend to do the tour. Come here and go to the socials You get to meet all the girls and you can actually create some connections at the socials. You get to meet so many girls and go out with them. One lady, Kimberly who I took out was amazing so we'll see what happens.

TOM A

“Great time”

05/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had a great time in Mexico City and wanted to take a moment to mention what a pleasure it was to work with Patricia. She is an exceptional person and their matchmaking agency is lucky to have such a partner to work with. I cannot say enough good things about her.

JOE A

“I highly recommend”

04/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’d say go for it. Their prices are reasonable. They take care of you. I had no idea that the office would be so professional and kind. I became friends with all of them. They staff their people really well, at least the ones I experienced. They’re friendly. They know both languages really well. They’re great administratively. Didn’t make any mistakes. I was really impressed, way more than I thought. They follow up with the girl after and before on a phone call. They follow up with you and they’re kind of like the middle person so they help you succeed. Sometimes they’ll reveal what the other girl thought about you, too. They’re always very encouraging.

VIC

“Too early to tell”

03/18/20 Overall Rating: 4.0

But so far so good. I heard a lot of good things about this site. Let's see how it goes for me.

GEORG

“Love their free translation service”

01/17/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

Sent a letter to a beautiful lady in Medellin and I'm so happy to know that the site offers free translation service. Now, I wouldn't have to worry about language gaps. Thanks a lot

LUCAS1

“Finally found the perfect dating site for me!”

11/25/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

It's so hard to find a senior friendly site these days but now I finally found the right one for me. Thank you Medellin singles for thinking about us. Very straightforward and easy to use.

PATT

“Sucks that there's no app”

09/05/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Site's functional. But it would've been better if there's an app. I just find it convenient that way. Hoping your IT people would get on it real soon.

MCLAREN

“ Glad I found this site!”

06/29/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I'm very happy that I did my research about reliable matchmaking sites. Now, I'm soon to be wed with a Latina girl! Still can't believe it. Thank you so much to Medellin singles' staff for helping me throughout the process!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites