datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Reviews

2.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

4

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.0 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.6 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

2.6 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.5 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






JED S.

“PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY”

06/14/24 Overall Rating: 1.0

I tried Chemistry while my friend tried another site. She maybe had 3-4 scammers, I had them daily. I went through their entire profile process, stating that I only wanted men in my city - they matched me with people from all over the country.

LAVERN L.

“I didn't got lucky”

06/10/24 Overall Rating: 1.0

Not very successful. An excessive amount of lies. Sure, they claim to desire this or that, but in the end, they just want your money or your sign-up information to join other websites. I suppose call girls of today.

CLINT T.

“Scammers really need to be taken care of”

01/29/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

I don’t believe enough is being done to keep scammers off the site. It is especially significant for older men. I believe the site should have better information available to users to help alert them to communication that is typical for scammers.

JOANNE A

“found him”

09/04/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I’m happy that I’ve tried this site! Life used to be unfair when I never had the right dating website at hand. When my friends introduced me to cupid.com, it became balanced, and I was able to find my Mr. Right.

KINGSLEY F

“ It's a great website with genuine people and photos”

08/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Yep. It's a great website with genuine people and photos. They block any dodgy people immediately. If you want a safe and clean website to meet safe and clean genuine partners this is the place. It was recommended to me and I recommend it to you. Easy to use and clear easy well maintained site.

GARY MOORE

“ I want my money back! ”

11/01/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Three-quarters of the people are scammers on your dating site and I want my money back, I'm extremely unhappy with your service!!!!

BERNARD A

“Loving it! ”

10/26/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Such a nice site. So far the experience has been good and I've been able to meet real people and keep great conversations with them

JC CAMPERS

“Great site! ”

10/20/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

This dating site is nothing short of AMAZING! I have been waiting for something like this for years. To meet serious marriage minded women at my convenience is life changing.

DANNY X.

“Sites such as this one make others who are honest suffer ”

10/02/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Absolutely horrible service no way to cancel auto subscription even after writing a letter and sending it they still continue to charge my account and I see now that so many people have the same problem. This is just horrible to do to anyone. They give instructions to cancel on your account page but the instructions given are not accurate as the options stated to click on are non existent.

DON

“Stay away from scammers”

09/11/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I have been with far to many dating sites to be suckered in by this rip off website. 90 % of the so called women are fakes... They are people who probably have 5 alias accounts or more and they get a piece of every message you send.... even the so called "people on the chat line" are not even there ... you see the green I am available light and try to message them ..... NO REPLY comes back....

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites