datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Malaysian Cupid Reviews

3.0
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

1

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.0 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.9 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.0 Average Rating


All Reviews






NDEEP SHARMA

“Love it! ”

11/10/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

So many beautiful ladies. Hoping to find my match among them. For now, so far so good

YIK-HIAN KOK

“ Message service needs to be improved”

11/09/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

A basic message service should be available to even a standard account. Not to mention it keeps showing members that were last online few months ago.

HILARIO SMITH

“ Grateful I found this ”

10/31/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I have been traveling from one beach to another. And among the places I have been to, Asia has the most beautiful spots. Meeting people on this side of the world pleases me more. I had my hopes that like the online dating sites I had back in the States, MalaysianCupid would serve the same experience. And it did not disappoint. I got so much relief when I learned that the members are validated. My security information is safe, too. Upon checking out the site, I was convinced that this one is legit. So I upgraded to gold. Right now, I am having a great time talking to this young lady I met by our common love for the beach. And soon maybe we might be surfing in Batu Burok! Thanks, MalaysianCupid!

MICHAEL

“Will change my rating when the messaging is free”

10/29/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I would give it a 5 🌟 but the only problem is that it's not free to message the ladies. also it does not show video chatting or phone calls

Z HAQ

“Scammers are just around the corner ”

10/24/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Lots of scammers are there who take you to their WeChat or WhatsApp chatting and then slowly start asking for money this way or another. I sent some complaints, but didn't get any response. And also, it's very expensive.

THE JT

“Stupid app”

10/17/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

doesn't work well.. scammers everywhere

JOHN DAVID

“Thank you Malaysian Cupid! ”

09/25/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Found the person who loves me

DANIEL ONG

“Unwelcoming experience”

09/18/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

as more updates becoming worst very slow, error messages and moreover have to pay before able to chat not like other totally free websites

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites