datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Love and Marriage Reviews

2.9
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

2

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.0 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.6 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






TYREE L.

“Terrible site”

06/07/24 Overall Rating: 1.0

They have no customer service, are especially terrible at lying, and make terrible decisions in my neighborhood. "Free" is the word that describes online dating services. We are aware of this, but the obvious deception that it isn't free is very evident.

DWIGHT G.

“I hope they would improve customer support”

01/29/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

The employee I spoke with, was polite, but he had difficulty with the English language. I am paying for a service that Im not receiving and that is just not right.

JULIO E

“Zero customer service”

12/14/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

100% agree with all the other reviews about how this is a scam. Right after subscribing my credit card was compromised. I tried to cancel right away but and went through the process of explaining my reasons via email. They continued to charge me over 150/month. There was nobody you could talk to in person. Zero customer service despite their very high prices. DO NOT BE SCAMMED!!!

DAVE PK

“dating here”

10/15/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Excellent service and a very simple online dating website. I would highly recommend signing up! I met the woman I'm dating right now here. Everything on the site is so awesome. 10 out of 10!

CANNON M

“Yep. It's a great website with genuine people and photo”

08/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Yep. It's a great website with genuine people and photos. They block any dodgy people immediately. If you want a safe and clean website to meet safe and clean genuine partners this is the place. It was recommended to me and I recommend it to you. Easy to use and clear easy well maintained site.

BOB A

“opportunity”

06/22/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

So far am open for the opportunity the platform offer but there are a lot fake profile which makes it hard to meet potential one. I hope to write my own success story sometimes soon.

SHIVANI

“There are way more better sites out there”

11/27/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

For me, there are way more better sites out there that doesn't cost you anything. This is too expensive and risky. I'm outta here.

GG

“Love and marriage has been a life changer”

11/10/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Not only that this site taught me how to be an empowered dater, but it has given me much clarity and space I need to be an amazing partner. Met my soon to be wife on this site. Thank you!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites