datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Island Ladies Reviews

4.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

27 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

21

4 stars

5

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.6 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






NORM R P.

“This site provides excellent service”

05/03/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’ve been here for about 5 days and the trip has been great, better than I’ve expected. People are nice, it's been a great vacation, combination of meeting beautiful women of the Philippines. It’s been a really good time, excellent.

JAMES B.

“The socials were fun”

04/03/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The socials, they’re fun, really fun events. I love the attitude. The thing i like about the socials in the Philippines, they started with a prayer like we had an invocation, then we have a really talented Filipino lady, had an incredible voice she sang a song for all of us, it was an American song but did a great incredible job. So the Filipino women are very talented, they’re very fun. So the socials had been fun, they make everyone feel comfortable. They go out on their way, and everyone has a good attitude about everything. It’s kind of a fun event that’s in a way hard to put together in the US.

IAN M.

“I can recommend this site without any doubts ”

03/27/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Let me say their service is recommended. I appreciate the discounts given to platinum members for their express mail service. And after only sending one letter I got a quick reply from a highly educated, sweet Filipina lady. Thanks to the staff who were helpful in giving me tips and bits of advice to find my lady. I have had a delightful experience so far without exceptions.

PATRCK C. D.

“I will have the perfect life”

02/09/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I realized there was something here, I can tell from the first moment I saw her. She’s very special. I’ve searched many years for a good woman and there she was, right in front of me. Only had to travel ten thousand miles. Three years of my life to find her but I did it and here we are now. As soon as the paperwork’s done we’ll be in the States. We’re gonna get married and have an instant family with two kids

DALTON

“Their tours is a must experience”

01/22/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

It's amazing how quickly I connected with the ladies on this tour. All these girls have one thing in common: they want to fall in love with an older western man. Just be patient and try to get to know them as much as possible so you can find out what their true intentions are. This service is helping me rack up contacts and friends for me to meet in person.

JAVIER G.

“An experience of a lifetime”

01/05/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

I’ve really enjoyed my experience. I can’t say enough about the women here, they’re just beautiful and they’re intelligent and very friendly and I just can’t imagine a nicer place to be. It’s been a great experience for me. It’s a place where you really can meet wonderful women. It’s an experience of a lifetime. It was a wonderful visit. I enjoyed all of the people I met here. The girls are beautiful, I don’t know what else to say.

JOHN E

“ Go do it, life is short”

11/03/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Life is short. What are you holding down the money for? Just do it, because there’s a lot of girls over there that really wish that those guys would come.

MIKE B D

“best of the best”

12/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have come across many foreign dating sites while wandering through the internet. Yours, BY FAR, is the best one. It is the most user-friendly and has the best features. Keep up the good work!

JAMES OK

“Fun times in the Philippines”

12/03/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

All the women I met in Cebu were special and unique. Filipino women know how to treat a man. It’s very easy to get to know them because you meet a girl and you become friends. You don't know where it's gonna go but you started as friends and you get to know each other and you get an idea. Sometimes it might not work out but that’s good. Sometimes in life no is better than yes because if you pursue something it might not work out anyway. So it was a very comfortable setting, very positive, and very uplifting. I really like how they organized it.

ROBERT M.L

“Exceeded all”

11/28/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wrote two women before I arrived on my Cebu tour. One of those women is now my Fiancee - we were engaged after our first meeting! Sometimes you write letters expecting her to be the one, and she is not. No Chemistry, nice lady but not your future. In my case the chemistry was WOW! The in person meeting could not have been a better meeting; it by far exceeded both her and my wildest expectations!

PHIL D A

“Enjoyed my stay”

11/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I really enjoyed my stay. I can’t say enough about the women in the Philippines. They’re just so beautiful, intelligent and very friendly. I couldn't have imagined a nicer place to visit. It was a place where I met wonderful women. I enjoyed all the friendly, hospitable people I met there. It was an experience of a lifetime.

RUBEN D

“Commendable service all around”

10/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

When single guys go to Asia by themselves and they're not with an organization, they can run into a lot of problems with the women. You can take home the wrong women very easily. Considering their track record and how long they've been around, I really felt like I was getting into a good thing with this agency. I watched a lot of videos of former clients that found what they were looking for here. It made me feel comfortable knowing there was a ton of information on their site to help me.

ROB KP

“Just Go!”

09/23/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My advice from the experience I had on the Cebu tour is to go. Just Go! Do not write any letters unless you have a seat on a plane. The key factor is: you must be there physically. Arrive with a list of possibilities or sort through the profiles when you get there - but you have to get there! No lady that is serious about a relationship wants a pen-pal or e-mail buddy. They want to see you, touch you, look into your eye’s and know you are real! Isn't that what us guys want too? No letter can do what one actual meeting can accomplish.

WILLIAM JK

“Thanks for a great time”

09/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I recently made the trip to attend the tour in Davao and from the start it was a great experience. The hotel staff was great also from the time of arrival at the airport to check-in. Helen met with me on the first day and we went over my invite list and was able to add a lady at the last minute. The staff at the office was fantastic and even set a date with lady later on the first day. At the social events the staff make sure that you have fun and keep things moving so it’s possible to meet all the ladies there.

SAMSON V

“ I found my someone on this site”

08/29/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Very grateful for this website as the saying goes there is someone for everyone and I found my someone on this site. Absolutely over the moon that I met someone on here. Never any issues. Would highly recommend it. Thank you!

STEVE DY

“Ultimate client experience”

07/02/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I felt compelled to write a review of my fantastic tour to Cebu, Philippines, and what smashing parties the two socials were for me. They were, without question, the best parties I have ever been a part of. The ladies were exceptionally beautiful - I don’t know why I ever strayed away from Asian women and their naturally exotic looks and bright personalities. Thank you manila-women.com for a life changing experience as I met many ladies that I am interested in for the future.

JAMES S

“Unique opportunity here”

06/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I actually had a lot of fun in the Philippines. It was a unique opportunity. In America, people are busy working and they can’t always meet people. The really good thing about the Philippines is English is accepted and practiced as far as an Asian country. I think the fact that English is spoken gives an advantage if you're going to meet other people with similar interests. I think it gives you an opportunity to meet a variety of women in a very casual environment.

MATT DE

“Life-changer”

05/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you for helping me find the woman of my dreams. After seeing her profile on this site I just knew that she was the one. And the funny thing is, I was the only one who she replied to. I met her family in her hometown and then went to Boracay and had a great time (although her mother was with us as a chaperone). I am going back in December to spend Christmas and New Year's with her. She is the woman I want to spend the rest of my life and she feels the same way. She is truly a wonderful woman. I would like to recommend to anyone who is unsure about this service to try it because it might just change your life.

JOHN D.

“It was perfect”

04/18/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had heard about island ladies and I thought it was perfect that I could be able to travel to another country and have their people there to have everything set up and take care of me. It all sounded wonderful and it certainly was. The socials were awesome.

STEVEN L.

“Joined the Cebu tour for august”

03/25/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Solid, functional dating site for those interested in courting a lovely Filipina. They have a large selection of beauties from all regions of the country and also provide you with every opportunity to meet them in person with planned social tours, one which I have signed up for in August for Cebu. I am excited to say the least! Having some money to invest in my future wife and wanting to travel at the same time, I'm enjoying the best of both worlds.

LEO D

“I am looking for a loving filipina on this site”

02/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

With the Philippines now open to tourists, I recently subscribed to their service in the hopes of finding a lifelong commitment with a filipina. The positives for so far are the extensive number of filipina profiles for you to choose from as well as the full services (matchmaking) of platinum membership. They ladies are not shy about initiating contact with me as I have received numerous emails. Good thing that I will be registering to their Cebu tour later this year and 100% of my fees will be credited towards the tour cost. Good job on that one guys!

PHILI

“It's awesome”

07/06/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

Am building

BRADLEY HILL

“ Found a precious woman”

11/15/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have exchanged mail with this particular woman I was in contact with for weeks. Now, I don't hear from her anymore. I have not called the company yet, but it really affected me. She is just too precious to lose.

BERNARD CLAWS

“Ready for January Romance tour”

11/08/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Just paid for January tour to Cebu City. I can't wait to travel to the Philippines and find the girl I've been wanting to marry.

CLEMENTE JONES

“ Redesign the site and content”

11/04/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I am not really fond of reading and I noticed that this site is filled with a lot of words. The pages are too wordy. I am not saying the stuff isn't helpful or even informative, but I just don't like so many words. I hope they redesign the site and content.

ALEXIS GONZALEZ

“ Promising site with a lot of interesting ladies”

11/02/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Island Ladies looks promising and has a pretty promising name. I really wanted to give the site a try. I have already signed up and sent letters to some interesting ladies. Kind of weird not having chat, but I guess it's kind of cool to have letters.

HABBYHUBBY

“ ISLAND LADY IS MY KIND OF BABY!!!”

10/15/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Now i've seen about everything online. Found a youtube channel for this one. Then went to the site, and they've got one heck of a spread. Them some mighty fine looking ladies. on there.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites