datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Hong Kong Cupid Reviews

3.2
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

3

4 stars

2

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

3

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.3 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.4 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.0 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.3 Average Rating


All Reviews






KEITH S.

“Very shady”

05/20/24 Overall Rating: 1.0

You can start to receive regular bills. Even after I deactivated my account, I continued to receive 79 cent charges a few days later. I removed my account as a last resort because the website had already shown that my credit card had been deactivated, but I am still receiving charges.

WILLY B.

“A good site”

12/07/23 Overall Rating: 3.0

I just started using this site and i am thrilled! Honestly, it's not cheap but I do think it will be worth a while! Love everything about hongkong women - beauty, grace and manners!

MANNY H

“advice”

09/11/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

Anyway my advice to anyone thinking about online dating in general is to simply get out more and meet new people in real life. Now that lockdown is over I find it is just so much easier (and more enjoyable) to talk to normal women in the real world than waste you time on the oddballs that I found inhabiting online dating sites.

CHARLES Y

“lots of cultured women ”

08/28/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I have enjoyed meeting different women on this site and learned more about their culture and I have learned about their culture. It has been fun and a good experience. I would recommend HC to everyone seeking a long-term relationship.

JASON T

“So much better ”

05/25/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Love the site. It's so much better than other online dating options that I have tried so far. It doesn't glitch and shows me exactly the kind of people that I would be interested in connecting with. I will totally recommend it to everyone looking for something new.

GERRY HIBBERT

“Seems okay ”

11/02/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Useful dating tool but there are better apps out there.

KATY SWEET

“This is hopeless”

10/26/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I was able to use this app for a week then suddenly my profile got terminated, can't log-in anymore. I already sent an email to Hongkong cupid but no reply still

PAWAR ATMARAM

“Thanks for your help”

10/12/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I'd like to thank their customer support for helping me with the issue I had asap. Kudos to you and hoping my journey here would be smooth from now on.

OLIVER

“ It's a mess”

09/28/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I need to purchase credits before I can read the message.. it's says FREE APPS but when I read the message ..you cannot read the message you need to purchase...wow.. so I need to give 1 star only..if you said free make it real free.. good luck..

JEN MACAFE

“Keep it up good work”

09/12/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks for this dating site, I can chat freely to the member I like to.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites