datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Gutsy Dating Reviews

3.1
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

3

3 stars

1

2 stars

2

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.3 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.2 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.6 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.2 Average Rating


All Reviews






HUEY S.

“I think they are not real”

05/09/24 Overall Rating: 2.0

I want genuine women, not Barbie dolls, and I'm convinced that half or virtually all of these women are not even real. They are way too lovely.

SAMUEL F.

“Convient user experience”

11/08/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

From the very first glance, one can say that this site is a professional online dating service. Everything about this site tells you that it can show your great results. The design is simple and modern, the registration is quick and safe, the diversity of profiles is wide, the communication tools are effective and intuitive.

IAN G B

“easy”

10/01/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Scored the date without even trying. A notification that someone liked me came, I liked back, and we started chatting. Who knows, maybe I'm just lucky. If you want to try something new and spicy, try this one.

GREG H

“frustrated”

08/27/22 Overall Rating: 2.0

At the start I found the experience frustrating, some of the men were unpredictable and dishonest. They made dates with me then cancelled them at the last minute. I paused my membership but had made contact with someone before I came off. We have been seeing each other since January.

RHETT L

“ well maintained site”

08/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Yep. It's a great website with genuine people and photos. They block any dodgy people immediately. If you want a safe and clean website to meet safe and clean genuine partners this is the place. It was recommended to me and I recommend it to you. Easy to use and clear easy well-maintained site.

NEIL S

“we started to live together.”

05/24/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My personal experience on this site is the luckiest experience of all times. I was lucky enough to make a girlfriend on gutsy dating and marry her in real life. Yeah, you mean it. I was able to contact her in the real life and ask her to marry me. She instantly accepted my proposal and we started to live together.

TULLAS KRISTINE

“This is hopeless”

10/19/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

can't log-in!! it has been a couple of days since I sent a message to their support group and still got no response till now!!

MENSAH

“Great app! ”

10/08/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Simple and great features to browse through profiles.

CHRIS MARSH

“ Frustrating!!! ”

09/22/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Tried multiple times to upload a pic and wouldn't allow it.

VICE L.

“App could use some form of user validation”

09/11/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

They ask for a email but never even send a confirmation link on it. Furthermore there's no picture validation either so it's loaded with catfish / bait accounts but I guess you can just avoid the obvious ones.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites