datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Filipino Bride Reviews

4.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

26 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

17

4 stars

8

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






SKIP C B.

“Be here and experience it”

06/13/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had a wonderful time. I met a lot of wonderful people, wonderful women. I just didn’t make that love connection. And I felt like I got to try one more time. I knew Cebu was one of the destinations of the service, so I said to myself, I want to take a chance, and maybe come to Cebu and give it a try and see what happens and it did not disappoint.

SCOT C H.

“I definitely recommend the Philippines ”

05/24/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Guys, I’ll be honest with you. This is something that I would recommend to any man that wants a fresh start, that wants to try something different. I look at it like this, if you keep doing what you’ve been doing, you keep getting what you’ve been getting. If you don’t try something different, you’ll just get the same thing. I’ve seen the same thing for a long time. Now I’m like, let’s do something else, let’s do this with flavor here and let’s enjoy this. I tell you, I definitely recommend any men to come out here to the Philippines and have an opportunity of a lifetime to meet beautiful ladies that will appreciate you

PAUL L M.

“Just trust the process, it's worth it”

04/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

You have to come and meet them. It takes a little time to figure out which one’s right for you. But that’s the whole process is to come and meet them and initiate a relationship and then you work from there. It doesn’t happen overnight, it’s not a miracle for anybody. Any relationship takes time then you have to nurture. When you meet the special person, you’ll know.

RODRIGO F.

“I was impressed with them”

04/10/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

In a short time, I was impressed with these folks. Like getting a quick call back after leaving a message, or staff members trying to help with sending a gift over to a lady who was in a country that did not have "gift services". My intention for joining here was to find a woman to marry from the Philippines. And they are doing their best to set me up with the best matches for me to be successful in my search.

DONOVAN F.

“I finally found someone to settle with”

04/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I'm leaving Friday night and I’ll meet her in Manila, Sunday evening, Philippine time and we're gonna spend a couple of days in Manila and I'm going to go to the American embassy and get my letter of authorization to contract marriage or something like that. And then we're going to go out on the town and heading back to Davao and we're gonna get married.

PAUL M T.

“I found the best ladies here”

02/28/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The ladies are the best and I’ve traveled all over the world, that’s all I can tell you. Age difference doesn’t seem to matter here as much as it does in other countries. I believe that Cebu women and Filipino women, in general, are looking for a mate to some countries and other people who age makes any lot of difference. I find that here, it’s all about finding your life mate. It doesn’t matter what the age is one way or the other.

RAUL P.

“ I meet my future wife”

01/09/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was able to meet my future wife. I was able to write to a woman in Cebu for several months and we have gotten closer in that time. I have made travel plans to fly there and propose to her. In the mean time, I filed for a fiancée visa and we are planning to get married once we return to the U.S. after my visit. Our meeting was all because of your site and I truly appreciate what your service has done by bringing us together.

HENRY S.

“Thi site really helped me find a wife”

12/05/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I took a trip from Ukraine to Davao Philippines. I ended up staying in Davao for 3 months. I did the Asia Club 10 day tour with the Davao office where I met and fell in love with a pretty 27 year old. She made it to the USA with the help of this agency and ultimately got married. Been happy ever since.

JASON R

“These site is real ”

11/17/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I found the this website and they sort of offer these tours pack that introduces people. I actually thought this is a good way to make friends. They have nice girls as well and maybe I can find the right girl as well. You meet these girls in the socials, hundreds of them and they just turn up and they actually wanna talk to you.

DOUGLAS DY

“Simply remarkable”

11/27/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I would like to thank this agency for running such a professional organization. They made it possible for a serious guy like me to find my wife in the Philippines. After our first social event Mecai dropped me a note saying she was available and that I could contact her if I wanted. We met for lunch the next day and the rest was history. What an exceptionally educated and accomplished woman. She is simply beautiful and amazing. An ideal mixture of beauty and brains. How I won her heart is still a mystery to me, but I am elated with the results.

WILL H G

“Thanks for a great time”

11/14/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I recently made the trip to attend the tour in Davao and from the start it was a great experience. The hotel staff was great also from the time of arrival at the airport to check-in. Helen met with me on the first day and we went over my invite list and was able to add a lady at the last minute. The staff at the office was fantastic and even set a date with lady later on the first day. At the social events the staff make sure that you have fun and keep things moving so it’s possible to meet all the ladies there.

JOHN O

“Amazing”

11/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The socials was amazing. I met and danced with so many of the gals and everyone had such a great time. Just talking from the vacation factor, obviously, I went there because I really wanted to find the love of my life and I did. But just the fun factor of the games and all the dancing and all the things that we did was just great and like no other vacation. All the places I've been to around the world couldn't hold a candle to the excitement and fun that I had that night. Both nights were amazing, they really were.

WILL JK

“changed my life”

10/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Noime and I are still enjoying wedding bliss. All made possible by their talent for bringing people together so they may enjoy life. Noime has her drivers learner permit now, and we are planning to build a new home. Our lives could not be any happier. I hope potential clients will put away their fear and skepticism and take that BIG STEP to the Philippines and meet a beautiful lady that’ll change lives for both. I admit, I was a bit scared until that first social party, when after 30 minutes I knew I had made the right decision. Noime and I sincerely thank you for your help in our marriage.

MARK P R

“Experience of a lifetime”

10/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Experiencing Davao culture on this tour has been a highlight of my life. The overall warmth and generosity of the Philippine people touched my heart and confirmed my view that your people are among the loveliest in all the world. There are not sufficient words to support my feeling that Helen and her staff are one of the great teams in all of Davao, the Philippines and the world. The kindness, dedication and love shown amongst the staff models family. I am honored to have made such wonderful new friends. My heart has been forever touched.

WILFORD L K

“Service was extraordinary”

09/13/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The skillful facilitation of such an event by their amazing, extraordinary and warm staff was second to none. I was extremely impressed with how flawless things flowed from beginning to end. The patience that their staff exhibited was superb, truly a comfort to the group of men on the tour. The time I spent there in Davao with their staff and over 200 beautiful Filipina women has and will continue to impact my life from that day forward. The experience is ever present on my mind. I do believe that I found who I was looking for, but time will tell if she has found what she is looking for. One thing I know for sure is that there is a woman in Davao that is ready for the deluge of love and affection that I have to offer, and that she is offering too.

BRAD A

“I found my love”

07/17/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The Philippines socials was something that I just can't put into words. You have to experience it for yourself. There were over 200 ladies there during the two socials. The affection and appreciation that they showed to us guys was something that you just cannot experience without going on a tour like this and just being there and taking it all in. I've never done anything for myself that would compare to the excitement and fun I had. And then the ultimate was that I found my love on the trip. Thank you!

BRAD G

“I recommend”

07/10/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Having been divorced for some time, I sought out a new life partner with the help of asian-women. I have always loved the Philippines and its people and I finally made it back there last month. Long story short - my goal was a new, long-lasting relationship. And I found it. It wasn't a breeze. There were cultural differences and language barriers. But this agency provided the service I was looking for. Their expert matchmakers set me up with the most compatible matches, one which ended up being my fiancee. If you're truly interested in a filipina or asian woman, I recommend you sign up here and begin your search.

JASON M

“I can't wait to fly to the Philippines”

06/05/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you Filipino bride! Through your site, I was able to meet my future Filipina wife. With the benefit of your service I was able to write to a woman in Cebu, Philippines for several months and we have gotten closer in that time. I have made travel plans to fly there and propose to her. In the mean time, I have filed for a fiancee visa and we are planning to get married once we return to the U.S. after my visit. Our meeting was all because of your site and I truly appreciate what your service has done by bringing us together.

SCOT C.

“Recommended to single men wanting a fresh start”

05/17/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I'll be honest with you. This is something that I would recommend to any man that wants a fresh start, who wants to try something new. I look at it like this, if you keep doing what you've been doing, you keep getting what you've been getting. If you don't try something different, you'll just get the same thing. I've seen the same thing for a long time. Now, I'm like let's doing something else, let's do this with flavor here and enjoy it. I tell you, I definitely recommend any man to come out here to the Philippines and have an opportunity of a lifetime to meet beautiful ladies who will appreciate you.

BUD S.

“Take the next step”

04/11/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The women I have met on islandladies.com, as attractive as they are, as much as they have to offer, the vast majority of them will not meet anybody. Not if only a small percentage of the guys on this site are ever going to get on the plane and go meet them. More members should step up, fly out there and go find that special lady who is in the Philippines waiting on the other side of this experience to be discovered by you.

RYAN A

“impressive service”

03/14/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I tip my cap to this service and I've tried plenty of others. One of the very few dating sites that is actually trying to increase your chances at finding lifelong companionship through various events, socials, etc. The website, although dated, is functional and easy to navigate. If you're looking to connect with hoards of geunine latina's from all over south and central america, look no further and give this site a try. just be prepared , that's all I can say. YOu will be impressed.

BUCK

“The site is difficult to navigate around.”

03/03/20 Overall Rating: 3.0

Sure there is useful information on the site but since it's too many of them on one page, it's very hard to look for the answer you ought to find. Hoping you can make the site more user friendly to seniors like me.

PETER

“So far honest people”

02/11/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have had good communication with the women on this site. It's not like some other "marriage sites" out there. The ladies are tastefully dressed in their profile pictures and even in person, I'll bet. All of them appear to be honest and sincere. There's one lady in particular who caught my attention, she's a gorgeous 25 years old. I am very pleased with my experience so far. I talked to her through a translator and hoping to meet her in the future really soon.

RAYMUND

“Now this is stability!”

01/20/20 Overall Rating: 4.0

This might sound typical, but I got fed up with dating - online and offline. And now that I'm finally ready to settle down, I gave this site a try since I saw it on their youtube channel. It seems like a great option when it comes to searching for a bride in the Philippines. I took part in their socials event, it was beyond my expectations but I just wish that they had vegan food available at that time. That's all. Overall, one of the best experiences I had when it comes to dating! Thank you!

MARION

“The women here are real”

09/09/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was pretty impressed. I never thought that there are really ladies as gorgeous as the ones I saw on the site. It's difficult to say how things are going to shake out, but I'm hopeful. I will give it time for me to know her better and have some more letters. Maybe go and see her. Hopefully, she's the one though. We'll see...

NICOLAS

“One of the best sites to look for love!”

04/29/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

The very first person I met through their single club tours were even better in person than they appeared online. I am looking forward to getting to know her more. Thank you to all the staff who arranged everything and made it possible. One of the best matchmaking sites out there!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites