datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

DatingOver50Plus Reviews

3.1
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.4 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.8 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.1 Average Rating


All Reviews






TY E

“ok site”

11/18/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

The system is okay, but hey, why not add more parameters for matching? I know that some guys are here for quick dates. Totally fine, I'm just the type that wants to know the girl first. You can call me a romantic, haha… Anyways, I hope you guys see my message and think about adding that to the site. Thanks and kudos to y'all!

JAMES H J

“not many fakes”

11/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I feel very at home on this site. I've already reported two profiles and they've immediately been taken down, but I've been using the site for two months now. I'd say that's a pretty low number of fakes I've encountered, compared to all the other dating sites I've been to, including payed and free ones. Girls are beautiful, but the problem is I can't decide on just one (just yet).

EZRA F

“This is amazing ”

08/03/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

If you take your time to find the person who is most compatible with you like I did then you're sure to hit a home run with finding someone special here. I used to be skeptic about this site but its comfortable to use and I was able to match with a dozen women, they are amazing at keeping me company.

LONELY SKYWRITER

“This is pathetic”

11/04/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Not sure which is worse, the developers making a site for gold diggers or the gold diggers proving that it's money that counts and that there is no limit to how shallow you can wallow.

REYLENE CHANTREE

“ Loving it! ”

10/19/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently joined this online dating platform and could not be more pleased with the caliber of potential dates and the ease of use.

NUPUR G

“Absolutely horrible”

10/08/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

The site looks good but I could not get past the complete your information page. Are you guys having an issue in your end?

MICHAE SABERTON

“I love the lay out of this site”

09/23/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

It's not uptight, I think that's why I like about it. This helps users engage with one another on a deeper level.

DEBBIE SIEHR

“This site is totally awful”

09/12/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Too many people using pictures that are Stolen or use pictures of the same person with new names, new locations, new professions, sometimes they even change their age and height--but it's the "Same Person" in the picture!!!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites