datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Date My Age Reviews

2.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

3

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

4

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.1 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.6 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

2.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.3 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.3 Average Rating


All Reviews






RICARDO VANLENSKY

“It's a good site overall”

11/02/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

lots of positive responses from female members...but the emails is expensive..cant you make it also 1 credit a message ..please....can i buy a special affordable package to see phone numbers and emails of members..please...but i love your site...

JACQUE NJOKI

“The app isn't that bad”

10/28/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

The app is okay but for some people like us who are unable to subscribe due to the fear of how much we will be paying at the end of the month, the features are limited.

EVE GREEN

“Zero star”

10/10/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

The dating app forces membership on its clients because the customer service support never gets back to you when you want to cancel your subscription. Please avoid the app. I've written three emails already, but I didn't get any response.

RICH QUEENA

“The app sucks! ”

10/04/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Disappointing. After I subscribed and already paid for monthly bill thought all is done. But after have a chat not even a minute must pay more credits

ANA BAY

“Great chat experience ”

09/30/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I have enjoyed this app as I thought I met someone and we have had a great time chatting, but it has to finish because unfortunately your prices are a bit too high than what I can afford. The man I had chatted with keeps writing me letters and asking me to reply with a letter too so it makes me questioning if this person doesn't work for your company. However, you get 4 stars for the experience.

ONSARE GICHANA

“It is a good site”

09/23/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Since i joined it, it has really promoted my social life. But one problem i am having is that i subscribed for one month but i am not enjoying any chat or email, can you advise me on what to do

AYU

“Unreasonable cost for a bogus service ”

09/17/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I actually like this app and would give 5 stars, but when I had my subscription, I thought it would last for at least a week or a month. I then figured it out that I need to add more credits after chatting a few people and I need to pay again with the price that I think is really UNREASONABLE! This app only concerns money than actually helping single people find their mates. I would be happy to pay some amount of money every month if only I could see there is a result and legit service.

YOKE YAP

“ Beware the terms are misleading”

09/16/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

The term states 1 credit per min for basic chat but in actual fact during the minute if you chat to more than 1 chat, they deduct 1 credit per chat per minute. Customer service is aware of it and admit to this loophole

MIRIAM MUTIE

“Don't like the credits system ”

08/30/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I love the guys hitting on me, but the app is a little complicated for my understanding. Why not have a monthly charge instead of credits? It's a little different from the other apps I know. I may never find my Mr. Right since I don't have money to keep buying credits

VIE

“Without premium membership, it's useless ”

08/15/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

I get so many messages too soon when I signed in for the first time. I bet, all profiles are fake or they are robots. One thing for sure: if you intend not to pay for this app, this app is absolutely useless! All you can do is just staring at the photos which are too good to be true.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites