datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Colombian Lady Reviews

4.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

20 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

15

4 stars

5

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.3 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






JOE H.

“Colombia has been a real attraction”

05/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The overall experience was really good. I highly recommend coming to Medellin. It was very safe. At first I was kind of scared because I watch the narcos even though the public’s been dead for like 20 years or something. You can walk around at night, take taxis, do ubers, and I never got stolen from one time. I didn’t feel threatened at all. It’s just a great place to come. I also went to Cartagena and I went to Barranquilla. I ended up, after I looked through hours and hours of all the photos, I have been more attracted to the Barranquilla and Cartagena.

LEE D A.

“I would recommend going over there”

04/25/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I did a research enough about this site and found out that they’re the best in the business and that’s what caught my attention. I would recommend going over there and meet the women personally and take it right from there. I’m also going back to Barranquilla on June. I recommended a couple of my friends and would also recommend to any fellow single men like me.

CLINT G.

“The tour is worth to try”

03/26/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The entire staff in Cartagena were amazing and made the visit worth it. They are some of the hardest working women I have ever seen.

MARTY B.

“The tour really made me appreciate colombia more”

02/09/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I came on this trip with this agency. It’s been exciting, the ladies I have met have been a lot more beautiful than I have expected, a lot more friendlier and as you can see, the most beautiful women in the world.

JOE J.

“It was a fun and great experience.”

02/01/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I've set up with one day it was four dates, one day it was three, it was like a job. It was fun but it was, like, I was speaking another language the whole time. I’ve worked on my Spanish and it was fun, it was a great experience.

JUAN G.

“This agency is the best out there”

12/05/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

You guys see some other companies that just have a dating site with letters, this is not it. You have the whole package. You can go in letters and try to find the girl where you’re gonna go. If you sign up, you get a platinum package that includes for you to start sending letters to the ladies. There’s so many women, I met a couple of girls in the social events and went out with them and it was very enjoyable.

GUY T R

“ Excellent in every aspect.”

11/17/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Met a great gal in Medellin, spent my time with her during the tour. Those Medellin Tour socials were awesome! I had lots of fun and met 100's of girls, there is no doubt in my mind that this site delivers as promoted. Excellent in every aspect.

NOAH SYN

“Spectacular experience”

12/03/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I happened to look upon one of their testimonial videos and started watching them and I was like this is something I should do. I was really taken back by how beautiful the women were in the videos, their smiles, and some of the things the guys were saying. And it took me only about 24 hours to make the decision. I needed a vacation and watching the videos, they got me. It was all so much more than I really thought it would be. Everything was wonderful, I had zero complaints and only wish I had done it sooner.

TOM C A

“Thank you. I found my lady.”

11/24/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I made my 2nd trip to Costa Rica to see my lovely lady I met through this agency. Jessica and I had a wonderful time furthering our relationship and the great chemistry we have together. We are not engaged yet but I did give her a promise ring of my love only for her. She has a U.S. Visa so she is going to come visit me here in Kansas. I want her to see where I live, experience what it's like here in the wintertime and continue furthering our relationship with each other. We talk everyday online and she is the most wonderful woman inside and out.

JEFF V

“Incredible tour”

11/18/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just returned from my Barranquilla tour, and if I had to put it into one word INCREDIBLE! The entire staff could not have been more helpful with anything we needed. I can not thank them enough! I came to Barranquilla wondering if this was really true. As I stood by the door watching the women come into the socials, I couldn’t believe my eyes. They where the most beautiful women I have ever seen! The hotel, their staff and translators, the food were all first class! I came having my doubts and left having met some great friends and in love with the most wonderful woman I have ever met.

JON H G

“My advice”

10/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

So what do you wanna do? That's the question. Do you wanna write letters or go on dates? If you wanna write letters, stay at home and write them. Or you can get yourself on a plane, get out there and just go on a dates. Because these girls, they’re not gonna marry people that write letters, they’re gonna marry people that get out there and say hello. You need to get out there and do this. What are you waiting for? This is the most amazing experience you will ever have that leads to a marriage to the most amazing woman that you’ll ever meet. What more can I say.

JIM B K

“fantastic”

09/18/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I went on their Cartagena tour and even though I did not find that special someone I had such a fantastic time I decided to give it another chance and go to Medellin. I could not be happier that I did. Their staff Lorena and her team blew us all away, fantastic. My translator Soraya was amazing. At the socials, there were so many women and not enough time to meet them all. The city and the country was unbelievable and the women very approachable and friendly. The venue was top-notch.

SCOTT A

“Awesome”

08/19/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

One of the best things that I found out about going down there was how much I like the culture. The ladies are very kind, they’re very sweet. I don’t think I’ve seen so many beautiful women in one place in my life. I would tell the single guys to get off that couch and make a move. Go to their website and further the process and move along. I’m happy I did what I did because it made me more convinced that once I got there I was gonna find somebody. I only wish I had done it sooner.

BYRON C.

“Medellin tour”

07/14/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

What a life-changing experience I had in the beautiful city of Medellin. The place and its people were something I will never forget. I appreciated the agency's guidance in pointing me in the right direction. It could not have been any better.

STEVE PA

“hank you for the wonderful tour”

06/29/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to thank your service and all your staff members on the tour who were so friendly and accommodating. I think all the men appreciated their efforts very much. They really made a huge impact on our overall experience. I had a great time... beyond my expectations. Most of all, I met someone who is really my style, a real interesting and loving Latina lady.

DAVID R

“I met my Colombia wife here”

06/08/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I don't think its hard to find a wife using their service. You have to be patient, and take time to find good latina lady. its a dream come true for me. We are so happy together and were married 2 months now. so now we will try and start a family. thank you colombian woman!

WAYNE J

“I made some great contacts”

05/09/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The "scorecard" for my intent of meeting women on dating sites had been a dismal one. Then, after better research on my part, I discovered this agency. I was understood, coached, and advised by very empathetic people who placed me on a path to success of finding a latina wife. It is one thing to chat online with some anonymous lady for over 100 hours, wondering if there will be a positive outcome - versus - being at a tour social, meeting a pretty adorable affectionate latina, sitting beside you, seeing her sensual welcoming smile and the sparkle in her eyes, and witnessing "the scent of a woman" - there is no comparison - and with that, brings the hope of finding true love for the future.

JULIO M

“good site to find your latina”

04/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Since I have plans to travel to Colombia later this year, I thought I'd plan ahead and subscribe to their service. I am impressed with their search feature as it has helped me find suitable matches as efficiently as possible. Creating my account took a little longer than expected but other than that, the women are all stunning and my experience has been a positive one so far.

MIGUEL

“Active site for Latina lovers”

03/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I've been a member for a week now and so far, I'm glad I joined. If you're looking for a long-term relationship with a Colombiana, there are hundreds of sincere and stunning ladies for you to consider here. I've already broken the ice with 2 ladies and chat them regularly. My only advice for newbies is be to be patient and polite when you start to chat since you never get a second chance to make a good first impression.

GARCIA D

“Group tour recommended”

02/16/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I went on the Colombian tour and participated in all of their services at least once. I did not do any video chats but I did write letters and went on individual dates. All of them have their benefits depending on what you're looking for. I found the group tour was the best way for me to try and meet the woman that I wanted to match with because you feel either they're interested or they're not right away. In any case, I made a commitment with this agency to go on the tour and meet some young ladies and I'm glad I stuck to it.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites