datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Asian Women Reviews

4.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

26 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

19

4 stars

5

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.3 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.5 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.7 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.3 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






IAN P.

“Would recommend to anyone”

05/15/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The rest of the team did a fantastic job and would recommend you all to anyone. I would tell them to head to Thailand with you all. Thank you so much for the kind words and if I can afford to go to Thailand I will for sure take you up on that offer for a Stag Party to get one night of fun in before I take the plunge. It was for sure an effort to pick from all the wonderful women in the group and I hope they all find great husbands to go home to.

RYAN R A.

“I had a great trip to China”

03/19/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to say that I had a great trip to China. I am sorry I wasn't able to to the group tour but still I enjoyed it. The staff was great. I would like to say my translators were fantastic. Especially Libby and Winnie. I had a good rapport with them and they were very helpful. I met a wonderful woman and we have been talking everyday. I think there is a strong possibility we will be moving forward together.

BRIAN W T.

“A great tour experience”

02/07/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The staff in Chongqing went above and beyond to provide a great tour experience. The socials were well-attended. The sight-seeing tour was as authentic as it gets. The manager made it a point to be available and asked the question "Is there anything that you need?" on more than one occasion. I met a wonderful lady. I also had an enjoyable vacation in a place that I would have had a difficult time visiting without the support that this agency provided.

PAUL M D.

“The Philippines is a place to find potential life mates”

02/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The ladies are the best and I’ve traveled all over the world, that’s all I can tell you. Age difference doesn’t seem to matter here as much as it does in other countries. I believe that Cebu women and Filipino women, in general, are looking for a mate to some countries and other people who age makes any lot of difference. I find that here, it’s all about finding your life mate. It doesn’t matter what the age is one way or the other.

ERIC B D.

“I had the greatest experience of my life”

12/07/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just got back from the Philippines last Wednesday and had the greatest experience of my life thru the Asian club. The staff made sure I made it there ok and took care of everything while I was there and even when I got home she wanted to make sure I made it home safely. I met lots of sincere, caring and loving Filipino women‚ I narrowed to one special lady. I plan on going back in March of next year to spend some time with my special lady.

RONALD W

“I enjoyed the trip”

11/07/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

This is my second trip to meet the ladies from this website. My first trip was January 6, I’m enjoying my trip to Cebu. I’m really enjoying this trip, it’s been fun and I think it’s gonna be a great trip that I’ve had. The staff is great, very friendly, kind, considerate. I have no problem with the staff. I enjoyed it.

TODD G J

“They met all my expectations”

01/21/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Overall the tour was everything that I expected. Some issues of course came up but nothing that wasn’t addressed professionally and in a timely manner. The socials were fantastic. The staff were incredible, especially Mary Grace. I would recommend the Cebu tour to anyone with the same goals. Now, if I could just expedite the K1 visa process all would be perfect.

DOUG T P

“Simply remarkable”

01/13/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would like to thank this agency for running such a professional organization. They made it possible for a serious guy like me to find my wife in the Philippines. After our first social event Mecai dropped me a note saying she was available and that I could contact her if I wanted. We met for lunch the next day and the rest was history. What an exceptionally educated and accomplished woman. She is simply beautiful and amazing. An ideal mixture of beauty and brains. How I won her heart is still a mystery to me, but I am elated with the results.

WILLY L

“Flawless facilitation”

01/05/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

This experience was truly overwhelming! One of the best investments I ever made in myself and my future. I'd like to thank them for providing such a powerful life changing service. Their staff are impacting the future of so many people in a profoundly positive way that their name and deeds will live on for generations. I will be in contact with them as I pursue my goal, either for assistance with my wedding and visa or with my continual search.

DOUGLAS GH

“Simply remarkable”

12/02/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would like to thank this agency for running such a professional organization. They made it possible for a serious guy like me to find my wife in the Philippines. After our first social event Mecai dropped me a note saying she was available and that I could contact her if I wanted. We met for lunch the next day and the rest was history. What an exceptionally educated and accomplished woman. She is simply beautiful and amazing. An ideal mixture of beauty and brains. How I won her heart is still a mystery to me, but I am elated with the results.

RICH D

“Amazing time”

11/30/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I used some domestic dating sites and dated some American women and it just didn’t seem to be a fit for what I wanted. I wasn’t actually totally sure of what I wanted. I did a search and this agency felt like the right kind of service to work through. I did a bit of International dating, several ladies in different countries. My wife here was just the perfect fit and took me almost no time at all to decide to romance her. We have become a married couple. The perfect relationship I could’ve never imagined. It’s been amazing.

ROBERT M.G

“My advice”

11/01/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This is my brief input and advice from the experience I had on the Cebu tour. And that is, do not sell yourself or her short! Deciding on your future partner in life for the rest of your life is not an offhand decision. It takes time and turmoil of emotions for both of you. Get to know the women/woman, and let them know the man. Take as much time to do that as you possibly can - stay for the one week tour (or longer if possible) a week flies by entirely too fast.

EMIT HK

“great agency”

10/25/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

When single guys go to Asia by themselves and they're not with an organization, they can run into a lot of problems with the women. You can take home the wrong women very easily. Considering their track record and how long they've been around, I really felt like I was getting into a good thing with this agency. I watched a lot of videos of former clients that found what they were looking for here. It made me feel comfortable knowing there was a ton of information on their site to help me.

SHAWN D

“Calling all single guys”

09/26/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If you're sitting at home single or divorced and you've really kinda given up on the fact that you'll ever meet a partner again, I would recommend their service. In my case, I really didn't think I would ever fall in love again. I was like, I'm happy by myself and don't need any drama. But I thought of trying to see if those feelings were still there. To see if I could actually fall head over heels for somebody again. Now, it's almost like a dilemma for me because I have to choose. Having to choose between two women I met on this site who are just drop-dead gorgeous and sweetest of all. That has been the hardest part of this whole experience.

EDDIE J

“met expectations”

08/03/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

This agency exceeded all my expectations. In the back of my mind, I was thinking maybe they're not what they say. But when I went on the tour, it was everything that these guys said it would, plus some. I met better women there who genuinely wanted to be with me. If you're in the States, there's really no scenario where one can go to the clubs and bars and actually meet so many gorgeous women who all wanna go out with you.

IRVING K

“Great service”

07/05/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would like to thank this organization for their dedicated work and effort in bringing Nenette and I together as one. We recently got married in the Philippines. Their wonderful staff coordinated all of my needs, including our wedding and with Nenette's visa processing and passport. We will be married again here in Washington D.C. and we are looking forward to building a happy family in the States. Thank you very much!

DALE K

“I couldn't be happier”

06/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was so happy that they provided this wonderful service. I could not find a young woman here in America who would give me the time of day. Without their help I would not have found the beautiful young lady I am now engaged to. I would have had to settle for someone I really didn't want or be alone for the rest of my life. If the guy is sincere and makes up his mind on what type of woman he is looking for with this agency, he can find the girl of his dreams. Keep up the good work!

NATHAN S

“good experience”

05/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Excellent service and a very simple online dating website. I would highly recommend signing up. I met the woman I'm dating right now here on asian women. Everything on the site is so awesome.

TERRY D

“decent site”

04/27/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

I tried many different online dating sites and all of them have their own issues, asian women is no exception. but overall I was satisfied. Some of the girls were indifferent, features were alright, the site was manageable, and I had a few good experienes with a few ladies here.

ALISTAIR W.

“Enjoyable site”

03/03/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If you're into online dating and looking for an asian lady in particular, this site is a fantastic option. Been a member for 2 weeks now and I'm enjoying the experience so far. The ladies I've come into contact have all been polite and sincere for the most part. If you have the resources and a bit of time to search, you will definitely find what you came here for.

JAMES JO

“First rate experience”

02/08/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

From the moment that I decided to go to the social tour in Cebu, until the time that I returned, I had one of the best experiences I ever had. No one can really imagine how nice the experience is unless they go. The entire staff were highly professional in making arrangements. They informed me about the entire process, how it all worked and how to make the most of my time in Cebu. The personnel in Cebu were simply the best.

DAN CAMPBELL

“Happy and excited”

11/23/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I've been a very happy user for over a year now and I'm excited for the upcoming singles vacation to Cebu I'm going to take. I can't wait to be in Philippines in January of next year. I can't wait to meet Razel and date her. Getting everything together and getting ready to go as we speak.

ERICSON JAMES

“ Promising and credible”

11/17/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I broke up with my Thai girlfriend this year after two years. It had it's ups and downs, but ultimately it didn't work out and it was for the best to end it. Even though I knew it had to end, it was the best relationship I've ever had. For several months, I didn't attempt to try dating sites where I could meet another Asian woman, even though those are the only type of women I'm interested in. I wasn't ready then. Now I've decided to give online dating another try. I've played around with a few, but ultimately I'm going to be with an Asian woman, so I need a site that caters to that. I was pretty happy when I found Asian-women.com. In the profiles, I really found some stunning women and have been exchanging mail with Thai and Filipino women on the site. The tour is my next step.

EDDIE ADAMS

“More than satisfying”

11/15/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Asian-women.com seems to offer rather high-quality services, or at least that's been my experience so far. They have a lot of profiles with beautiful women, offer actually mail rather than chattin. The videos and blogs have been worth my time and have been highly infoirmative. Really don't have any complaints about the company. I've heard they are also organizing events in some Asian countries. Still doing my due diligence, but all is well so far.

DESHAWN WHITE

“Improve page design”

11/13/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

The site is way too wordy especially when viewed on mobile. It's just too busy and there's too much going on. Developing a mobile application version of this would help a lot. The quality of the content though is great, but the website ruins it for me. 3 Stars.

HANS GREEN

“ Loads slowly sometimes”

11/03/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

No complaints about the visuals. However, I regularly visit the site (like several times a week regular). I noticed that sometimes the site slows down, especially when I try to access some of the contents like blogs. I've enjoyed reading them so far. They are providing a lot of information about Asia's culture and traditions. Also, it's a big help for me when it comes to learning more about and understanding Asian women and how to engage with them and date them.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites