datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

AsiaMe Reviews

3.1
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

9 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

3

3 stars

3

2 stars

0

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.4 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.2 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.0 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.0 Average Rating


All Reviews






FANNY GV

“nice guys here”

10/15/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I do recommend this site to single girls. You'll meet here guys to any taste, I'm sure. Maybe you'll like the design more than me. :) But now I am pretty sure that it not very not the best, and I hope they will do something with it. Peace.

DONN H

“for casual”

10/12/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

I used to have a favorite casual dating site which worked great, but then other sites started using video chat. That one didn't but it was still better than the most because I actually got dates there. Then I found this gem with awesome features and many members ready to date.

FRANK DA

“recommended”

06/06/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

After months of signing in I just had a crush on someone here. Keeping my fingers crossed and hopes it all turn out as planned. Keep it up guys; on the other hand, I don't mind recommending this app to my folks.

TIM B.

“loved their services”

04/27/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If you think about doing something like this, I would say definitely. this site has been the best. I know it seems kinda far out but believe me, I’m very satisfied. Very impressed with these services.

HENRY BRYANT

“ I deleted my profile and here is why”

11/22/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I have just returned from my 2nd trip to China and deleted my profile from Asiame. The women I met in China were all very cold, shy and there was none of that chemistry we had online. I didn't feel comfortable there, partly because it's a very different culture and they were raised with certain aggression towards Western world (don't underestimate it, if you want to marry a Chinese!). So I gave up on the idea to have Asian wife.

MATT PETERSON

“It's impossible to find honest girls there”

11/20/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

After some communication with the girls on this site I realized that they are absolutely different from us. Seems like western men are all the same for them, sex is money, they have no true passion and will cheat easily. This made me turn to European girls and it was totally different experience! They are educated, smart, beautiful and loyal. They may not be as desperate as Asian girls, but they are full of passion and they have elegance and style. I gave up with this Asian site as soon as I found the way to meet Slavic ladies. It`s just my own opinion and experience that I wanted to share.

JORGE HOWARD

“Efficient functions ”

11/14/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

The search functions save lots of time. I used the smart filters to narrow down the search and found some very close profiles of matches to what I'm looking for. The profiles are very honest so you can get a pretty accurate idea of the person before meeting. Well done!

CLAYTON BELL

“Tailor-made ”

11/09/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

What I like the most about Asiame is the fact that you can narrow down your search a lot, even by zodiac signs! I always had a problem with Gemini people and now I can leave them out of the question to start with.

DARREL MILLER

“ CamShare is the thing ”

11/02/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Chatting is cool, phone calls are cool too, but my thing in this site is the CamShare. It is hard to believe, but most of the women in the site are actually willing to use it. It's good to chat with someone and you can see her face right in front of you.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites