datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

1st Choice Dating Reviews

4.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

29 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

19

4 stars

9

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.5 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.7 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






PAUL G.

“Unbelievable trip”

06/28/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I do appreciate your service and the fine work that you are doing to help some of us single men to find that special someone to spend our lives with. Your service should be commended for the job that it has done for me so far. I was sincere about the woman that I wrote you about and I appreciate your time and effort in granting me a new address for another try. I will not forget it. I have already passed on the web sight to my co-workers and some have expressed an interest in your service.

ROBERT J.

“Will recommend this to others”

06/04/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had the most amazing time in Cartagena thanks in part to Leydys. I will definetly recommend your service to others.

LARRY K.

“The ladies here are not scammers”

05/10/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I thought, “You got to be out of your mind.” I’ve never been on a blind date in my life. I'm a little shallow when it comes to that because I would like to date and I like beautiful women. I never really expected this to be what it was. I was unbelievably surprised and this girl is quality. She’s not a scammer. She's a very elegant lady and I'd like to hope pursue this, go back in September and hopefully bring her back to United States

JIRI S A.

“I had a beautiful experience”

04/10/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just have to tell you what beautiful experience I just had with the tour in San Jose .Well organized, professional, pleased Your staff is outstanding and very friendly and they did a great job. If I. have similar agency I want have a guy as good as your staff. Thanks a lot one more time and good luck with what you do.

ANTON W.

“I couldn’t have a better experience.”

03/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I enjoyed it very much and it opened my eyes to a whole new world. I’ve never been that far from home. I’m from Illinois. I just had the time of my life the first time there. I went back during Christmas, during the holidays last year, and had a great time for two weeks on my own. They got a great office. Very nice support group. I can’t say enough good things even all my plans was two hours late. A staff member was still there at the airport waiting to pick me up and when it was time to go home, he takes me to the airport and made sure I got through the door, and on my home, I went. I couldn’t have a better experience.

TODD B T.

“Everything was on point”

02/15/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Everything was organized perfectly. The staff, they did everything. If you have any problem, they always take care of you, they always accommodate you with anything that you need. It’s incredible.

REX M.

“You just can’t believe it until you're there to experience it”

12/29/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

So I had 48 girls (throwing) phone numbers and setting up dates later. You just can’t believe it until you see it. It’s true. It’s real. I’ll give you my phone number, you can call me and ask me about it or watch my video.

BOB W D

“It was amazing. ”

11/09/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

It was amazing. I was able to attend three great socials in different cities where the ratio of girlsto guys was over 10 to 1 respectively! Also, there were helpful translators readily on hand to help if you needed them. But here was the real benefit. If you found a connection with any lady, you were free to exchange contact information including emails, phone numbers or Skype! At the end of the tours had 9 contacts in my pocket. Stop writing letters, save your money, do your research of these companies and go! I wish you the best.

TONY R

“ A great time and beyond my expectations”

11/03/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to thank you and all your staff members who were so friendly and accommodating. I think all the men appreciated their efforts very much. They really made a huge impact on our overall experience. I had a great time... beyond my expectations. Most of all, I met someone who is really my style, a real interesting and loving Latina

HANS C D

“The best experience”

10/26/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks for your keen interest! My experience with your service has been positive indeed. As for the results, I wrote eight letters and received six answers. Since I am neither rich nor exceptionally handsome this must be rated as a success. In this context, I cannot exclude the possibility that my town of residence (Paris) holds more romantic attraction than, say, Oskosh, WI.

ROBERT Y O

“Unique experience”

01/06/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I recently attended my first social tour with this agency and I enjoyed the unique experience. I met a lot of fine ladies there. Beauty was a given, but to get down there and talk to the ladies about personality, what they wanted in a man and in life, their dreams, it was just a great opportunity. I liked they way they treated me and how they allowed me to treat them. I can highly recommend this agency and their tours to any singles guys who are looking for something like this.

WILLIAM K H

“Stop thinking and just go”

12/11/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

If I could make a recommendation to all the single guys that are on the fence with this, I would say, don't waste your time putting this off. Just go. Get up off the couch, make arrangements through this agency and go because it's well worth it. Heading down to Mexico to meet the gorgeous ladies from this site was the best decision I made. Other than my flight delay, everything went very smoothly. The hotel was beautiful and very accommodating.

WILLIAM K P

“Stop thinking and just go”

12/11/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

If I could make a recommendation to all the single guys that are on the fence with this, I would say, don't waste your time putting this off. Just go. Get up off the couch, make arrangements through this agency and go because it's well worth it. Heading down to Mexico to meet the gorgeous ladies from this site was the best decision I made. Other than my flight delay, everything went very smoothly. The hotel was beautiful and very accommodating.

PHILLIP P K

“wonderful women”

11/28/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I took the tour to Cartagena, Colombia and met several ladies there. Then, I entered into an exclusive relationship with one and then returned to Cartagena on my own to spend more time with her and to meet her family. Before leaving I proposed to her in Spanish and she said "Si" which means yes in Spanish. Because of their tour I met the woman who will be my soul mate. They can mark this one down as another love connection. Moreover, I just ordered some roses plus the photo of her receiving the roses. Thank you for letting us meet wonderful women of other cultures and see different parts of this world.

PHILLIP P.

“Thank you Thank you!”

11/19/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I took the tour to Cartagena, Colombia and met several ladies there. Then, I entered into an exclusive relationship with one and then returned to Cartagena on my own to spend more time with her and to meet her family. Before leaving I proposed to her in Spanish and she said "Si" which means yes in Spanish. So thanks to their tour I met the woman who will be my soul mate. They can mark this one down as another love connection. Moreover, I just ordered some roses plus the photo of her receiving the roses.

RON RY

“I came to the best conclusion”

10/04/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My experience with this company has been nothing less than amazing. I truly think of their team every day and can't thank all of them enough for what they have done for me. I had no idea what I was getting into when I traveled abroad but I couldn't have come to a better conclusion. Irina an I are very happy together. We haven't rung each other's neck yet so it's working. Thank you to all my friends in this episode of my ever changing life.

LANCE A

“worth it”

09/23/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I got highly rewarded through this site once I registered on it. I was interested in meeting some girls who were in my area and it was fast until I met both of them, which was a surprise. It takes some time until it’s possible to meet someone interesting but it’s definitely worth it.

JUAN A

“Beautiful experience”

08/14/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Touring Medellin was a beautiful experience. I've traveled a lot of cities in the world and this one was up there as one of the best. The weather is amazing there, it's paradise. Never really too hot, too cold nor humid. The women I met from this agency were just incredibly beautiful, very humble and willing to meet me. I think that if you don’t have game where you are, you’ll have game here. It’s impossible not to.

RAY K

“It's better on the trip”

07/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I enjoyed the trip because I got to meet the women from this site face to face. You have good information from their profiles, but as I went down there, I found out more about what I liked and I tried to also look at what the ladies wanted in a man. That was important to me.

JERRY R

“simple and organized site”

06/18/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I love it, not much excitement about it for now. It's actually really simple and organized, there are many profiles to choose from. I am a regular user of their additional services as well because they make your searches for the right woman easier to find.

TIMOTHY S

“Advisable service”

06/03/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My special lady and I are presently making plans for marriage and I believe true love and happiness for the rest of our lives. We are very happy and content with their service, which was one of the lowest priced services available. But it was one of the highest quality services, worth every penny that it costed me. I would advise anyone who is looking for a special woman to sign up and use their service without hesitation. It really does work. Thanks and keep up the good work of bringing love and happiness to so many people every day.

JOHN H

“Amazing women and staff”

06/02/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

It may sound strange to say it but even with the girls you go out there to meet and who blow away all your expectations at the socials, it was just the most unreal and yet fantastic experience of my life. One of the highlights of the tour for me was actually meeting their staff. They were some of the friendliest people I've ever met in my entire life, of genuinely excellent character. They looked after everything and you could tell that they weren't doing it because it was some kind of obligation to them. Seriously, amazing people.Amazing women and staff

JOHN CA

“ It was unforgettable”

05/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would have to say that my overall experience was fantastic. There were a lot of good vibes on the tour. The ladies were very sincere and they all talked from their hearts. All in all, it was a first-class experience. I can't say enough good things about the their staff, they were great. They bent over backwards to help us and make it an enjoyable experience for everyone. I would recommend this trip to all the single guys who are looking for a good lady to spend the rest of their lives with. I’m super satisfied, very happy.

DON C.

“I like what they have to offer”

04/07/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I recently subscribed to this site thinking that it wasn't your typical dating site. I'm not into casual hookups and I want to find a stable, serious relationship with a foreign woman. I’m currently emailing 3 ladies who all seem lovely and have potential to meet in person. I won't rush into anything for now and just get know them more until my trip. I can recommend this site as it's easy to use and delivers a service that is much needed these days.

KRIS

“Great website for dating ”

11/15/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Overall I find the website really good. For the first time, I actually feel really safe doing online dating. But I somehow hope that you guys have an app, it's just more convenient for me being out of the computer at most times.

JIMMY

“I love it! ”

10/25/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I love how simple the interface of the website is. At the same time, it's very straight forward and it helps me get to the page I want. Keep it up. Hoping to join one of your social events soon...

FREDIRICO

“ I don't like how your site looks ”

10/18/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Your site is not that advanced. Also, it has way too many tabs and I really find it hard to navigate it. For now, it's a 3 stars for me.

ALLAN 1

“High quality website”

09/29/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I first joined the site with the fear of scammers as most dating sites these days are known for that. With that in mind, I was very careful when it comes to giving out my credit card information. But good thing it didn't require me to provide it. Was just browsing through the profiles and I then came across this girl from the Philippines and decided to meet her through the agency for my safety and just to really make sure that she's exactly the same girl I communicated with online. The agency made it happen and she's a real live person! Thank you for the people who's behind all this.

DAVID B

“One of the best experiences I had”

09/20/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

My lovely dating experience is all because of this agency. I didn't really expect so much at first. I signed up on the site with the hope of meeting the lady of my dreams. And I did! All thanks to their dating tour services and their staff, without that, I wouldn't have met her.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites