datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Poltava Women Reviews

4.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

7

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.5 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

5.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






TOM D J

“Enjoyed every step”

10/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

For me, this experience was a fairy tale that came true. I met a woman on this site. I don't have a lot of money, but that stuff didn't bother her. She was just interested about us being together.

STEVEN JA

“GREAT TIMES”

07/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU AND TANYA ,AS WELL AS THE REST OF THE STAFF AT THE ST.PETERSBURG OFFICE FOR A GREAT TIME AND AN EVENT THAT I WILL TRULY REMEMBER THE REST OF MY LIFE. THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT THIS AGENCY IS THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO. IF I CAN EVER BE OF ASSISTANCE TO YOU OR YOUR STAFF IN ANY WAY PLEASE DO NOT HESTITATE TO LET ME KNOW. I WILL BE MAKING ANOTHER TRIP TO ST. PETERSBURG IN THE NEAR FUTURE. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!!!

ROBBY E

“great tours”

06/06/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I found out about Cityofbrides by accident through the internet. I'm glad I did because they provided great service. Everything that they advertised was true. I definitely got more than what I bargained for. It was definitely worth coming on the trip.

CONNOR

“feel safe on this site”

05/13/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If you're into online dating and looking for something serious, this site is a fantastic option. Been a member for 2 weeks now and I'm enjoying the experience so far. The ladies I've come into contact have all been polite and sincere for the most part. If you have the resources and some time to search, you just might find that exotic foreign woman you've been waiting for..

PAUL E

“met my lovely wife here”

04/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I Just want to thank you guys over there in the US, for showing me such a great time, in both Moscow and St Petersburg. Meeting all those beautiful women, talking to the other guys from various parts of the world, about their experiences, sure made the experience a whole lot nicer. I have to say I have not enjoyed my self on a Holiday so much in a long time, and I even met my lovely wife there too. I have included a few pictures, of our wedding day, or you and your wife Tatiana to have a look at, hope you like them.

BOBBY1

“Yes, it's really cool but some pages are too bulky”

03/07/20 Overall Rating: 3.0

Everything works on this site. What I really like about it is the fact that the women are real and amazing! I haven't ever seen so many hotties on other dating sites. I must admit that at first, I thought that they are not real. But I've talked to a few and I'm now a believer! Just improve your site a bit, it's kind of difficult to navigate and find the answer I want to get. Thanks.

CRAIG BUCK

“Safe and exciting”

02/15/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

Many of my friends are scared of using dating sites because they are afraid of falling prey to scammers. As for me, I've been using this site for 6 months already and I've never felt this safe. No invalid fees or overcharges on my card ever since. Also, they have a lot of personals in here and on top of that, every week they have new ones! I love it!

SEAN B.

“A great option for me”

12/31/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I wanted to embark on online dating but I couldn't choose a dating site at first because there are so many of them. Did the research, read so many reviews, used several sites, and finally understood that this one works best for me. It has moderate prices, the variety of profiles are impressive, and the design is okay, just too little old school but nevertheless functional.

JOSEF RANDOLF

“Found her!”

09/04/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

First, her appearance caught my attention. Then I fell in love when I realized we had so much in common. Months ago, I couldn't imagine that I'll be meeting the love of my life through this site. But I did. It may sound cheesy but it's true. I'm happy that we're keeping in touch now and I definitely recommend this site to other single guys wanting to find their bae.

GERALT K.

“Beyond okay service”

07/28/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have always wanted to try matchmaking sites just for a change, you know. But it turned out that there are not so many decent matchmaking sites out there as most just take your money and go. Not this site though. Now, it's the only site I use. They have new members every week and heck you can even send the lady you like a gift! Or better yet, join their singles tour to meet these beautiful women in real life. As for me, I will be taking part in it next month! I can't wait. I will give you an update soon.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites