datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Peru Women Reviews

4.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

20 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

17

4 stars

3

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

5.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.3 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






RICHARD E R.

“I enjoyed the socials immensely”

04/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I went to Lima, enjoyed the tour. I think they are very well run, I enjoyed them immensely. The ladies were lovely and friendly and I had a very good time. The women love to dance. Translators were very good. I’d say come here and see it for yourself and enjoy. I’m sure you’ll either come again or you’ll be very happy and content with somebody alongside you.

RICHARD L M.

“The tours are just phenomenal”

04/01/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I can’t speak enough about it. It was my first time going to Lima but overall I’m planning on going back for the upcoming tour. That’s how much I like Lima, Peru. I had a great time there but I just felt like I need to get back to Lima.

STACEY B S.

“I recomment their tours”

02/26/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I felt they are really interested in making a match for me and weeding out things that doesn't work .Lima is a beautiful city with beautiful women. Machu Pichu was a one in a lifetime experience. I would encourage anyone to go see that eighth wonder of the world . The Lima staff is awesome . They are so great to work with and so nice .

RICKY A.

“I had the most wonderful experience in more than 40 years”

02/23/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had the most wonderful experience in Peru than I have had in more than 40 years. to spend 7 more days with a special lady I meet during the second social. I never had her on my radar. The funny thing is she was one of the last ones I had a date with just 10 hours before I left. I did not want to leave after I meet her and our date went on for a long time. For me, I found a diamond and I will see where she takes me. Please tell anyone who is looking for a great time and a wife about this.

JON H B.

“ I cannot recommend this heavily enough”

01/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

If anybody’s thinking about doing any of this, get yourself out there to a social. This is the way to do it, nothing else compares, nothing else even comes close. If you're thinking about doing this, stop thinking about it, do it. If you’re watching this webcast, stop watching the webcast, book a flight, and get out there. I cannot recommend heavily enough getting out there and just doing this.

MICHAEL T.

“This experience is worth it”

11/17/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

The social events were fantastic. I think very well organized, very well put together. It was a great experience. If I had to do it all over again, I would definitely do it. I would definitely recommend the tour to anybody that's interested in coming to Peru and finding that perfect someone. It’s impossible not to find that perfect someone because everybody is looking for the same thing and they’re very friendly, outgoing, the women are family oriented and they are very serious about being in a relationship.

KEN B J

“Great times”

01/06/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

The recent social tour I attended was well-organized, very casual and the food was excellent. Everybody from all the ladies to the staff were very friendly and nice. All the guys had a great experience, lot of laughs and just good times overall. A lot of these girls have a tourist visa to the U.S. which makes it easy for them to jump on a plane and come visit us without going through the hassle of a fiancee visa which can take a year or longer. So if you find somebody you like and they have a tourist visa, you can meet up with them and they can come visit you in America. It's a quicker way to find out if you have the chemistry.

STACIE B

“Everything was impeccable”

12/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Lima, Peru is a beautiful city with beautiful ladies. Peruvian women are the cream of the crop. They are so passionate about their city and their families. It was just so eye opening to go out on dates and feel their passion these ladies had and the fact that they were so gorgeous. I could go on and on. I plan on visiting again soon to see Antonette, my girl. Also, the staff there was awesome and so great to work with. I felt they were really invested in making a match for me and weeding out things that didn't work.

STEVE H F

“Well worth it”

12/16/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The social tour was little overwhelming at first, a bit intimidating because there were so many beautiful women. But their staff did a great job as far as organization and getting the ladies that I wanted to meet and also with the other guys on the tour. It didn't take long for me to get comfortable though. There was about a hundred girls attending and about 6 or 7 of us guys. So it was a lot of fun and well worth it.

RICK A H

“found my diamond girl”

12/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had the most wonderful experience in Peru than I have had in more than 40 years! I am back in St Petersburg, Florida, but I will be returning to Lima to spend more time with a special lady I met during the second social. I never had her on my radar. The funny thing is she was one of the last ones I had a date with just 10 hours before I left. I did not want to leave after I met her and our date went on for a long time. All of us agreed you should never cancel a date and you should meet all your dates you have up to the last minute. For me, I found a diamond and I will see where she takes me!

DARWIN PY

“Hidden gem”

11/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The Peru staff were just wonderful. I came in with a ton of questions and they had an answer to each one and they treated me like I was the long-lost son. I have no complaints with them whatsoever and if you do a tour come to Lima, feel that the staff will be just wonderful and treat you with all the kind and tenderness that you can expect.

STEPHEN M.O

“experience was wonderful”

10/06/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This was my first trip with this agency, and I truly did not know what to expect. But their staff in Cartagena far exceeded my expectations. Sandra and the manager went out of their way to ensure my experience was wonderful. I would like their efforts to be acknowledged by both myself and the company. Even if it is only a simple email thanking them for their dedication, hard work, and friendly attitude. Because of their efforts, I would recommend them and their service to anyone who is looking for someone special abroad. As for me I believe that I have found the person I am looking for.

D WIN

“Hidden gem”

09/30/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The Peru staff were just wonderful. I came in with a ton of questions and they had an answer to each one and they treated me like I was the long-lost son. I have no complaints with them whatsoever and if you do a tour come to Lima, feel that the staff will be just wonderful and treat you with all the kind and tenderness that you can expect.

BILLY D

“they are doing great things”

08/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I worked with their staff member Maria and I can't say enough great things about her. She was very communicative as we worked through the dating process. I was amazed that it took her only a week to organize everything for me. She knew exactly what I was looking for, and I was set up with a gorgeous date every day. I had complete trust in this agency. I am not sure what their guiding principles are but I'm sure one of them is "We do what we say we are going to do and we do the best we can for the clients."

RICHARD D

“My socials experience”

07/13/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My experience with the socials in Peru was exceptional. They did a great job with setting up all the dates for me. This organization is top-notch, and I appreciated the service from their entire staff and translators; they were all very helpful. I may have to do it again in the very near future to determine my relationship with Darly, and perhaps others. Unlike perhaps some of the other gentlemen, I really just want to be with one woman. Also, the hotel was very comfortable and convenient to the office. Overall, a great experience, like a kid in a candy store. Thanks for all of the support.

CHRIS P.

“memories”

07/11/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The ladies on the Latin tour were absolutely gorgeous. To all single guys, stop putting off a trip of a lifetime. If you have sincere intentions you will have a much better chance of meeting your life partner on a trip like this. This was my first trip out of the U.S. and I was a little worried about being in a foreign country. Looking back now, I'm glad I took the chance to see what was out there for me. Anna and I spent a week together that will forever be etched in my memories. Thanks to all the staff there that helped me. I'm looking forward to a life together with her.

RICH E

“I highly recommend to anyone”

06/13/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently went on my first social tour and it was a brilliant and unique experience. I enjoyed it. I met a lot of nice ladies. Beauty is kind of a given, but to get down and talk to the ladies about personality, what they want in life, their dreams in life, I liked the way they treated me and how they allowed me to treat them.

SAMUEL M

“Thank you”

05/26/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wasn't having the best of luck with several relationships here in the U.S.. So at that point, I made a choice to go on their Colombia tour. I went there with a purpose and I went there with a goal. I didn't really go there to play games or look for a girlfriend. My goal was to find a wife. And pretty much that's how I met her. We knew each other for about almost a year before we actually tied the knot. The whole process was really quick and convenient.

JAVIER Y

“For Latina lovers”

05/11/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I had always thought online dating was not my thing, but circumstances with age along with some research on my part led me here and now I feel like I've been reawakened. This site caters more to serious singles looking for long-term commitment rather than a quick 2-week fling. The women here are for real and they are not shy about initiating contact with you either. If you desire a young, sexy single lady from countries in Peru or South America who are all fascinated with stable western men, look no further and give this service a try.

JOE E

“Enjoyed my trip”

04/19/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I had a ball on the Mexico tour and appreciated the service that was provided. They answered all my questions and set up all the things I like to do. As far as the comparison goes, I went out with an American girl and she just never had the personality. We didn’t have the same things in common. Over here, I found family-oriented ladies, willing to go the extra mile to try to make each other happy.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites