datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Passion Reviews

2.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

2

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.9 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






MICHALE V.

“Likely bots”

06/26/24 Overall Rating: 2.0

It's difficult to distinguish genuine profiles among so many actors, but I'll keep trying.

LARRY L.

“Had fun moments”

01/24/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

This dating site had its moments. I connected with a few individuals who shared similar interests, and had fun. This service might be suitable for someone seeking casual encounters.

YANDER P

“so far so good”

11/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I have been trying to reach out to girls for a long time. Just because I'm not very young doesn't mean I can't like a younger female. It was hard to find someone who liked me for me without looking at my age. After using this site for a week, I also found some matches. Most of them were older than me. It was confusing to understand why this site was working this way at the start. But now I can use it rightly. I hope I find someone good now.

IAN D

“app is soo crap.”

07/04/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

i cancelled my subscription only half way a six month term and stopped using it because it was rubbish, after six months i noticed that it had taken another six months out of my account. i contacted them and explained but they only offered me half of my money back..... in my opinion this company intentionally screws people to make money because there app is soo crap.

DOUGLAS

“Faulty ”

10/15/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

The chat stinks sometimes hard to get on the site but made friends there.

JACOB

“Works for me... ”

09/29/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I've met several women on Passion.com. I've been a member for half a year and it took a good month of searching and chatting with others before I had my first hookup. It took a while but I did work. The second hookup was a little quicker since I knew better what works when messaging and what does not. Also you need to read the profiles to figure out what the member is actually looking for, this helps a lot with women actually responding to your messages.

EDLUX

“A complete waste of time and money! ”

09/18/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I foolishly decided to pay for a 3 month Golden Membership on Passion.com & in that duration I found myself unable to justify my decision…. The majority of responses I received were from fake accounts whom were eventually, after building a rapport, trying to scam me for money.

CYCLE BLITZ

“Thumbs up! ”

09/06/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

At first I was a little unsure of this site but I did end up paying for it using a prepaid credit card. Glad I did as I ended up meeting up with a really hot chick. It didn't happen right away but I kept at sending messages and within about 2 weeks I had found this really cool chick and we have become good friends.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites