datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Odessa Women Reviews

4.5
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

28 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

17

4 stars

8

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.4 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.4 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.6 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.5 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.3 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.5 Average Rating


All Reviews






ROBERT S.

“It was a wonderful experience meeting my soon to be wife”

06/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to thank this agency and for the services they offer and deliver. It was a wonderful experience meeting so many beautiful, intelligent, educated, articulate and hard-working ladies through AFA. All told, I made 5 trips to Ukraine and one side trip to Italy. I could give you the whole history, but to make a wonderful, but long story short, I have met a wonderful woman here. I credit the confidence I gained in my trips to Ukraine for how well I was able to relax and just be myself. We continued to date and are currently planning a trip to Italy in December. We plan on being married next March.

TODD P.

“He socials are definitely the way to go.”

05/14/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

When you walk into the social, first you'll notice all beautiful women sitting at the different tables, and you'll notice the champagne and the food and you can just walk up to the table and sit down and talk to them as a group, or talk to them 1 on 1. If you want to have a private conversation with an individual lady, you can ask her to go outside. The music's down nice and low at the beginning of the social while you're getting to know the different women and then as the night progresses, the music kicks in a little bit and everybody goes dancing and if you still want to have conversations without dancing you can go outside and have those conversations or set up dates for later that night or the next night whichever you prefer.

NAZ L.

“I had an amazing time and have no regrets”

04/09/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I liked to Odessa social very much, there was plenty of space, very good lighting to see everyone and plenty of comfortable seating. This was the highlight of my tour. All in all, I had an amazing time and have no regrets; it was an AMAZING experience. The personnel was really helpful and wonderful.

NICK A.

“It’s not anything like you’ve ever experienced ever”

02/21/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

You need to change your head space because you just need to understand that it’s not anything like you’ve ever experienced or ever will experience again unless you do another tour. I was shot down on dating websites here because I had kids. You’re there and believe me, you’ll want it. Most of those women have hearts of gold and they’re just there for that very reason. It’s hard but they just have to finish it knowing that you’re looking for a wife and they’re looking for a husband. Let’s not beat around the bush cause that’s where it goes and it goes there quick and there’s nothing wrong with that.

DUDLEY

“I would really recommend this site”

01/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I thought they did a great job. It was really fun what they did but you have to go and knew it with the right mentality. Go into in because you want to have a fun experience and you want to have a great time. That's all I could tell you.

MARTIN T.

“ I would recommend the agency”

01/22/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

My objective of the tour was to experience something different, make a few pen-pals and start to have something in store for the future. Now I have too many women to stay in touch with, more flights booked to Kiev, and one has already visited me in Paris. If things dry up I would still come on another tour or just a social. And I would recommend the agency and their service to my single friends.

CLINT M.

“I definitely recommend this agency”

11/20/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I really recommend you this site and go on these tours, whether to Ukraine or somewhere in Asia or something. Just go on these things, you need a nice lady, and if you just let yourself go and don’t get hung up on everything. Just have a good time, it’s your social, it’s your time, just go and enjoy it. And if you open yourself up, you will find somebody.

BILL W H

“Happy together”

11/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am another success story for this company. Unless something unforeseen happens I believe Tatiana and I will be very happy together. We met in November last year and have talked about everything I can think of that would cause a problem for us. She even started looking into getting an Oklahoma cosmetology license, so I think this is a done deal. I have sent in the paperwork so we now have to wait. I just wanted to maybe help some guys make the decision. I am very happy now and I know nothing is for sure until it is done but with her wanting this as much as I do I don’t know how we can fail. Their service has been a tremendous help for me.

DAVEY T

“Give it a shot”

11/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

If you’re for real, if what you’re looking for and what you want is true, you can find it here, a sincere woman who will love you more than you’d ever think possible and that you would love more than you would ever think you can. We just have to give it a chance and be real.

JACK L

“My heartfelt gratitude”

09/09/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was so impressed with everybody at this agency that I strongly feel compelled to continue my quest to find and marry a lady from eastern Europe. I simply do not trust any other agencies. Therefore, I will continue to use their services. Please continue the great work all of you are doing.

JOE ML

“I did my research”

08/29/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was in a long-term marriage that ended after almost 25 years. The one thing I have learned through it all is that I absolutely love children. So I started doing some research to see how, at my age, I could make that happen. Obviously, I can go sit in the bar here in my hometown and hope that a younger woman of child-bearing age walks in and falls madly in love with me, which I know was not gonna happen. Or I could take the bull by the horns and find a way to make it happen. I started doing some research and I actually found ukraine ladies just by doing a search on foreign women. So I joined and started writing a few letters and tuned in to the Monday night calls and Thursday night webcasts. I have appreciated all their support since I became a member.

ED RA

“spoilt for choice”

07/29/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

There's a mighty fine selection of ladies here, averaging from the younger ones to the more mature women. A nice desirable collection to choose from. Very attractive indeed.

KEN JK

“Fell head over heels”

07/08/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I found the woman of my dreams here, an absolutely gorgeous lady. My twins are into gymnastics and she is to. I plan to marry her and bring her to the United States to start an honest, loving and affectionate relationship. When you know you know, and I know she is the one.

JEFF B.

“Loving their service”

06/23/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Things are going great for my upcoming trip. I will be meeting two ladies in Munich, Germany. I have my hotel booked, and I have my car rented. Kate at the Odessa office has been very helpful in contacting the ladies. I really do want to let them know that I truly appreciate the way their agency is helping me with my search. I feel like everyone I've dealt with is part of my family. The Monday web show is great and most of the guys are becoming close friends. We all just want the best for each other.

JOHN K.

“Appreciated the tour”

06/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks for letting me go to the social in Kharkov. The September 2021 social in Kharkov was great. It's like the pandemic never happened. In fact, with the economic effects of the pandemic, there was even more interest in foreign men.

ANDY JA

“Just wanted to drop a short note of thanks”

05/31/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would like to thank all of you for the wonderful service and dedication that is bringing happiness to a lot of people from diverse cultures. I know for myself that I am certainly going to marry with a beautiful lady ( if she accepts ), that has once again brought happiness into my life. And its all thanks to you so well done once again, I certainly endorse the aims and goals espoused by your company.

JOSEPH K

“Convenient, beneficial service”

05/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I had done a lot of research. I looked into other matchmaking agencies for Ukraine and eastern Europe. As a busy man, using this agency made it very beneficial for me, timewise. I could just look at the lady’s profile, see what she does, a little bit of information about her and what she’s looking for. That kind of helped me kind of narrow down because there’s just so many women to choose from, there’s a lot. So you have to really think about what exactly you are looking for. You can take out a lot of the guesswork because you never know who you’re going to meet on the street.

FRANK E

“slava ukraine”

04/27/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Eastern Europe is full of lovely smart girls, on odessa women site there are lot of them here. Just be polite and girls 'll be nice to you. Everything in life has its own price, so and chatting with them. I met beautiful Anna and we are close friends now. I hope to meet her in person and get her out of ukraine in time.

JOHN K S

“Appreciated the tour”

01/04/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Thanks for letting me go to the social in Kharkov. The September 2021 social in Kharkov was great. It's like the pandemic never happened. In fact, with the economic effects of the pandemic, there was even more interest in foreign men.

WISEMAN

“WILL LIKE TO MEET THE WOMAN OF MY DREAM”

07/03/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

GREETINGS TO EVERYONE.

STEVEY J

“Good”

06/14/20 Overall Rating: 3.0

Nice

UDDIN

“good ”

04/07/20 Overall Rating: 2.0

yes really good

BENA

“Good website ”

03/16/20 Overall Rating: 4.0

I love this website you can find your mate here

RITIKA S.

“Beyond my expectations”

03/10/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

I have been scammed by dating sites before. I've lost track of how many and how bad they are. So, naturally, at first, I was very suspicious. But, since it wasn't that expensive, I gave it a try. I haven't regretted it for a second. Because when I took part in their singles tours, I was very much treated like a VIP. Every penny was worth it. And worth all the time that I spent there. Finally I found the woman of my dreams. Keep it up!

MARTIN

“Little bit all over the place”

03/02/20 Overall Rating: 3.0

I kinda wish that the site is more organized than it is now. The site has a lot of content and it sort of make things difficult to find.

NICHOLAS

“Got married!”

02/29/20 Overall Rating: 4.0

I joined the site almost a year ago. I am doing business in Odesa, Ukraine. So I travel from the US to Odessa every 2 to 3 months. I chatted with many women from there and met them while I was on business through this single club tour deal. One day I met Anna and I immediately went head over heels. The company helped us in processing the papers and we finally got happily married. Thanks Odessa Women!

SAM S.

“My brother met his wife on this site”

02/24/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

My younger brother found his wife through Odessa Women on a singles vacation. His wife's name is Svetlana and she looks damn hot to me. Better personality on than most American women too. It seems to be a great site. I can't wait to take part in the tour soon.

LEWISBARRELL

“Fair pricing model, many beautiful women”

02/11/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

Used the site for 2 months already. I have not found Mrs. Right yet, but I hope it happens soon. Planning on joining a singles tour to make it happen. At least I can see it happening. For me, the main advantage of this site compared to most other sites in this category is their pricing. I have been using a different site before and I am a little embarrassed to admit that I spent over a thousand dollars with 0 results! This site is the first site in this category that offers a decent price scale that won't leave you bankrupt.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites