datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

mydreamasian.com Reviews

4.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

25 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

20

4 stars

5

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.9 Average Rating


All Reviews






RENE W. A.

“Overall no man could ask for a better experience”

05/31/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The manner in which the socials were presented was extremely elegant, sophisticated, beautiful and with a "touch of class". It is catered to more sophisticated people, who have a genuine interest in meeting someone for a long term relationship or marriage.

SETH J.

“The shenzhen tour was like no other”

05/22/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was impressed with Shenzhen. I like it. The weather was nice, it was warm and the people were friendly.

JASON L H.

“I am forever grateful”

04/23/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Without your help I would never have had the nerve to go on a Latin Club tour. Yami and Ceci were so helpful, as well as the other translators. If it were not for them I would not have met the most amazing woman, let alone propose to her a mere 10 days later - thank God she said yes. Thank you for everything you have helped make me the happiest man alive right now.

JIM G.

“Their service is great”

03/29/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you very much for your attention to this matter. I'm sure this made her very happy as she was so pleased with the roses you delivered. I really think your service is great - customer service, response time, and gifts/products. I especially appreciate your personal attention given to my inquiry.

CHAD S.

“I found this gem of a agency”

02/29/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I actually found you guys while watching videos. First off this agency really gives you high quality customer service and high quality service. But the agency really was like, “if you’re looking for a real person to actually spend your life with seriously, this is how you do it.”

FINLEY

“Satisfied Client”

02/19/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

They have been extremely professional and helpful on my tour experience. The website is helpful but it is compassionate people like the staff of this agency that make a significant difference in this personal and important decision.

RUSS S.

“This tour turned out to be one of the greates things I've done”

01/04/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Even though there were a few challenges, the staff, specifically the staff were great with helping the group keep the eye on the goal. They were very informative and transparent with information that helped us navigate a new experience. The interpreters I was assigned at the socials all turned out to be excellent. This tour turned out to be one of the most exciting things I've ever done.

JASON O

“Take it from me, you can find someone here”

11/06/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I actually found the girls very nice, the most caring girls that I have ever found. They look after the men. When I first joined in this agency, I had no confidence in meeting someone but the more these girls (talk to me) I actually realize that there’s actually someone out there for me. So from my experience this is the place to find you special one.

MATT D J

“Life-changer”

01/10/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you for helping me find the woman of my dreams. After seeing her profile on this site I just knew that she was the one. And the funny thing is, I was the only one who she replied to. I met her family in her hometown and then went to Boracay and had a great time (although her mother was with us as a chaperone). I am going back in December to spend Christmas and New Year's with her. She is the woman I want to spend the rest of my life and she feels the same way. She is truly a wonderful woman. I would like to recommend to anyone who is unsure about this service to try it because it might just change your life.

SKIPP G E

“don't force it”

12/28/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

My experience with this agency was truly amazing. I wrote to a number of women on the website and had a list. I went over there thinking that everything was just gonna go perfectly and within two days my list had turned upside down. And K.C. wasn't even part of my list in the first place. Everything changed when I met her. We hit it off perfectly. She was thinking what I was, I was thinking what she was. What took place was sheer magic. I mean, you can't force these things. I knew about the experiences of other members on this site, and they all said the same thing about the tour. It just overtakes you, it just hits you. You can't force it. You just let it happen. I felt something so powerful. I couldn't deny it. Within an hour, I was ready.

PHIL SIM

“I really enjoyed my stay”

12/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I can’t say enough about the women in the Philippines. They’re just so beautiful, intelligent and very friendly. I couldn't have imagined a nicer place to visit. It was a place where I met wonderful women. I enjoyed all the friendly, hospitable people I met there. It was an experience of a lifetime.

SK G

“Magical experience”

12/03/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My experience with this agency was truly amazing. I wrote to a number of women on the website and had a list. I went over there thinking that everything was just gonna go perfectly and within two days my list had turned upside down. And K.C. wasn't even part of my list in the first place. Everything changed when I met her. We hit it off perfectly. She was thinking what I was, I was thinking what she was. What took place was sheer magic. I mean, you can't force these things. I knew about the experiences of other members on this site, and they all said the same thing about the tour. It just overtakes you, it just hits you. You can't force it. You just let it happen. I felt something so powerful. I couldn't deny it. Within an hour, I was ready.

JOHN D W

“Just Amazing”

11/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The socials was amazing. I met and danced with so many of the gals and everyone had such a great time. Just talking from the vacation factor, obviously, I went there because I really wanted to find the love of my life and I did. But just the fun factor of the games and all the dancing and all the things that we did was just great and like no other vacation. All the places I've been to around the world couldn't hold a candle to the excitement and fun that I had that night. Both nights were amazing, they really were.

WILLIAM GH

“Big thanks”

10/23/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Noime and I are still enjoying wedding bliss. All made possible by their talent for bringing people together so they may enjoy life. Noime has her drivers learner permit now, and we are planning to build a new home. Our lives could not be any happier. I hope potential clients will put away their fear and skepticism and take that BIG STEP to the Philippines and meet a beautiful lady that’ll change lives for both. I admit, I was a bit scared until that first social party, when after 30 minutes I knew I had made the right decision. Noime and I sincerely thank you for your help in our marriage.

TEGAN F.

“Wonderful experience, phenomenal service”

10/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I wanted to thank this agency for everything that they did for me while I was in Cebu. I was in their office that day and told them that Rachel’s ring was only a promise ring. But after spending all that time with her and talking, texting and sending pictures I changed it to an engagement ring. And I hired the Maria Jones law firm back here in the US. After talking with them about how good of a job they did there for me. They helped Rachel out with her documents that she needed to send here to the law firm. Thank you guys once again for all your patience and making it a very wonderful experience for me and making it possible for me to meet Rachel.

SKIPPER G

“found the one”

09/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My experience with this agency was truly amazing. I wrote to a number of women on the website and had a list. I went over there thinking that everything was just gonna go perfectly and within two days my list had turned upside down. And K.C. wasn't even part of my list in the first place. Everything changed when I met her. We hit it off perfectly. She was thinking what I was, I was thinking what she was. What took place was sheer magic. I mean, you can't force these things. I knew about the experiences of other members on this site, and they all said the same thing about the tour. It just overtakes you, it just hits you. You can't force it. You just let it happen. I felt something so powerful. I couldn't deny it. Within an hour, I was ready.

NIKLAUS P

“I was very pleased with the site”

09/21/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This website is very useful and simple to meet people of all ages... maybe I would not say to know love... but at least you can get distracted with different cultures and spend pleasant times through the internet... thank you very much.

HENRY EA

“First class all the way”

08/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I ended up staying in Davao for 3 months. I did the Asia Club 10 day tour with the Davao office where I met and fell in love with a pretty 27 year old. She made it to the USA with the help of their immigration lawyer Laurie and we got married this past June. I am very happy now. Thank you for your services and throughout the whole procedure.

SKIP GH

“amazing agency”

07/11/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

My experience with this agency was truly amazing. I wrote to a number of women on the website and had a list. I went over there thinking that everything was just gonna go perfectly and within two days my list had turned upside down. And K.C. wasn't even part of my list in the first place. Everything changed when I met her. We hit it off perfectly. She was thinking what I was, I was thinking what she was. What took place was sheer magic. I mean, you can't force these things. I knew about the experiences of other members on this site, and they all said the same thing about the tour. It just overtakes you, it just hits you. You can't force it. You just let it happen. I felt something so powerful. I couldn't deny it. Within an hour, I was ready.

RONALD W.

“Second trip to Cebu”

06/29/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

This was my second trip to meet the ladies from this website. I really enjoyed it - it’s been fun and I think it was one of the best trips I've ever had. The staff was great, very friendly, kind, considerate. I had no problems with the staff. I enjoyed it. P.S. My woman said, she was thankful for the kindness of this agency for allowing us to meet.

WILL KD

“Thank you for a great experience”

06/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wanted the ladies to know they were all beautiful and I appreciated them coming to the social. However, I found my wife to be on the Philippines tour. She was one that I had been emailing for a few months. And meeting her in person sealed the deal for me. In fact, she actually got up and sang a song for me during the social event. The staff were kind enough to allow her sing for me and she brought the house down. The accommodation was as nice as any hotel in Vegas that I have stayed at. The service and food were impeccable, a real first class place to stay.

JOHN M

“Glad I made this choice”

05/25/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was happy to visit Cebu this time to meet Roxanne in person in which she looks much much better in real life than she does in the photos. I was very delighted when I met her because pictures can only show so much. I found everyone on their staff to be very caring and helpful in connecting and making things work for me. They knew everybody too, they were aware of all our concerns. They had a constant connection with the beautiful ladies there, not just computer things. It was their personal touch that made the difference and made you felt cared for.

JOHN M.

“Happy I came”

04/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’m happy I came to Cebu this time after I saw Roxanne's profile in which she looked much much better in real life than she did in the photos. I was very, very happy when I met her because pictures probably show so much. I found everyone in the staff very helpful in connecting and making things work for me.

M.C.

“Hoping it really is more fun in the Philippines!”

03/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Since my recent breakup with an Asian woman, one of my colleagues told me about this site since his brother met his Filipina wife here. 3 weeks in, i have gotten quite close to a few Filipinas who are from Cebu(Cebuana), and if things continue to go smoothly, I plan on taking a social tour set up by the company to Cebu, Philippines.

PAUL MB

“Fantastic experience”

02/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I spent 7 days in Cebu and It was fantastic. The weather, the people, and the food have all been exceptional. The women I've been lucky enough to meet here through this agency were absolutely stunning. I can’t recall of a livelier time I’ve had, it was just a very eye-opening experience and I would highly recommend it to any man who’s looking for a good filipina woman. Register and form connections, then come and visit Cebu. That’s all I could tell you. If you've never been or want to come back then now is the time

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites