datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Millionaire Match Reviews

3.4
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

3

4 stars

3

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.4 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.2 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.3 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.4 Average Rating


All Reviews






HILTON C.

“Nice ladies to converse”

06/06/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

The women on this website are intelligent, well-educated, ambitious, and willing to take risks. They are honest and genuine in every sense of the word. I could definitely picture myself having a few dates with some of these gorgeous women.

JAKE D.

“I didn't have the satisfaction I needed”

01/23/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

Even though I've only been using this site for a few weeks, it has sadly fallen short of my expectations. There aren't enough matches that speak to me or fit my requirements. I'm sorry, but this month I will not be renewing my membership.

HENRY A

“catching feelings”

08/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

When I met her I was not interested, but as we were talking I felt an incredible electricity, I am starting a dream come true for me, do not give up the love of your life if it is real

FRANK DN

“ZERO sta”

06/29/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

ZERO star is just fine. Fake profiles almost all girls or boys propable paid from you to just message them. I made 4 accounts for testing it and for one week and all of them have the same amounts of updates on a specific parts on the same time that u dont need to be a scientist to figure it out the bot program. Don't spend your money on these one report as scammers please.

KIYA01

“awesome”

11/05/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

top best dating sites

SONG

“ I like the millionaire certificate, thanks MM!”

10/26/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

MM is a real upscale community if you want to meet real millionaires and for a serious relationship, I strongly recommend MM for you, because I can not find another one for you unless you are looking for a sugar daddy, then this is not your cake.

MAGGIE H.

“A user for 10 years on MM”

10/07/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I am an old user on MM for more than 10 years. The most thing I love the site is that it makes changes everyday. It adds new features; It sets up iOS app, Android app, mobile site. The network changes fast. Although MM site is very simple, it is a good site. There is no ads on the site for all those years. I never see a site as MM does.

KEVIN SIEV

“ A leading millionaire dating site”

09/26/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Awesome site for Millionaires to find their partners. They reviewed each and every profile. Customer support is also very responsive. I joined since 1 year, still i am using this site because it makes me so comfortable.Millionaire Match also keeps all the information very safely which is the main advantage for customers. Thank you Millionaire Match Team.

JONAS K.

“Ladies asking for money before you even see them ”

09/16/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Even if this site really has some millionaire men, it has just a few elite and beautiful women. The rest are scammers, asking you for money even before you meet, even before you see them on video.

AMY JESS

“This site supports animal cruelty and men that disrespect women ”

09/12/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

First of all I joined hoping to find someone kind and emotionally available. Honestly most of the men messaging me were in their 60's or older I'm just not interested (I'm 40). One member messaged me-I did not respond-because he threatened to "hurt my dog" if I didn't respond. Pretty aggressive "ice breaker" if that's what you want to call it. I report this user to customer service and instead of deactivating this creeps acct they tell me how I can "block" this guy. I made them aware that i know how to block people; the concern is safety for the female members that he may have contact with and may go out on a physical date with this idiot. I demanded a refund on membership fees since they support aggressive language towards female members and potential harm to animals.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites