datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

mexicanlovemates.com Reviews

4.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

22 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

15

4 stars

7

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.4 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.7 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.3 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






IRWIN P.

“Unbelievable experience, that’s all I can tell you.”

04/30/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

This was the most amazing experience I’ve ever had, it was life changing. It was something that I spent hours as many of them are on the computer and look at all the pictures and stuff and you’re gonna read through those pictures. But I think browse as much as you want, do whatever you can on those matters, but unless you go there, you’re never gonna experience what I experienced or what the other guys have experienced.

JEFFERSON C.

“You also make some friends ”

04/01/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

When it comes to meeting the guys and making friends is kinda like a cell selection thing because the men that will go on this tour are a little different. They’re adventurous, they just think outside the box. So when you get on tour with a bunch of guys like that, you have a lot of confidence. So you do make some friends with them.

RENE W. S.

“This site has the outmost high quality in services”

03/18/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

My first time attending a social event of this nature. It is another way to meet people, except in this case, from different parts of the world. I do not consider this type of event a traditional dating site (Bumble, Hinge, Tinder, etc.) or marriage service ("mail order brides"), as stated in the title, when searching through the internet, ("Russian Women Latin Women and Asian Women Dating Service - Mail Order Brides"). The staff took pride in presenting a social setting catering to "QUALITY NOT QUANTITY". If this had been the opposite, then this agency would be the same as the other dating websites out there. The team did an OUTSTANDING job. What makes it special is they "care" about people.

JOE G.

“I would absolutely recommend the Mexico City tour”

02/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would highly recommend the tour. I would highlight the wonderful hosts they were and the safety they provided. The tours and excursions were right on. I have been back multiple times and Uber all over the city based on those tours that we took.

JEFF B T.

“This agency and their services are real”

01/05/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I want to just give a big thanks to this agency and everyone there and specially the staff there. I can honestly say that this is the way to go find a wife. We went to a water park on the ocean. We swam with the dolphins. I am still in contact with a few of the guys from the tour and the web show. I share my experience with everyone. I really dislike those who say this is all a scam and the ladies aren't real.

RENE W.

“I am extremely happy”

11/14/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I am extremely happy to have been part of this event and to have met many people from different backgrounds. I have formed new friendships with many people, including the possibility of a romantic relationship in the future. I really dislike those who say this is all a scam and the ladies aren't real, I hope you would join in on one of the tours so that you'll know it is real.

MICHAEL J L

“The time of my life”

12/04/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The social events were fantastic, very well organized and well coordinated. I had a remarkable experience. And if I had to do it all over again, I would definitely go again. The Latin tour comes highly recommended to anybody that's interested in Latinas to go down there to find that special someone. It's impossible not to find that perfect woman because the ladies are so gorgeous and are all looking for the same thing. They are very friendly, outgoing and family oriented. All are serious about being in a long-lasting relationship.

ERIK PJ

“Highly recommend”

11/16/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently attended my first Latin tour with this agency and I enjoyed the unique experience. I met a lot of fine ladies there. Beauty was a given, but to get down there and talk to the ladies about personality, what they wanted in a man and in life, their dreams, it was just a great opportunity. I liked they way they treated me and how they allowed me to treat them. I can highly recommend this agency and their tours to any singles guys who are looking for something like this.

BILLY P

“They honor their word”

11/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I worked with their staff member Maria and I can't say enough great things about her. She was very communicative as we worked through the dating process. I was amazed that it took her only a week to organize everything for me. She knew exactly what I was looking for, and I was set up with a date every day. The next few months will be fun times. I have complete trust in this agency. I am not sure what their guiding principles are but I'm sure one of them is "We do what we say we are going to do and we do the best we can for the clients."

BILLY P L

“They honor their word”

11/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I worked with their staff member Maria and I can't say enough great things about her. She was very communicative as we worked through the dating process. I was amazed that it took her only a week to organize everything for me. She knew exactly what I was looking for, and I was set up with a date every day. The next few months will be fun times. I have complete trust in this agency. I am not sure what their guiding principles are but I'm sure one of them is "We do what we say we are going to do and we do the best we can for the clients."

STEVEN P

“Well worth it”

10/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The social tour was little overwhelming at first, a bit intimidating because there were so many beautiful women. But their staff did a great job as far as organization and getting the ladies that I wanted to meet and also with the other guys on the tour. It didn't take long for me to get comfortable though. There was about a hundred girls attending and about 6 or 7 of us guys. So it was a lot of fun and well worth it.

RICHARD A

“Premier matchmaking services”

10/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

What can I say about the socials, if I could put it in one word it would be INCREDIBLE! I couldn’t believe my eyes, the ladies attending were the most beautiful women I have ever seen. The hotel, their staff, the food and the translators were all first-class. This kind of service needs to be commended. I’m really looking forward to my next tour.

STEPHEN H.

“Fantastic tour of Mexico City”

09/24/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The Mexico City tour was excellent. The staff including Anna, Bud and all the support staff were completely fabulous and very helpful. I met some great women on the tour and I had tremendous fun. I don’t think I met "the one" but the experience was well worth the time and money and I would do it again.

BILL DA

“Stop thinking and just go”

08/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If I could make a recommendation to all the single guys that are on the fence with this, I would say, don't waste your time putting this off. Just go. Get up off the couch, make arrangements through this agency and go because it's well worth it. Heading down to their Latin tour and meeting all the gorgeous ladies from this site was the best decision I made. Other than my flight delay, everything went very smoothly. The hotel was beautiful and very accommodating.

JON H

“Fantastic experience”

07/19/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

If anybody’s thinking about doing something like this, then get yourself out there to a social event. That is the way to do it. Nothing else compares, nothing else even comes close. If you're thinking about doing this, stop thinking about it and just do it. If you’re watching their webcasts, stop watching. Book a flight and get out there. I cannot recommend highly enough to fly out there and meet the ladies.

RICH P

“I highly recommend to all single guys”

06/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently went on my first social tour and it was a brilliant and unique experience. I enjoyed it. I met a lot of nice ladies. Beauty is kind of a given, but to get down and talk to the ladies about personality, what they want in life, their dreams in life, I liked the way they treated me and how they allowed me to treat them.

HARRY C.

“Hoping to take another tour soon”

06/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I think I speak on behalf of our entire group to say that their staff in Mexico City were most friendly, efficient, professional, and accommodating in every way. Every detail was accounted for from the initial airport pick up, to providing us detailed lists for the two socials, and finally seeing us back off to the airport. They came to our hotel each morning to greet us and individually attended to each and every concern, to make everyone very comfortable and ensure the overall tour was most enjoyable. The translators were outstanding and of great help to all. I would highly recommend this agency; they are deserving of praise and we would not hesitate to return.

RANDY D

“Feeling like a King”

05/13/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently returned from Cancun after spending a week with Marianna. And it was much better than I anticipated. She is the best of any woman I've ever met. What a personality! She is so caring, affectionate and intelligent. She really made me feel like a "King"! We have already applied for a K-1 fiancee visa and I plan on going back to see her in a few months. I’ve never felt better or more positive about anyone as much as I do about her! It would’ve never happened without you guys! I'd like to thank this agency for presenting me with the opportunity to meet this wonderful woman!

JERRY V

“Everything went real smooth”

04/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The Mexico social tour was definitely worth the money. I actually made a lot of good friends and still talk to the girls that I met. But for me the VIP was by far the best. I had mentioned to them that I like to play tennis and go to the gym. And soon after getting off the plane they had already booked my tennis coach and set up my gym pass. The translator signed me up and in fact, I had her with me for 8 hours every day. She was kinda like my personal assistant. The trip was non-stop dating excitement. It was really just a dream. I loved it.

NICK V

“Great tours”

04/08/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I went on the Latin tour and it was an unbelievable experience. If you guys are on the fence about traveling on one of these tours, then I would highly recommend you take it into serious consideration because it's the real deal. It was my first time on tour and I think it was just phenomenal. It exceeded all my expectations and I would do it again if I could.

RAYJ

“Thank you”

03/15/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Although we are not engaged, this agency suited us both. I had made the mistake of rushing in too fast in previous relationships. This time that has not been possible. We hope to meet again soon. I can't wait to get Lily here to the States and show her around. There are so many things I want to do with her. She has never been on a motorbike, but is keen to try. We both love animals too. I have never been married and this will mean big changes for me. But I know that I am ready for this. I always wanted a proper courtship and feel confident that my journey is over. Lily is just right for me. I want a balanced relationship and have a lot of love to give her. I have had a ball. And now I have everything.

J.D.

“peace of mind”

02/18/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The site is perfect for guys like me looking to find a devoted Latina companion. They have a large selection of genuine, gorgeous ladies to choose from and also provide you with every opportunity to meet in person on their many scheduled tours throughout South America. One of the most outstanding features offered is its security. The company vets everyone who uses the site to ensure they are real people looking for love. The tours are a little pricey, but if you've got the money to invest on your future bride, it just might save you years of searching and make it all worthwhile in the end.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites