datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Love Struck Reviews

2.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

2

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

3

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.8 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

2.6 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.6 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






LILY CHIU

“WASTE TIME! WASTE MONEY!!! ”

12/07/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

STUCK. WASTE TIME WASTE MONEY....!!!!!!!!!!! They steal people's money. Their app sucks.

FOLXYVERO

“Interesting ”

11/02/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

It an interesting dating site

BONNIE LAW

“Grateful for this great platform ”

10/28/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

It is a great platform to find a perfect match. The profiles are presented well in a way that they serve as a useful reference to find a potential match.

LI YAN POH

“Met with the consultants and have... ”

10/27/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Met with the consultants and have started as a member with lovestruck. Really well thought out.Thorough and attentive to the needs of parties on both sides.

DIXON YEO

“ It made me so unhappy”

10/24/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

LoveStruck has the worst service and I have been following up manually with them and it takes them very long to reply. I just recently got the reply from their WhatsApp. I tried to call them, but they seemed unavailable. Since the website indicated that their office is open from 11 am to 7 pm, when I paid the visit to their office, it was locked. It made me so unhappy. I have seen other bad reviews. Soon after I signed up, I have seen a number of good profiles. But I was surprised the person I met was not as good as it seems. This is when disappointment started.

BENJAMIN1

“Overpaying for same services you can in cheaper costs ”

09/15/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

You are overpaying for same services you can get much cheaper with apps such as Tinder or Coffee Meets Bagel. Bots still pick matches for you, LoveStruck do not screen through all the profiles, so you will get a lot of dummy profiles.

SERENE LEE

“Your beautiful journey begins here!”

09/10/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

The consultants are polite and responsive. All the gentlemen I met through the agency were respectable and wonderful persons in their ways. I appreciate the matchmakers’ time and effort in finding me the right one who share my hobbies and interests. It is a platform with an abundance of serious, mature, and quality individuals who take the matters of love and happiness in their own hands. Due to the quantity and quality of their pool of members, it is probably the best place for people who dare to put their past behind in pursuit of a love relationship that offers stability, nurtures growth, and encourages adventures. A beautiful dream… why not?

AMANDA CHAN

“Don’t sign up for LoveStruck”

09/08/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

After they turned into an online application, they became even worse. No news or follow up from the consultant and the matches I got doesn't really match with my needs. I had signed up for around half year and I haven’t successfully got any meetup. I would recommend to use other online dating apps and filter by yourself at least that is free instead of exhausting money and get nothing!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites