datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Love Awake Reviews

3.1
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

15 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

3

4 stars

4

3 stars

3

2 stars

2

1 stars

3

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.5 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.3 Average Rating


All Reviews






ELIJAH I.

“Would recommend it”

05/14/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

Among the finest dating sites is this one. not yet encountered a negative experience. I spoke with a few pleasant women, but I haven't yet met anyone in person.

GEORGE F.

“This is worth a shot”

01/12/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

Most of the matches are out of my state. Though it’s a compliment to be contacted it isn’t practical to meet. I’ve changed the parameters and feel that the contacts don’t have anything in common. I’ll be patient and see what happens.

TROY HO

“stealing”

11/15/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

They keep dipping into my checking account, even though I cancelled it and never used the site. I cancelled it the next day. My bank has to keep reimbursing me. They are thieves. I would NEVER recommend this site to ANYBODY. STAY AWAY.

OWEN AH

“not enough profiles”

10/24/22 Overall Rating: 3.0

I don't normally review anything haha.. Just a bit of info for all you guys out there. Was using the site non stop for 2 weeks, but after that my local pool just drained. OK, my town is not too big, but still I was expecting more. Other than that, the site is safe, no fakes, and fun to use. I think if you're from a big city, you won't have such problems.

PHILLIP K

“I'm more than happy with their service.”

09/05/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The professional staff at loveawake is beyond what you could imagine, the help you can recieve is beyond what you could ever expect I'm more than happy with their service. If your interested in a dating site you will find none like this so check it out you will not be disappointed

WILL D

“blessed”

06/23/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I feel so blessed to have met the most beautiful person ever, so genuine and honest and we hit it off straight away. Thank you Amolatina for making this possible... and the craziest thing I was only on for a week too. I have used many dating apps, both paid and free, over the past 6 months. I had very little luck and the other apps just couldn't provide good matches. I was on Amolatina less than a month and I had more compatible matches

BRET YOUNG

“The only positive thing I can say about the site is that it is free to”

11/16/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

The site bear the tell tale signs of having: 1. fake profiles 2. fake profiles being online 3. members, which is most likely a moderator, trying to establish contact The only positive thing I can say about the site is that it is free to use and therefore a user won't get hurt financially, but only emotionally. Why anyone would want to run a site like this into the ground when it actually could be a great site is simply beyond me.

KELLY L.

“Happy with my experience on this dating site ”

11/15/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I tried loveawake.com for the first time and met my future wife. There seemed to be a lot more woman available than on any other site that I had tried before. The process of contacting possible eligible woman was much more easier than on other sites. The very first woman I contacted later married me a few years later so I was very happy with my experience on this dating site.

LAURA S.

“Big thumbs up for all the hard work ”

11/12/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Among all the sites that i have used. LoveAwake.com stands out from the rest. Best thing about the site is it gives relevant matches for the preferences that one is looking in a person. User friendly options and easy to navigate among different controls. Professional and fast customer support. Reasonable subscription as well. Big thumbs up for all the hard-work from the LoveAwake site!

PHOEBUS K

“Postbots and Chatbots ”

11/05/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Account of "Waidschai", woman, 42, Germany, Hessen, Waldeck, is posted by a bot-machine. Text of "her" self-description: "Single mommy of a 2 year old, looking for a real relationship..." She should be someone from Melbourne/Victoria/Australia. This suggests Russian LoveAwake is buying old discarded western profiles by Terabytes to bolster its own profile data base. I suspect Russian one-man-enterprise "LoveAwake" dating website's true intention is to gather as much personal information from visitors and members as possible and sell it.

CARRUE B.

“ Scam! ”

10/21/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Loveawake is a scam. only people who are much younger than you contact you. scam, scam, scam scam, scam, scam, scam scam

KEITH B.

“Gender ratio problem? ”

10/08/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

What a lot of people miss is that according to the site's stats on their front page, there are 1.68 million men on Loveawake compared to 253 thousand women. That is a ratio of 6.64 guys per woman. I suspect most the 'real' women probably left after being targeted by scammers or sexual predators.

LOI S.

“Ultimately the overall best dating site”

09/27/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I tested five days testing 10 popular dating apps/and sites to figure out which one is the most effective, affordable and ultimately the overall best dating site. This one is the fabulous. Amazing services. Recommend to everyone

TESTMAN T.

“Only positive thing about the site - it's free”

09/10/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

The site bear the tell tale signs of having fake profiles which is most likely a moderator, trying to establish contact. The only positive thing I can say about the site is that it is free to use and therefore a user won't get hurt financially, but only emotionally.

GINGER F.

“ I'll update to five stars when I get a successful match”

09/01/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

First time date site user. This dating site is very helpful as compared to most others of its kind out there. Excellent user interface and very easy to navigate through. Simply awesome Really helpful to speak with a real person who is familiar with the ins and outs of online dating. I'll update to five stars when I get a successful match.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites