datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Love Arts Reviews

2.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

13 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

2

3 stars

3

2 stars

2

1 stars

4

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.9 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

2.5 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.5 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






JAYSON U.

“This was a a bit good”

05/21/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

Although there were a lot of people available and it seemed to be the easiest to use, the people on the app were of very poor quality. In my opinion, it would be preferable if it were more exclusive as that would allow people to connect with quality individuals more easily than quantity.

RON B.

“Improve the pictures”

01/15/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

Some pictures were not good, could see not the person, some missing and others were blurry and too dark and then there were some that had no picture. This makes it hard to be able to give that person any chance of even being considered for any interest.

MATT DW

“not for me”

10/23/22 Overall Rating: 2.0

You guys need to attract more girls to your site.. I'm a newbie here and I feel the lack of hotties looking for hookups. Most of girls that I found needed relationships and stuff. Sorry, but it's not for me.. Don't get me wrong, I just broke up with my GF so I'm here to have fun. Maybe I just need to puzzle out your filters...

HORACE A

“useless”

10/22/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

Free to sign up? Yes. Dating site? No not at all. There is no way to contact any possible dates and no way to contact anyone that works there. They expect people to pay hundreds of dollars with the hope of meeting one person. Once they get your credit card info, you are screwed. Avoid the site completely... It is totally worthless.

JASE F

“Over all i am happy with this dating site”

08/29/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was impressed with the staff always helping calling you and helping with anything you don't understand, watching for scammers. The women i met have been very nice on this site. And if you are not sure about the woman you are talking to they will check her out for you to see if she is the real deal. Over all i am happy with this dating site.

LUCAS G

“Didn't work for me”

06/23/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Guys, everything is easy. Just read Terms and Conditions on the site and you will know for sure what you are charged for. I didn't have any questions myself as to the site costing too much… however I couldn't find a girl either. Didn't work for me.

ANNIE

“Met my life partner!!! ”

10/31/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you, I joined in July last Year, found my match in August, we are very happy and grateful. It has changed my life to the infinitely better. What a result! It is never too late, it seems.

TARA KENT

“ Completely fake site”

10/19/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Completely fake site, all bots. Creepy staff, very unnerving I'll never understand why they haven't been close down

RICK P.

“Horrible dating site”

10/19/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

No reply from the likes, does not match you up in any way shape or form, wanted to upgrade for everything, most of the women on here are snobs, looking for someone to fund their retirement

JOSH ANTHONY

“ Avoid at all cost”

09/27/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Highly recommended for you to skip this and look for another dating site. The site is organized but it's full of fake profiles and it's not worth your time or money.

WARLA WOLF

“Worst service ever! ”

09/15/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

The customer service is terrible, extremely rude and unprofessional. the system is too buggy for a paid service. The use of fake accounts making contact with you needs looking into. The overall impression left with is one that these types of site give a extremely bad name to the industry.

ALAN C.

“Not enough women”

09/14/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I have used the site off and on. Women don't respond to flirts or likes very often. I've talked to a few of them and they say it's exhausting for them to keep up with so many men. Seems like very difficult odds for a man.

FIONA

“Thankful I found this site”

09/01/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am totally utterly thankful and grateful to have met someone through this dating site. I really didn't think I'd ever get another chance at love. The last 2 weeks have proved me wrong, and I am so pleased that I found my lovely man on the site. Thank you.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites