datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Livelinks Reviews

2.9
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

2

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.9 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.8 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.4 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.8 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.9 Average Rating


All Reviews






BOBBIE A.

“First time using this ”

05/23/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

This one seems like it would be sincere and genuine.

DONNY C.

“ It is not fair to people who are seriously looking for someone”

01/05/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

There definitely is a need for services like this site however there are a number of scammers that should be removed. Also when I get off match stop trying to entice me to get back on. I have found someone, end of story. I don't want anymore emails and I want my profile totally removed.

DONTE E

“worst”

10/18/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

Over the years, I have tried several online dating services. This one is hand-down the worst. The user interface is terrible and the matches are not good. Impossible to cancel unless you live in one of 8 states. Bumble is better!

FRED GF

“hidden gem”

09/22/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Even as a lesser known dating site compared to mainstream apps, this site caters to all your dating needs and more. It’s definitely a hidden gem in the online dating scene. Thank You so much. You provide me with the perfect service.

JAVIER F

“still hopeful ”

08/24/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was sceptical at first about joining a date site. The consultants have been very supportive and helpful in assisting me. I have not met " the one" yet, but I'm trying to be patient like the consultant had advised me and I believe that a good God- fearing woman is coming my way.

DAVE K

“affordable”

06/22/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This service was very affordable and easy to use. I liked the layout and accessibility. I do wish it had a little more of a personality match up but it was good just chatting with people and getting to know the one for me.

CELINE BENNETT

“Not worth your time and effort! ”

11/11/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

The only guys on this line are the guys you do not want to meet, much less date! Low class people who can't get a date the normal way. It's a ghetto nation!

HUBERT PRICE

“ Not for a lasting and serious relationship ”

10/30/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

I used to work in personals and it was my job to be up on the competition and to rate their customer service against ours. Live links haven't been able to keep those ads on the air for years without money coming in. Guys pay because they're horny, lonely and/or drunk, and women you generally don't want to meet call in because it's free for them, and why not. Admittedly, you'll get the occasional girl who just moved somewhere or who just broke up with her boyfriend who is just curious, but they don't stick around too long.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites