datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

latinlovemates Reviews

4.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

18 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

13

4 stars

5

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.5 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






TODD B.

“ I highly recommend ”

01/19/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’m here in Lima, Peru. I must say people here are very friendly, the women are very beautiful, the staff at AFA they’re the best, they really take care of you. I highly recommend this tour, it’s the best. So come.

RICHARD H T.

“A tour like no other”

01/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

My impression of the tour was like no other tour ever. I have been on numerous tours with the agency and all of them was good, as usual. There was just something about Lima, Peru, they’re special. It was something like there was no other tour you can take. It was something that made you felt like, “Where have I been? What took me so long to get on that plane, travel to Lima, Peru, and see all the beautiful ladies there?” I’ve been on numerous tours but there’s just something about Lima, Peru that made me feel even more special.

JOE Y

“My life has been changed”

11/07/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

My life has been changed, I found a love partner here and I am marrying her. This site are doing a wonderful job connecting men to the love’s of their life. I believe your service is really making a lot of men happy for the rest of their lives

JOHN H H

“Amazing women and staff”

01/21/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

It may sound strange to say it but even with the girls you go out there to meet and who blow away all your expectations at the socials, it was just the most unreal and yet fantastic experience of my life. One of the highlights of the tour for me was actually meeting their staff. They were some of the friendliest people I've ever met in my entire life, of genuinely excellent character. They looked after everything and you could tell that they weren't doing it because it was some kind of obligation to them. Seriously, amazing people.

ISAHIAH

“They're fine”

12/17/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

When you’re in the U.S., some guys, they just have a one-track mind. They stay in a box as I call it. They need to experience Colombia, to see what’s out there. It’s something that you would never experience being in the U.S. at all. It’s something totally different. The mindset of the ladies was so welcoming and so pleasant. They were a breath of fresh air for me. Even the atmosphere made it better for me here. Being back at home, it’s not like that.

JERRY T

“Enjoyed the ride”

12/10/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to try something different so i went to Peru. The night of the social was pretty exciting. There was a lot of attention on you and the girls all look at you. So you get a lot of visual eye contact. There was close to 40 each night for Friday and Saturday. It was speed dating and we were at each table for 15 minutes or something but it was enough. It was enough where you could kind of get some chemistry going and see what you thought. And at the end you'd go with your translator and she would advise you on your choices. Even with my high standards I had 3 dates a day after the social for 5 days. There was more that I could have had but I just try to narrow the field and keep it more focused but it was a lot.

MIKE Y O

“Just go”

11/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Some men have trouble stepping out of their comfort zone. This should not be one of those. You need to make it happen. Just go there. You will meet many ladies. Just sign up, get on the plane and go down. Everything is set up for you. From the airport pick up, the hotel, the socials, the clubs you’re gonna go to, and the interpreters. They assign interpreters to you if you don’t speak Spanish. This agency spends a lot of time and money organizing these things. Don’t let any of these stop you. There are probably 4, 5 women to a man out here. You’re going to find somebody. Just get on to their website, look at the tours and just sign up for one of them.

CHRIS K

“I couldn't be happier”

11/07/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

One of the best times of my life!! Great trip. So much fun. Bud is such an awesome tour leader. He was also a lot of fun. And the staff helped me out many times, too, nudging me in the right direction, or introducing me to girls I liked at socials. I think the hardest part of the trip, was choosing which amazing and beautiful woman to spend our limited time with. I met more women that I had chemistry with in one week, than I probably would in a year here in America. Even though I met someone I like a whole lot, it is tempting to go again in the future just experience it again.

MANNY D

“Impressive services”

10/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I made one phone call and all the questions that I had were answered. They immediately sent me information. Once I received the information, I asked some more questions, made some more phone calls, and any question I had was answered very properly, very honestly, they were more than willing to give testimonials from other clients. I saw the catalogue with 6000 beautiful women. The next step was to actually write to these women and introduce myself. I thought it was an interesting process. I picked out 60 women that I was interested in and I got 45 replies within a week. I was impressed with the success rate of the women that were interested in responding back.

ELVIS L

“Overwhelmingly exciting time”

09/16/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’ve always dreamed of traveling to Latin America and meeting my Latina dark-eyed beauty. I had finally found an avenue to make my dream a reality. Viewing their tour packages, I decided to book my first tour to Cartagena. And after meeting their staff, Kayla, Viviana, Mary Cruz and other supporting cast, I knew my stay would be enjoyable because of the hospitality rendered. I must say, my experience with the socials was over-whelming in term of excitement. I was like a "chicken in a fox-pen". All the ladies were foxes and I was too chicken to move. During my ten-day tour, I narrowed my choice down to one lady and we have started on our quest for a long-lasting relationship.

NOAH C

“Spectacular experience”

08/26/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I happened to look upon one of their testimonial videos and started watching them and I was like this is something I should do. I was really taken back by how beautiful the women were in the videos, their smiles, and some of the things the guys were saying. And it took me only about 24 hours to make the decision. I needed a vacation and watching the videos, they got me. It was all so much more than I really thought it would be. Everything was wonderful, I had zero complaints and only wish I had done it sooner.

CHANDLER K

“Just an incredible organization”

07/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wanted to write a review and thank this agency for everything they have done so far. I recently got back from a personal introduction tour. Mary and her staff at the office staff were great. They were there for anything that I might have needed. On my third day there, I met Monica ad we got along great, By the end of the week, we were talking about marriage. I will update my review as things progress between Monica and I. A big thank you to them for introducing us.

NICK G.

“Incredible Colombian women”

06/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was pleasantly surprised as to how well we Americans were welcomed by all of the locals. Colombia is one of the most beautiful countries I have ever visited and I look forward to visiting there again in the near future. The girls I met were absolutely incredible. It is true what they say about Latin woman: they are beautiful, passionate, affectionate, and they love western men.

LEE D

“I recommended to my single friends”

06/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I got on the computer because I wanted to try something different. I wanted to date different women and started looking for different dating services. I did some research about Colombian woman and found out that they’re the best in the business. That’s how they caught my attention. I would recommend going over there to meet the women personally and take it right from there. I’m going back to Barranquilla and have recommended their agency to a couple of my friends. I think they’re going to try it also.

GARY B

“Thank you for the service”

05/18/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The quality of service I received from Colombian Woman, both here in the U.S. and in Colombia was top of the line. From the very first emails, to listening to the Monday (or was it Tuesday) conference calls where they answered questions and offered advice. To using their service for sending flowers, handling translated phone calls to Ramona, and for the GREAT service I received in Colombia when I went down there the first time.

A.P.

“Great service”

04/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This service has been great. Everything that they advertise is true. I definitely got more than what I bargained for. It’s definitely worth coming on the trip.

WEBSTER

“Good first impression”

03/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Hats off to this site. One of the few dating sites that is actually trying to increase your chances at finding lifelong companionship through various events, socials etc. Signing up took all but a few minutes. Website is simple and easy to navigate as well. If you're looking to connect with hundreds of enticing young Latina's from all over South and Central America, look no further and give this site a try. Just be prepared to be dazzled as I have!

BILL C

“Awesome experience”

02/09/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The ladies I met on the Latin tour were very friendly. They were beautiful, coming from all kinds of different backgrounds. And all there for a specific purpose of meeting and connecting with someone special. They were so receptive to our questions and shared their own stories about themselves. It was a very pleasant experience.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites