datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Latin American Cupid Reviews

2.9
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

11 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

4

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

3

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.9 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.6 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.8 Average Rating


All Reviews






TOMAS S.

“Terrible customer service”

06/05/24 Overall Rating: 1.0

I used this site's "help" area to send them an email. given that all you can do is email them. I was curious as to why the "That account is unavailable" message appeared after I reset my password. They haven't responded for more than a week at this point.

SCOTTIE P.

“I didn't put any expectations”

01/17/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

I was not really expecting anything. I was just looking and it was fun to look. I got exactly what I was looking for from the site. I've talked with a few people, but nothing ever came of the conversations. I liked that they only matched you with people you selected. That makes it a little easier when you start a conversation with someone and eventually leads into a face to face meeting.

BERNARD S

“nice site”

11/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The best dating website I have used after a long break due to my last relationship. Helped me find the best match for myself quickly and easily. I will recommend it to my friends as well. Good overall experience.

JIM KL

“happy to use”

10/13/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

People had told me about meeting singles online so I took the plunge. There were endless matches and that told me that this was going to work for me. Instantly, I was contacting new people - amazing!!

STANLEY T

“This site was absolutely amazing! ”

08/28/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

This site was absolutely amazing! It didn't have any lag at all and I met my new girlfriend who is very pretty through this site. The site matched us up by our profiles being similar and us having similar personalities it was great and we get along great! Would recommend to everyone.

NOAH S

“best decisions I have made”

06/03/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I paid a small fee to access this dating site and it was one of the best decisions I have made to date. I chatted with multiple matches until I found the one for me. I cant wait to see what our future holds.

HAROLD SESSLER

“I am very happy with this app”

09/22/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I'm very happy with this app. My only complaint is that the app doesn't update your age. Once you input your age, the administration will verify it. But, come a year later, your age is not updated. As a result, many of members' ages are inaccurate.

MICHAEL DONOFRIO

“ Doing an OK job of removing fake profiles”

09/03/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I would rate this app higher, but there have been a lot of women who are only seeking men to send them money. I have met a couple of great girls in person through this app and website. But I have had dozens of requests for money from other ones. The site does an OK job of removing these profiles, but it is a big problem on this site, proceed with caution.

E M

“Fake Account Unlawfully Created Without My Consent Using My Email!”

09/02/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Due to a serious security breach on LatinAmericanCupid, a scammer somehow managed to set up a fake profile using MY email address without my consent or knowledge. Naturally, I was surprised when I received a registration confirmation from LatinAmericanCupid, since I had never signed up for an account myself. The email I received was not a verification link, but a confirmation that a (fake) profile had already been set up using my email address! Clearly, the website allows scammers to register without verification, thereby allowing them to use email addresses other than their own. I contacted LatinAmericanCupid as well as CupidMedia via email and via their online help, asking them to remove the fake account that is fraudulently using my email address, but I received no response from them despite multiple emails and help requests. Their customer service completely ignored my emails, which gave the impression that they support the establishment of fake profiles on their website. Absolutely horrible experience, both with their alarming security breach, and their indifferent customer service! BEWARE!!

MAC PAUL

“ Prostitutes scamming white men for money”

08/29/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Warning for this site, women are scamming men for huge amounts of money and juggle 10 to 20 men at a time. They record cute messages and play them for all the men. They are looking for a sugar daddy and green card.

NATALIA DE LA GARZA

“It is really disappointing”

08/01/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Downloaded the app, I kept receiving notifications from prospects to my phone and email. When I tried to login, it said my profile was terminated. This was just the next day!!! That's never happened to me, that's so strange. Why? It is really disappointing. What bothers me even more, is that I still get notifications to both my phone and email, even though my profile was terminated. I emailed to see what happened and I received no response.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites