datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Kiev Personals Reviews

4.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

20 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

15

4 stars

4

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.7 Average Rating

Customer Service

5.0 Average Rating


All Reviews






TOMMY O.

“I enjoyed every step”

05/17/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The courtship was just unbelievable. We all talk about the walks we had and the times. It was just fantastic! It's something you have to experience if you don't understand it. You won't understand the concept of it, it's a lot different but I enjoyed every step.

LEIF

“Their service and customer care are unrivaled ”

05/02/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I used their gift-service 27/9 and it was to send my gift to my fiancee Natalia. She emailed me the photos of my gift (it was a bouquet of red roses and a small teddy-bear) her response was: "It is the most beautiful bouquet of red roses I ever have seen!!" When I saw the photos I completely agree with her! Thank you for your good service.

BRENDON S.

“You will meet an awesome girl which is cool”

03/13/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I really liked it. I though it was a lot of fun and my mentality going in was I'm going on vacation that has the opportunity to meet women and it could turn into something special but I'm still on vacation. I'm had a really great time. I'm' not expecting to have a miracle happen the first day because that's not really realistic because you're here for a short time so seize it and experience it thoroughly.

DAVE V.

“The staff was incredible”

03/11/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I looked at the site, I saw there was a tour coming up and said, why not. I booked the tour right away and it was great. The way the agency handles everything, the set ups and such and the schedules and everything was exactly what I needed, what I wanted to look for. It was a bunch of nice guys. The staff was incredible. It was just really nice. I really felt at home and I felt comfortable.

GROVER M.

“I meet a lovely lady that I'm gonna marry”

02/20/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was a member of this agency's tour, I just want to inform you that elena, whom I met on the tour, and I will be married on the following months. I wanna thank this site for helping me in this endeavor.

ERIC G.

“Met my future wife here”

01/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The event in odessa was just fun and great. I had a Wonderful time and met a special lady there who is going to be my future wife. We have spent 5 days in a row together on this Ukraine holiday. Once again thank you.

JOHN O.

“This trip is worth it”

12/29/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’ve been here five times now because I came before I found this site and there was never any worry about anything, everything is completely fine. By all means, don’t write letters, book a plane and go over there. Meet the girl, don’t waste your time. If you’re thinking about it, just do it. It’s an adventure too. It’s something fun that you put under your belt.

CHRIS B

“The experience was just wonderful”

11/02/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I just wanted to say how wonderful it was! The two ladies were absolutely charming with their sweet voices and warm personalities. Thankful for the help of the staff and overall agency.

TOMM HL

“ Enjoyed every step”

11/17/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Enjoyed every step For me, this experience was a fairy tale that came true. I met a woman on this site. I don't have a lot of money, but that stuff didn't bother her. She was just interested about us being together.

THOMAS L.K

“I found my future wife on this site”

11/08/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Thanks to your web site, I was able to write to a woman in Kharkov for several months and then eventually met her in person. I have since filed for a fiancee visa and we plan on getting married when she arrives in the US.. Our meeting was all because of your site. Thank you!

JOE M K

“I did my research and here I am”

09/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was in a long-term marriage that ended after almost 25 years. The one thing I have learned through it all is that I absolutely love children. So I started doing some research to see how, at my age, I could make that happen. Obviously, I can go sit in the bar here in my hometown and hope that a younger woman of child-bearing age walks in and falls madly in love with me, which I know was not gonna happen. Or I could take the bull by the horns and find a way to make it happen. I started doing some research and I actually tripped across ukraine ladies just by doing a search on foreign women. So I became a member, started writing a few letters and tuned in to the Monday night calls and Thursday night webcasts. And here I am now to say thanks for all the support.

DALE KU

“I couldn't be happier”

07/24/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was so happy that they provided this wonderful service. I could not find a young woman here in America who would give me the time of day. Without their help I would not have found the beautiful young lady I am now engaged to. I would have had to settle for someone I really didn't want or be alone for the rest of my life. If the guy is sincere and makes up his mind on what type of woman he is looking for with this agency, he can find the girl of his dreams. Keep up the good work!

DALE K.

“I couldn't be happier”

06/22/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was so happy that they provided this wonderful service. I could not find a young woman here in America who would give me the time of day. Without their help I would not have found the beautiful young lady I am now engaged to. I would have had to settle for someone I really didn't want or be alone for the rest of my life. If the guy is sincere and makes up his mind on what type of woman he is looking for with this agency, he can find the girl of his dreams. Keep up the good work!

JOE M.

“complimented so many times”

05/04/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was never complimented so many times for helping out a woman over her jacket or opening a door or those types of things. I got the feeling that the man over there don't do that for them and that they do appreciate that, that they'd like to be still treated as feminine and that means a lot to them.

ARTHUR HO

“ Finding your soul mate is priceless”

04/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

This is my advice for other men looking for a soul mate and life partner. I see comments on chats that the men are upset with having to spend $200 a month for emails to the ladies. If they are complaining about $200/month they should not be looking to distant countries for a partner. A man cannot budget cheap in finding a wife as a soul mate is priceless and extremely rare. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR MATCHMAKING SITE - I met my wife on it.

RALPH

“ Can't write nothing bad about it”

03/31/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am enjoying your dating site and hope I can meet lots of these sexy ladies as soon as this global pandemic is over.

YEE

“ Produce a more friendly dating site please”

01/09/20 Overall Rating: 3.0

I hope there's a way for me to find out who's online or not so I'll know whether it's worth to pay for chat.

JAFAR

“ Easy to use”

11/20/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

This Kiev personals deal works apparently. I sent a letter last week, but haven't had much luck yet. With so many beautiful ladies. I'll keep trying and see if I might be what one of them are looking for.

GENDRICK

“So far, I haven't found any fake profiles”

08/04/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I love that they took the time to verify each woman on Kiev Personals. One of the most reliable matchmaking sites I've ever found. Love it!

DUSTIN

“Kudos to the creators and developers of this site!”

06/15/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

This is one of the few sites where it's dedicated to senior citizens like me. Thank you for making it a senior friendly dating site. I find it so easy to use.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites