datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Kherson Girls Reviews

3.2
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

9 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

4

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.4 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.1 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.2 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.9 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.1 Average Rating


All Reviews






HUNTER O.

“Worse matching website”

06/04/24 Overall Rating: 1.0

Absolutely nothing on it is real and entirely bogus. Most likely, they went on a rampage, snapped images with Google, and uploaded them online.

SHAUN

“This site is ok”

01/16/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

This site is ok. Sometimes profiles aren't what you put in and three quarters of the time when you send a message to someone they don't even read it. It's like a waste of time. I don't know if it cost more money for certain packages and that's why somebody you message doesn't click it, I have no idea.

VAL H

“quality girls”

10/22/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Great site that helps find a committed long -lasted relationship. I was sick of the unemotional hookups on other dating sites. Girls here are educated single ladies ready to talk about anything.

VINCE P

“Heck of a time”

09/19/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Joining this platform was a cinch because all I had to do was confirm my email address, upload a few pics, and start messaging! I got my first match in a matter of minutes, and since then, it’s been a blast.

KAREEM B

“Great site, gorgeous ladies, easy sign-up”

08/30/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Great site, gorgeous ladies, easy sign-up... what's not to like. Already have a bevy of beauty's that i love talking to! I really like the site and how easy it is to use. Ideal for somebody like me who isn't too good with technology. Its a great way to dip my toe in the online dating game, without any major commitments either way

STEPHEN H

“I think i have met the love of my life”

06/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Don't be afraid to ask for a date, be patient, there are a lot of really great people on this site. If you find someone you like tell them how you feel about them, don't hold back. Frankly I met someone here that I would have just assumed was out of my league if I had met them in person. I think I just met the love of my life here!

ALEKSANDR

“ Lovely!”

12/04/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Your key to the exciting world of Russian dating is here. That's what I feel, at least. Here you can meet gorgeous Russian girls for fun chats online or maybe even a wife if you get lucky. Thank you!

SERGEY

“Its a good dating site if you're into dating Slavic beauties”

11/28/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

But most of the girls are only talkative. They're not interested to real meeting. Kinda suspicious to me.

OZGUR PARLAOZ

“This is a complete fake site with fake profiles”

11/11/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Once you're registered, you will start receiving messages from beautiful women in no time. Even when you haven't added a photo yet!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites