datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

I Will Find You Reviews

3.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

4

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.8 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.4 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.0 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






CONRAD S.

“Still skeptical”

05/07/24 Overall Rating: 3.0

I'm getting a lot of messages from gorgeous women, but they're all from South America. I wonder if some of the responses I receive are simply meant to make me keep responding and spend more money on credits.S

ERROL

“A site worth a shot”

12/08/23 Overall Rating: 3.0

If you are a user of this dating site, I am glad to inform you that you will definitely find what you are looking for here. The quality service is improving every day. You can contact support to improve the service, and be sure that they will!

JIMM A X

“good site”

10/03/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I was alone. I wanted to change this and meet the right person in my city. This matchmaking site helped me in this. So, I recommend it for people looking for different types of relationships. I really appreciate what they’ve done

KYLE A

“no regrets”

09/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Since becoming a member, I have been overwhelmed by the amount of emails received, but knowing what I was looking for, it didn't take me long to filter through them all and find the girl of my dreams. I must admit, even I was surprised at how good and easy this site is.... Regrets ? None whatsoever !!

BROGER D

“This site had what I was looking for!”

08/15/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I really liked what this site had to offer as far as the safety measures that they take. I was able to look for exactly what I wanted and although it took some time. I have tried other dating sites and didn't like what they had to offer. This site had what I was looking for!

SCOTT S

“useful and simpl”

05/25/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

This website is very useful and simple to meet people of all ages... maybe I would not say to know love... but at least you can get distracted with different cultures and spend pleasant times through the internet.

DOC903

“Definitely a good dating site ”

11/07/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

This site works for me, though I think an age filter would be wonderful. Don't really like getting suggestions for women double my age, or 5 years younger than me

JOY

“Don't think it works”

09/18/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

I feel like most of the profiles are fake. The site is so cheap looking and that you can't even upload a decent profile picture. There are also some glitch. Not recommended

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites