datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

International Cupid Reviews

3.0
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

12 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

3

4 stars

3

3 stars

0

2 stars

3

1 stars

3

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.1 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.0 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

2.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.8 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.9 Average Rating


All Reviews






DORIAN P.

“Worth Every Penny”

04/17/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The verification process and security features gave me peace of mind while connecting with people online. f you're serious about finding love online, look no further than this site. It's a breath of fresh air compared to other platforms. From the smart matching to the supportive community, it creates the perfect environment for sparks to fly. pen_spark

VINCENT L.

“Somewhat frustrated”

01/16/24 Overall Rating: 2.0

A lot of people recommended this site, when I first signed up I got a lot of likes, of course you have to pay to see who they are. So I paid the lowest price in Canadian dollars and what happens? All of them live outside of my location, turns out you have to keep paying just for the people outside of you're location can't like you.

SHAWN O.

“Good overall experience.”

01/09/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

The best dating website I have used after a long break due to my last relationship. Helped me find the best match for myself quickly and easily. I will recommend it to my friends as well. Good overall experience.

ED UT

“wasted”

10/30/22 Overall Rating: 2.0

I hope you all good luck in your search, and hope that you find the companionship and happiness that you are seeking. However, save yourself the time and the money and go meet real women in real life, It's actually easier, quicker, and rather more enjoyable than spending endless hours sat at your computer bashing out clever messages that never get reciprocated.

BRENDAN B

“If you ask me should you try I'll say yes, go for it.”

08/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

This is the best way to find a partner when you are divorced man who is travelling a lot like me. The site is great, simple and girls are smart, beautiful and very friendly. I have only good things to say about everything. If you ask me should you try I'll say yes, go for it.

ROBIN G

“Excellent”

05/27/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Excellent service and a very simple online dating website. I would highly recommend signing up! I met the woman I'm dating right now here on Internationalcupid.com. Everything on the site is so awesome. 10 out of 10!

GRANT

“Beware of this site.”

01/05/22 Overall Rating: 1.0

I purchased a gold membership to InternationalCupid for three months. From day one I was getting glitches, bad matches, and very poor search functions. I complained to their help desk and they blew me off. I asked for a refund and they said I had used their site and there was no refunds. I said I will seek a refund from Visa and they threatened me. Very poor business practices. I will never use them again.

ROBERT FLORENCE

“I don't think Cupid sites are a scam”

10/21/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

This is a review of Cupid sites in general and International Cupid in particular. I have used International Cupid , Dominican Cupid , Latin American Cupid . I still have a complimentary membership on Interracial Cupid. I don't think the sites themselves are a scam because I have actually met women on some of these sites. So far there have never been issues with my card or membership. I only sign up for one month at a time. First my rule is if you can not video chat, then I'm not going to waste too much time talking because I can not see who I am talking to. Second, I am not sending any money to any one.

CLOYD DENVER

“Brilliant ”

10/09/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I know there are a lot of bad reviews here for this site but I actually met my soulmate here. In fact, I met a few woman from here, still friends with them but met one who I click with in every way. Yes there are a lot of scammer on this site but to be honest, you can see them coming and easy enough to spot. Just be sensible. If you are there for a genuine reason I assure you, you will come across many genuine like minded people. I spoke to many eastern European women who complain about the western guys just as much as we complain. Sending inappropriate pics once getting numbers. Come on guys, its ruining it for others. It's not a quick screw site.

BASTY

“Scammers and e-mail collectors ”

10/02/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

There are really a lot of scammers and e-mail collectors on this site. Frequently photos of models are abused. I reported that, but the photos keep popping up. This is clearly tolerated by support. Indications are ignored. Nobody finds his luck on this page.

CARDI ZEE

“Doesn't very/authenticate profiles”

09/28/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Literally only installed this app to leave this review that someone used my email address to open a fake profile. The app/website doesn't send verification emails to verify accounts, which isn't a good sign to start. No profile should be able to go live or stay live when there has been no additional security put in place, especially when the app/site takes membership fees. Someone please contact me as a matter of urgency.

PHILIPS

“Bots and automatic billing - two problems big enough to stay away from”

09/24/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

I can't agree more with all the negative reviews. The site's billing system is deliberately created to rip you off, you don't even see how they make you subscribe to automatic billing features. Transparency is everything for me.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites