datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Gkiss Reviews

3.8
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

2

4 stars

4

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

1

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.9 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.9 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.1 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.0 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.6 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






ESTEBAN

“It works”

04/23/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

I assisted others in setting up the website, including my cousin, and two of those individuals are now happily married for many years. Indeed, my cousin and the man I discovered on the internet are living together again after a few months apart. So, certainly, online dating was a huge success.

FREDRICK H

“Thankful for this site”

11/29/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I met some beautiful ladies on this site and I am happy to say I met the love of my life through this website. We are really happy and engaged, something which I thought would never happen to me! Thank you gkiss for the opportunities you have blessed my way.

IAN AG

“Thank you.”

10/26/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I met lots of interesting women. One of them is my girlfriend we are together almost 7 months. For me its been the best dating site out there. I love it. Thank you.

ALEC RODRIGUEZ

“One of the best sites to meet trans women”

10/15/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Only 3 stars because they need to add in an option to search in a specific radius from whatever location you choose.

CALI MA'II

“Great site”

10/09/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Really awesome way to meet new gays. My experience with Gkiss has been amazing and I love the nature of this site and all its features. Have not found anything wrong with it thus far maybe besides the ads about it.

PETER BERRY

“Glad I discovered this! ”

09/20/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Is good for chat and has an active community. Most people probably won't be in you location. So set your expectations realisticaly and your boundaries upfront. One can have nice experiences.

CODY DAN

“NOT WORKING”

09/12/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Please fix asap!!!!! The site always keeps crashing every time I try to sign up. Every time I try to submit my information, it crashes! I've done everything I can but there's no way that my computer is the issue.

TIMOTHYH

“A site that suits gay men who just want to have fun”

09/06/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

If what you're looking for is a long term relationship, then this probably isn't the right site for you. But if you're into the casual fling, then this may be exactly what you're looking for. Been using the site for years now. Too bad there's no app yet.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites