datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Filipino Cupid Reviews

3.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

5

4 stars

1

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.0 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.7 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.7 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.8 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






MR EDWARDS

“Too early to tell but so far so good”

11/01/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Just amazing. But I'm taking my time on getting to know profiles. Then complete the process, and see where it takes me. Good job people. :)

JOHN LOWREY

“ Great app great site! ”

10/23/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Usability and rate of fake/scammer profiles appears much improved since two years ago. Very popular site. Many good women present. Treat them with respect guys!

JAMEXPAT

“ Just perfect for me!”

10/22/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

There’s something about Filipinas that make the average American guy like me trip and fall over. Seriously! I went to the Philippines about 6 months ago and I couldn’t stop thinking about the beautiful Filipinos I’ve met and how they were so hospitable and fun to be with. I didn’t want to leave but I had a career I had to back to. And then I searched online for Asian online dating sites and came across some Filipino dating websites. I signed up on the 2 most popular Filipino dating sites and stuck to FilipinoCupid. I’ve been a member for over 3 months and I am very happy with my experience. It’s like I’m back in the Philippines again whenever I’m chatting with the beautiful women of the island. There’s one particular user that I’ve been in constant communication with, but I don’t think we are exclusive yet. Though we made plans to meet in her country and we will go backpacking in the different countries of South East Asia together next fall. I am excited and I sure hope it would push through!

BLAKECOLOUR

“A decent and safe website for Western users ”

10/12/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Overall, FilipinoCupid provides a decent and safe website for Western users to meet lovely Filipino women. There are many profiles of Filipino women on this particular dating site that have verified badges on their profile photos. This means that they have confirmed their identities, and would most definitely do genuine acts. Plus, verified profiles are very unlikely to make fraudulent and scammy behavior. So if you are into dating women who are born and raised in the Philippines, FilipinoCupid is an excellent place to start. It has a large userbase, and signing up is free of charge!

ALBERTO LEE

“Uninstalling after this review”

10/12/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Did not enjoy much using this apps... As it is not free... Didn't know If all the name and pics is true or just scams... Why should I risk paying when there too many disappointed in this apps... Need to pay just to get connected? Do you think FB and messenger cant do that?

CHARLES CZOSEK

“Very good quality profiles”

10/10/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

The quality of the profiles have been amazing. There’s been a wonderful website to use to meet new people.

MATTHEW KELSAY

“Plenty opportunities to meet the right one”

09/30/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Plenty opportunities to meet the right lady if you're looking for a potential serious relationship. However, for this to be possible, you have to be honest, straightforward and have some integrity.

MARIOJDMESQUITA

“Be alerts and clever about this app”

09/25/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

So far, so good. But, it's full of fake profiles and loads of scammers trying to divert you to 3rd party payable websites and apps to try and rip you off. Loads of girls asking you for money right away. You just gotta be firm and say no and bock them. But, on the other hand there are lots of genuine girls too.

LEGEND MYTH

“Best to use another app ”

09/16/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Lots of overseas workers pretending to be in the Philippines. This app has a huge lag between msg sent and received making near useless. Make sure you delete your pics and then your account before you unsubscribe, cuz they change your settings and steal your account to make out your still online.

MARK WETTON

“Insincere intention”

06/12/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Quite a few people just looking for money or hook ups for cash, but there are a lot of nice genuine girls too but have to remember it's a third world country and there is a lot of poverty there so the interest for money is always going to be there.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites