datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Farmers Only Reviews

4.5
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

6 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

3

4 stars

3

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.3 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.3 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.5 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.7 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.7 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.2 Average Rating


All Reviews






JUMMY

“Everything ”

11/09/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Everything new

ALEXITMUCH

“Thank you FarmersOnly!”

09/28/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

So I am going to be honest, I was a little leery about joining a dating website. Being the 1st dating site I ever joined, it was scary to try on FarmersOnly.com. But I'm so grateful that I did because I found my boyfriend here. And we couldn't be happier. I think a lot of people have bad ideas or assume dating websites are for "hookups." But FarmersOnly is a haven of sincere people looking for a serious relationship. I'm so happy I met Joseph. Can't thank FarmersOnly more and it was the best thing I ever did!

BOBBLYJO

“Met my soon to be husband!”

08/15/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I've been too many dates and they all ended up disastrous. I hesitated to try FarmersOnly. But yeah, just one day, I gave it a try. My first date was spectacular! Guess what, I am getting married next month to "The One."

MICHELLEL

“True love in dating sites!”

08/02/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I was unlucky for the other 2 sites I've tried... they were hard to engage and hard to navigate. Then I found FarmersOnly. I have been really hopeful to find my man on dating sites. I never doubted dating sites. So, yes, it's here I met a wonderful man. He is for real! I am honestly broken right now. Our relationship lasted for almost a year. It just didn't workout. I am not blaming anyone, but I am so thankful for having joined in FarmersOnly. I might not have ended up with him (I/we really thought we would), but it was the best thing ever happened to me. It made me believe more in dating sites. And, I will keep trying!

MARCYFUL21

“Tied the knot”

07/26/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I met the man of my dreams on FarmersOnly! It was a little over a year ago when we first met in person. We just tied the knot on June 15, 2019! Thank you FarmersOnly for helping us meet our soulmate!

JESSAIRE

“Happy”

06/27/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Found my match on here. I feel very lucky. It's nice to have a resource to find matches with serious intentions, whether it's fraud or inappropriate things. That's important to me. Best wishes to you all in finding yours!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites