datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Cougar Life Reviews

3.5
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

4

3 stars

1

2 stars

2

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.5 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.6 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.4 Average Rating


All Reviews






BEN A D

“NOT FOR ME”

11/04/22 Overall Rating: 2.0

I hate to say that, but it doesn't deserve more in its current state. I browsing people even when I am only scrolling down. And I also Liked many of them. I don't even get great matches either that suit my personality well. So this was pretty much a buzzkill experience for me.

TIM D

“good site”

10/07/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Very good site, Can't say its perfect, for example, I had to wait some time for customer service to solve my problem, but eventually they did. Girls are awesome and that's all you need. This is a dating site, like any other, don't know what are you expecting. Sure, it's expensive and maybe a bit complicated to sign up but wow, it's not a reason to call them scammers.

BENJAMIN D

“nice website ”

07/29/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

It's a great way to meet people from near and far, there's no obligation to commitments until both parties come to a mutual agreement. I went out on a couple of dates and met some very nice people. We'll just leave it at nice.

TERRY C

“small site but a good one”

05/11/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I found many singles in my area. Cool site. It has a really intuitive interface. One of the best services out there now. Trust me, I have been to many sites and chose this one, pretty good from the others.

FREEWILLY

“Lovin dem cougars”

03/11/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Joined CL last year and while it's not my fave MILF hookup site it's still one that you have to try if you're a younger lad that's into his more...experienced ladies. I like the fact theyve been around for years and there's plenty of genuine older ladies on their looking for guys like me – quite athletic, horny 24/7, keen to learn and become better in the bedroom, etc. It's a good combination and the company knows it, that's why it's been going so long and still have new (older) women joining all the time. Anyway will stop rambling on, worth running a search and seeing who's near you, good on all devices and when you get a keen one you're in for the time of your life. Cheers for reading!

JAMISONS

“One of the few ”

01/27/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

It is pretty clear that CL is more expensive but there are only two sites on which you will meet real cougars! Many people complaining about CL but seriously: There is hardly any alternative

KATHYUNKA

“Restrictions ”

01/20/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Cougar Life has decided for you, that you are not allowed to look for someone outside of a 500 miles radius. Not great for me. A few other bugs too, but that one's a killer.

TINYTONI

“Good for momma”

05/08/18 Overall Rating: 5.0

It's the most awesome site for us Cougar's. There are some fine young cubs out there, and this is a safer way to meet them. Keep them sweet young cubs gumming our way ! Thank You Cougar Life !

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites