datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Click and Flirt Reviews

2.2
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Below Average


Reviews Summary

8 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

1

4 stars

1

3 stars

1

2 stars

1

1 stars

4

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

2.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

2.5 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

2.4 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

1.9 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

2.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

2.2 Average Rating


All Reviews






MERRYMEH

“I found my fiance here!”

10/04/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

Despite hearing a lot of negative feedback about Flirt.com, I am so much grateful for this. It's where I found my fiance and we are getting married very soon. This app is great and allow me to rate this with 5 stars. It is worth it.

CRINGEY

“Site is unresponsive”

10/03/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

It badly needs fixing! The site is most of the time unresponsive. Some features don't just work. I am running out of patience for this.

JUNEFOX

“Finding love is hopeless on this site!”

09/30/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

This is ultimately a waste of time! I'm sorry, but this one is so unpopular. I haven't heard of any good results from the users of this dating site. I've been using this for a week now, but the members are just so unresponsive. I'm hopeless to find love on this platform.

BRITNEY BEVERLY

“Feel like getting fooled by this scheme!”

09/15/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I doubt the profiles are legit. Even the members' photos are so hard to believe. I feel like I'm about to get fooled by this another scheme. I won't allow this to happen.

SHERROCKS

“ Don't like the site's design”

07/29/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

I don't like the way the site is designed. I don't know much about the technicalities of web developing/designing, but this one is just poorly done. Improve this please!

LAURIEMASS

“Not great for ladies”

03/03/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I spent most of my time convincing people I was real and a female that gets incredibly annoying.. the other thing on all the flirt sites and there's about four of them for five all of them have the exact same people. Completely identical just join one you don't need to join all four . it's pretty much free so I don't understand why anybody would complain about the cost you don't have to buy anyting and you can still talk to people. so yeah yeah if you going to try something I recommend this but it's the same people and there are a lot of scams and if there isn't a scam you're accused of being one

NOONESTUNNA

“Pretty damn good ”

11/04/18 Overall Rating: 3.0

ClickAndFlirt.com is supposed to be for adults to talk and hook-up. There's chat and video chat and chat rooms. The site gives you search to help you find your ideal person. Joining is simple, with alot of the profile creation process being left for later. Completing your profile will apparently improve your chances of finding a date though, since other members are going to be interested in what you have to say for yourself. It can also match you with members based on what you like. Click & Flirt didn’t blow my mind, but there was enough to make me go back for more. Pricing wasn't bad standard, and there were several attractive local members.

MUZZYS

“Con/Scam ”

01/11/18 Overall Rating: 1.0

A total scam profiles lifted from other sites ,same profiles appearing from different area searches. Once you sign up communication with interested women suddenly stops. QUITE COMPLICATED procedure for cancelling, repeat billing, one to avoid.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites