datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

China Love Reviews

3.5
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Above Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

4

4 stars

1

3 stars

2

2 stars

2

1 stars

1

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.5 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.4 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.6 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.3 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.1 Average Rating


All Reviews






LOREN BROOKS

“The best thing ever happened to me ”

11/02/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

As soon as I read his profile I knew he was the one. After we finally met we have had the best time getting to know each other.

BRENT PETERSON

“Fraudulent ”

11/01/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Site is fraud once you spend a little for a little few credits they then attempt to rob you blind lucky for me my bank put a spot on transactions to prevent fraud, there is no contact number to call them about in authorized transactions.

JALEN GRAY

“I had a pleasurable experience ”

10/30/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I obviously have had a very good experience with ChinaLove. I can't say that everyone will find the one but ChinaLove certainly has allowed us to meet. Without ChinaLove our paths probably would never have crossed.

BRANDON WILLS

“Nice Website ”

10/19/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

What I like about ChinaLove is that service offers very "smooth" user experience. I am using the trial version, but I have many features available together with the big database of the profiles. That's pretty smart! I'm thinking of upgrading soon.

TREVOR LEWIS

“ I met my best girlfriend on ChinaLove ”

10/18/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I met my best girlfriend on ChinaLove at the time I decided to give it a try because of the negative reviews I saw on the site. At the beginning, it was as if it wouldn't go well with me because the girl I wanted was actually not coming close to me. I made up my mind to write my downside about ChinaLove the next day. But surprisingly, when I chat with her, she invited me and today were both living happily. One thing I understand on the site is, don't be in a hurry and try to be a gentleman.

BERIJERI

“Fake like silicon hooters”

01/05/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Hello, Again they write to you that this app is fraudulent, after charging credits it sends messages that are paid! So after a while I had no credit again, I was careful not to send a message to anyone, the site writes to me, your message was sent, while the application was just open and I just watched it send messages without my knowledge and consent !! With something like that I haven't met in my life yet, hoax, fake, or how to call it, I swear I didn't send anything about it! ChinaLove is a money scam !!!

PALELAW

“Superior Security ”

11/05/18 Overall Rating: 5.0

The security is far better than others. It has offered really good choices. It's easy to use and I didn't expect to meet anybody quite so quickly. I have been sorely disappointed by past experiences. The person I have engaged with in conversation is, at the time of writing this review shares my quick wit and sense of humour and that is half way to hopefully a good relationship. We are meeting within the next few days. Wish us both luck.

JOEYMANTS

“fake and expensive ”

09/18/18 Overall Rating: 2.0

All there girls are Beautiful, But when it comes down to it do we really know and the cost to find out is out of this world.. Like my dad always tell me if its to good to be True. Then it is not true... Beautiful Young Rich girls and would settle for a low income old guy. Think about it. The girls just want you to read emails, send them heart icons.. guys you need to make sure you have money to spend on this site to find out anything. Just can't be real.

ODANNYO

“Real asian women”

09/02/18 Overall Rating: 4.0

Chinalove is what I love even more than going out with my mates. Here girls are fantastic. Here you can meet Asians so if you like them, you will get a lot of them here. As for me, the website is a bit expensive. Wish it was cheaper then I would send more messages.

ITSBRIAN

“Nice site ”

04/18/18 Overall Rating: 3.0

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined Chinalove where I soon discovered the most amazing woman! We've been together for several months and may be together for the rest of our lives. I have some issues with the site in terms of functionality, but there's no doubt it made me happier.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites