datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

CaliWomen Reviews

4.7
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

20 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

14

4 stars

6

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.5 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.7 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.7 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.7 Average Rating


All Reviews






DARELL Y.

“A fascinating event ”

05/02/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

One of the things that I enjoyed was meeting all the young ladies. Very fascinating, interesting, talented, and for me to be an experienced tour, I have been in the position to meet over 200+ young ladies in a 24-hour time span. You’d never get that in America.

JOE E.

“It's more enjoyable if you learn the language a bit”

04/03/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would highly recommend learning some Spanish. Maria said you don’t have to but you can’t always have a translator right here and the cultural issues, the Spanish issues. When you’re connecting, you say a joke and they don’t get it and you use Google translator, it’s just so awkward. But they give you grace and they never made me feel embarrassed.

JASPER G.

“Superb customer service”

03/04/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I wanted to call out the exceptional patience of one of the staff during my many inquiries and concerns as a new member. This is a new avenue for me and my apprehensiveness was allayed by her perspectives and experience.

JOE S.

“The tours are a intense experience”

02/12/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recommend the 7-day experience, whatever it’s called, the Latin experience is intense. You got it like research and it spends hours and hours because you only get a certain amount of dates and also you want to respect their feelings in your own because they’ve given up time and they all work, they’re arranged their schedules for you.

MARTIN A.

“I would definitely use this agency again”

01/31/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. Literally, I had the best time ever. I would definitely use your agency again. I enjoyed every minute of my visit there. If I know of anyone interested in meeting some one for a serious relationship, I would recommend them to you.

JOE M T.

“This agency is for real”

11/28/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’m skeptical by nature and the photos were all like supermodels, so I was like are they really that pretty? So, some of the girls were more pretty than their photos and some were not as much but the girls were very beautiful and they were very friendly. This agency is for real. They take good care of you. I witnessed it firsthand and now you need to experience their fantastic service and find yourself a woman to love.

MICHAEL T

“ real dating site”

11/13/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

You can only take off the hat for this site. One of the only real dating sites that is actually trying to increase your chances through various events, etc. You will rarely encounter spam profiles here at all, as far as my knowledge of one year's time.

JIM L

“More than I expected”

11/03/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I went down there looking for a great vacation and had a good time. Maybe meet some interesting people. I was not expecting to ever meet someone, fall in love, and get married.

JUAN D V

“many ladies”

12/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Some men seem to have trouble stepping out of their comfort zone. This should not be one of those. They need to make it happen and just go. You will meet many ladies. Just sign up, get on the plane and go down. Everything is set up for you. From the airport pick up, the hotel, the socials, the clubs you’re gonna go to, and the interpreters. They assign interpreters to you if you don’t speak Spanish. This agency spends a lot of time and money organizing these things. Don’t let any of these stop you. There are probably 4, 5 women to a man out here. You’re going to find somebody. Just get on to their website, look at the tours and just sign up for one of them.

JOEY V

“Fabulous experience”

12/03/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I would recommend doing the more fun, festive thing, the social tour. Plus, there are other guys there for comradery, too. I definitely wanna go back to Colombia. I’m not really an optimist but I feel if I’m gonna find my woman, and it’s gonna be in Colombia through this agency. But I’ll work on my Spanish better. I want to study up on their culture better. I wanna work on myself to make sure I’m ready to be a husband.

MICHAEL G

“time of my life”

11/25/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Medellin opened up with no restrictions, and so I was like you know I'm gonna go to Medellin and check it out and it was amazing. The girls were great and every date that I went on except for one was awesome. The ladies were amazing and affectionate. And that's something I had to get used to. This was just an incredible experience.

SHAWN H

“Whole lot of fun on the tour”

10/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The social was a great time. I've been to Colombia before but this was the first time on a tour. And it was more than I expected. I just lived in the moment and enjoyed every minute of it. The women actually made me feel comfortable and they helped break the ice.

LEE DA

“I recommended to my single friends”

09/23/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I got on the computer because I wanted to try something different. I wanted to date different women and started looking for different dating services. I did some research about Colombian woman and found out that they’re the best in the business. That’s how they caught my attention. I would recommend going over there to meet the women personally and take it right from there. I’m going back to Barranquilla and have recommended their agency to a couple of my friends. I think they’re going to try it also.

ANDY DL

“Can't wait to go again”

07/22/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I had an awesome time on the Latin tour. It was so much more than what I had expected. There were about 100 girls at each social and eight of us guys. Need I say more. The bonus to this trip was the guys I met on this tour. Breakfast time was the time us guys looked forward to. Listening to the stories of the dates the night before and the dates coming up that day. I still keep in touch with a couple of them. I will definitely be going on a tour again this year, I’m just having difficulty on choosing where to go.

JOE DU

“ I could not have been more satisfied”

06/07/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you to everyone at the Medellin office for doing such a tremendous job! When I first started planning my trip I was a little concerned about whether there would be enough women to meet at the socials. I was happy to see that not only were there enough women in attendance, but they were all beautiful and very approachable! Because of this, it was a real treat and a challenge at the same time to make sure that I met as many women as possible during the socials, and that I was able to ask out several of the women on dates. Of course I kept my designated translator and another translator very busy during my stay in Medellin, which was well worth the investment! I would highly encourage anyone thinking of going to Colombia to join either their Medellin or Latin Club tour. I am certain that you will also walk away incredibly satisfied!

ELVIS S

“Take it slow when you're looking for real love”

06/05/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I must give all of my gratitude to cali women and their staff for turning my dream of finding "True love" into realism. My advice to men who hope too find or meet your special soul-mate is; take it slow and easy. You’re going to be excited after seeing so many beautiful ladies, but you have to bring yourself off of cloud-nine. I know you’ll have heard the clique," Slow your roll", Well, this is true, because you can never put a rush on love. Take time to learn her culture and establish good communication. This will goes a long way in building a strong friendship first and then a lasting- loving relationship. Thank you!

RICH ARD

“This was totally different”

05/17/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’ve been on 3 different tours with this agency and not one time have I had any type of problem. NOT ONE. If I did, I had contacts to where I can call whoever is in charge then it’s just like, taken care of. You can’t find that kind of customer service with other agencies. If you wanna take a tour, you need to take one here and be done with it. Don’t waste your money on any of these other tours. I know they will keep on doing what they’ve been doing and just keep letting the ball roll. These guys are doing an excellent job.

FRANK D

“quick sign up and free access to all profiles”

04/29/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Great site with a plenitude of stunning Latina beauties to scour through. If you're into Latina's like I am, you won't be disappointed with the selection here. A week in, I've already made connections with a few Columbiana's and a sweet young lady from Peru all with the potential to lead to something special.

T.J.

“Not a site for hook-ups”

03/21/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Had no problems signing up and subscribing to their service, which is helping people like me find long-term relationships. Phoned calls and video access are included in the monthly subscription. I am finding the website easy to navigate as well. Most impressive is the sheer amount of stunning Colombiana's of all ages to meet my expectations. I can't comment on their customer service, since I didn't have any problems or questions to begin with. Overall, I am satisfied with their service so far.

NICK H

“ Incredible tours”

02/16/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

The hospitality and kindness extended to me on my Colombia tour was impressive and very much appreciated. They catered to my every need and I never once felt as if I were a stranger. Prior to going I was concerned with the language barrier as I do not speak any Spanish. However with the help of their incredible translators and office staff, I never experienced one single problem communicating with my dates. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites