datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

Asian Dating Reviews

3.4
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Average


Reviews Summary

10 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

4

4 stars

1

3 stars

2

2 stars

1

1 stars

2

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

3.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

3.2 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

3.5 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

3.3 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

3.1 Average Rating

Customer Service

3.2 Average Rating


All Reviews






NASH BLUE

“ Fake profiles”

11/03/19 Overall Rating: 1.0

Got 40 messages the day I signed up (which you have to pay to see) but my activities show no one viewed my profile! Haha

RAHUL UTKARSH

“ It could be one of the best dating app ”

10/30/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

Features are good, but at least messages should be free. Little improvements and it can become the best dating app

EILEEN FOURNIER

“Doesn't seem like the right app for me”

10/17/19 Overall Rating: 2.0

Too much subcategories to fill out. No preference to fill out. Gritty user images.

JOHANNES JORUNDSSON

“I'm loving it. ”

09/27/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

It did catch me by surprise that I found someone in my first days that I like very much. I can honestly say that I loved the experience despite having a slight feeling that it may be stock full of scammers, but if you're watchful, you might spot a suspicious pattern that will aid you in avoiding them. Of course I may be wrong about all of those, but I am positive I've found my soulmate here. Good luck and happy hunting for yours

FLORENTIUS RADITIO SULISETYO

“I can't give a good or bad rate yet.”

09/12/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

I can understand the need of money to maintain the website. But most of people who want to join is definitely wanting it free. For my feedback, you should add limited number of how many people they can communicate with. If they want to chat with different person, count on how many they have chat with and made them paid less then membership to have a new space for chatting. I recommend to have 10 people try

ABBY JEE

“Okay site ”

01/14/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

Im from philippines and as what i have read from the reviews here, i agree that there might be some of the ladies in the site who's only there for relocation or an easy way to go to other country or maybe for money let's say. Not all are the same. We can actually find a decent lady or man if we'll just try to know them more. I just recently joined the site and met a guy from ireland last month. Now he's planning to come and visit me here in dubai. Although it'll be a short period of time, i still hope that it will be enough to know more about him. I never asked him about money or visa to come to ireland. I guess we cant really compare our experiences and we cant classify people based on what we have encountered. I hope it works out for me tho? Haha anyway im just sharing my experience. The site was ok. We just have to be careful. Scammers will always be there, we just have to be careful. i gave it a 3 cos i think it's ok for me as of now

JASINPALMER

“Scam Scam Scam ”

12/29/18 Overall Rating: 1.0

It's a scam. Trust me on this! It's a scam. DO NOT sign up to it. I had unsubscribed from it a long time ago as I was content with my dating life but it was secretly stealing money from me. Even when I had reported to the bank (UK tsb bank), it was still stealing from me.. I will need to close my bank account down in order to stop this madness! The site may be okay but the customer service is rubbish.

SCOTTY2HOTTY

“Really can't complain ”

09/17/18 Overall Rating: 5.0

Long story short, i paid for a three month membership and met my Filipina fiance in about a week after joining. My biggest regret is paying for three months instead of just one. We're now working on getting her a K1 visa. Reading some of these 1 star reviews... it's not really the fault of folks who run Asiandating that people create fake accounts, or that the foreign girls you meet might need financial assistance to come visit you. I live in the USA. My girl has never been to the USA and didn't have the money to travel, or feel comfortable traveling alone to meet someone she never met in person. I had to go see her in her country first. If you get involved with a foreign girl, you might have to do likewise. Overall, the website makes it pretty easy to communicate and the paid membership fees are about on par with other dating websites I've seen. I don't know how likely you are to meet someone local, but there's plenty of foreign girls interested to meet a western man.

BRUSSPAT

“Marrying Soon ”

04/17/18 Overall Rating: 5.0

I joined the site as silver member. I used the "send interest" tool and the chatting room. After a couple of days, I met a lovely Indonesian lady. We used the site chatting tool for a few days, then we went out the site. Begin of May, she traveled to me and we met "for real" in my country. In August, I moved to Indonesia and we are living together now, in her country. We plan to be married in February next year. So, I will recommend the site not only for the useful tools but also for the motivated members using it. Of course, like for every dating sites, you need to be a bit cautious but so far, the people who I met on the site were very serious about their soul-mate search.

PREACHJAMES

“Give it a try. You won't regret it. ”

12/16/17 Overall Rating: 5.0

I like the variety of women they have I like the variety of women they have. I started out interesting in Thai women because of the time I spent there in the peace corp but I ended up meeting up and marrying a Filipina woman I met through the site. Would highly recommend.

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

Why Foreign Dating is Suddenly a New Real Option

Waking up in the morning with someone to greet you sweetly is a luxury everyone is entitled to have. You want to find that special someone but don’t know how?

Dating for a couple of times, still, no improvement? What to do? Why not delve into foreign dating sites?

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites