datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

aNewWife Reviews

4.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

28 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

19

4 stars

8

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.6 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.5 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.9 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.4 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






WADE S.

“I totally recommend the service”

06/13/24 Overall Rating: 4.0

I totally recommend the service to anybody. I’ve never seen anything like it. I’ve heard dating clubs and single relations back in the states. This is something totally different. They’re very upfront. They are customer service orientated. They’re very well-organized. So I really recommend this to anybody seriously interested in meeting a nice woman.

BENJAMIN W.

“You need to meet them”

05/27/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

So we’re adults and we’re meeting everyone and when there’s a strong connection, if that connection is strong, then it’ll be there. And if it’s not then it wont. And it doesn’t matter how many women I’ve dated or meet, it doesn’t matter how many men you’re dating or meet, if we have a good connection, we’ll be there for each other. And that’s what you're gonna tell them I think.

JOHN G.

“A once of a lifetime experience”

04/29/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

There's a lot of things to do here in Peru. I also checked the trip to Cusco and Machu Picchu, a very exciting, lifetime experience. Very very nice. The food there in Peru, i have to say, is like gourmet dining. It is unforgettable. I would just have to say that my overall experience has been fantastic. Meeting all these wonderful ladies and getting to know them and most important thing that I was lucky to meet one that I'm going to spend the rest of my life with, very special.

JON H A.

“Craziest Experience”

04/08/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Good grief! You think you're at a fashion show, everywhere you look there are just amazing-looking girls there. You go to a social and they’re all looking at you with marriage in the minds. You meet them, these are some of the loveliest people you will ever meet in your entire life. I feel lucky to have met even one or 2 of them

MIKE H S.

“I would not hesitate to recommend their services”

03/06/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

All the staff worked extremely hard setting up dates for me. They are concerned about taking care of your clients and the women that are seeking a relationship with a foreign man. Their office is the gold standard in customer service. I can't say enough about them and the team and also the personal attention they give to all involved parties.

DANIEL D.

“ I cannot imagine a better result.”

02/28/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

This agency introduced me to the woman who would become my wife. Sylvia and I were happily married this weekend and I owe much of this to the staff. Thank You! I am very happy to recommend the Costa Rica tour of this agency. It has all worked out beautifully for me and I cannot imagine a better result.

RANDOLPH

“The socials is the way to find a special someone”

01/17/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The socials are the best way to find somebody you’re looking for. I’m very happy because I did find somebody special at the social.

JED A

“Very impressed with the services”

11/17/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

If you think about doing something like this, I would say definitely. AFA has been the best. I know it seems kinda far out but believe me, I’m very satisfied. Very impressed with these services.

DOMINIC C.

“There's more to the tours ”

10/16/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I’ve got a lifelong friend now. I tell that to the guys all the time that there's layers to these tours. It’s not just going over meeting a woman, there’s so much more to them.

WAYNE A D

“Very nicely done”

01/28/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

They definitely have the best website of all the online agencies. There is lots of information, especially for us wife-seekers. It's very detailed and in-depth, with well-working search engines. A much improved change made recently as to how the women's photos show up now. The media coverage is excellent as well. Most importantly, having the acknowledged engagements and marriages listed was a huge selling and convincing factor for me. The videos and photos are also a BIG plus for any guy checking out their offered services. My congratulations to their programmers and staff!

GLEN T A

“I just wanted to say thank you”

01/19/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

The Mexico City tour was the most fun I have had in a long time. Their staff were so helpful which made the trip a great success for me and the tour members. I am looking forward to many more adventures with this agency. The service was tremendous and everything was planned so perfectly and executed flawlessly. Their professionalism and genuine concern for the happiness and well-being of the tour participants was truly amazing. My experience is something that is hard to put into words.

BILLY W L

“can't say enough”

01/09/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am a success story for this company. Unless something unforeseen happens I believe Tatiana and I will be very happy together. We met in November last year and have talked about everything I can think of that would cause a problem for us. She even started looking into getting an Oklahoma cosmetology license, so I think this is a done deal. I have sent in the paperwork so we now have to wait. I just wanted to maybe help some guys make the decision. I am very happy now and I know nothing is for sure until it is done but with her wanting this as much as I do I don’t know how we can fail. Their service has been a tremendous help for me.

MIKE H F

“The time of my life”

12/15/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

The social events were fantastic, very well organized and well coordinated. I had a great experience. And if I had to do it all over, I would definitely go again. The Latin tour comes highly recommended to anybody that's interested in Latinas to go down there to find that special someone. It's impossible not to find that perfect woman because the ladies are so gorgeous and are all looking for the same thing. They are very friendly, outgoing and family oriented. All are serious about being in a long-lasting relationship.

JAMES D L

“Simply spectacular”

12/02/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I decided to join the guys on the Medellin tour this time around. Colombia was a spectacular country. People have these preconceived notions about Colombia being dangerous and how it's not a safe place for foreigners. But it really wasn’t. I’m from New York and I tell you, Medellin was much safer than New York city by far. The people were great, the women were beautiful, and as someone who doesn’t speak Spanish, I had no problems communicating. There were translators from the agency on the spot and the locals were more than willing to help. I had a wonderful time on the tour. It was a fabulous place to visit and meet single women.

ROBERT K J

“Dreams come true”

11/13/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Marlyn and I decided to meet before the social to eliminate distractions, and that meeting was beyond anything she or I had hoped for or dreamed of. I held her hands in mine and as we talked over a cup of coffee her eyes were tearing up, I asked if she was alright. She said through teary eyes; You are REAL! And so much more than I had dreamed! I was thinking the very same thoughts! By the end of that cup of iced coffee we were both sure that we have a future together. I cannot thank Jim and the Cebu Staff enough for all their help and assistance! They were instrumental in making my and Marlyn’s relationship a success! Apparently NINE of the men on this social tour were also engaged before the end of the two weeks! I imagine the Cebu staff was also key in making those connections happen.

D-WIN

“I found someone on the tour”

10/26/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I met her at the first social and during the social the girls get to ask you questions and you answer them. And this one lady seemed I guess she liked my answers because she was very forward and forthcoming and we've made a connection. We're going to take it slow but all things look to be positive.

RICH HS

“Premier matchmaking services”

09/30/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

What can I say about the socials, if I could put it in one word it would be INCREDIBLE! I couldn’t believe my eyes, the ladies attending were the most beautiful women I have ever seen. The hotel, their staff, the food and the translators were all first-class. This kind of service needs to be commended. I’m really looking forward to my next tour.

TIM O

“Great membership service”

09/01/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thanks to this agency I was able to find the woman of my dreams, the one I have been looking for all my life. I believe there is someone, somewhere in this world for everyone. Regardless of the preferences and what you're looking for. Their service has one of the largest and best selections of beautiful women from whom every man should be able to find his perfect match.

WILFORD L.

“Flawless facilitation”

08/08/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

This experience was truly overwhelming! One of the best investments I ever made in myself and my future. I'd like to thank them for providing such a powerful life changing service. Their staff are impacting the future of so many people in a profoundly positive way that their name and deeds will live on for generations. I will be in contact with them as I pursue my goal, either for assistance with my wedding and visa or with my continual search.

STEVEN J

“Most beautiful ladies here”

07/10/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

It was my first time on the Peru tour and I found the most beautiful women in the world. I've been attracted to latin women now for a good 20 years ever since my first latina girlfriend. The women that I met at the socials were of the greatest scale, I should say 10's. Not only were they physically stunning, they had big hearts. They loved to talk and they took a sincere and personal interest in you. I'd suggest you come ready to talk about yourself because they're gonna ask you question after question. They genuinely wanna know more about you.

STEVE W

“They delivered”

06/08/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you for such a wonderful site. You really do deliver what you say! I have been a member for 2 months and I have more addresses and girls writing to me than I know what to do with. I’m a fairly good looking young guy, but I’m not used to having to turn down beautiful women, however since I’ve met a couple of girls worth visiting, I’ve decided that I no longer need further addresses. Your site is great and the responses have been swift. Keep up the great work!

DANNY C

“impressive matchmaking service even if it is a bit old school”

04/27/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I used to think online dating is not for me but this site has changed my opinion. Beautiful ladies and unique services. There are hundreds if not thousands of profiles from all over the world. I have been exchanging emails with a few ladies now and they are all genuine and sincere about finding a serious man for commitment.

HENRY B.

“Ultimate matchmaking service”

03/23/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I've always thought online dating was not my thing, but circumstances made me subscribe to this site and I have no regrets so far. This site caters to more serious singles looking for long-term commitment rather than a quick 2-week fling. The women here are for real and they are not shy about initiating contact with you either. If you desire a young, exotic single lady from countries in South America, Eastern Europe and Asia, look no further and give this service a try.

DAVE BAKER

“No tour to Acapulco, Mexico”

11/19/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

I am interested in dating a Latina. Yes, A New Wife got a lot of Latina. I am planning to have a vacation to a latin country. I am interested in going to Acapulco, Mexico. I found some heavenly beautiful women on the site. I wanted to date one of them. But my concern is I don't see any option for the travel packages to Acapulco. I'm pretty disappointed. The South American tour is limited. I hope Acapulco tour will be available soon. I'll give it a go for sure.

CLIFF WOOD

“Gave me the best wife!”

11/13/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I am now happily married to a Ukrainian woman I met on one the Poltava tour I attended in 2016. I never thought that a long distance relationship would work for me. I am just so thankful that I took the risk and decided to join the tour. I had intended just to explore the place and make friends with some of the guys on the tour and maybe a few local beauties. But I actually ended up meeting Elisa, the love of my life! I am having a vacation in Kiev for a month while we are working on some visa stuff. Life is good!

CRAIG NELSON

“ I went home with a happy heart from the Philippines”

11/05/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I joined the Davao Philippines tour last October this year. It was memorable. I got the chance to meet some beautfiul and classy women. Talking to them got me was really a pelasure. One woman I asked out on a date a day after the socials. I think, I found what I'd been looking for. I came back to the US with a happy heart. I still communicate consistently with my lady and I can't wait to get back to Davao. Can't thank you enough, A New Wife and AFA.

COY BRYANT

“Loving the diversity of women on the site”

10/31/19 Overall Rating: 4.0

What I really like about this dating site is the diversity of women. I don't have really any particular preference when it comes to women, but there's several options for communicating with women from different parts of the world. I find that that fascinating and really cool. For now I'll just exchange some mail with the ladies. We will see what happens from there. Good so far.

WILLIAM TORRES

“So inconvenient when site is accessed through phone”

10/30/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

The mobile site needs work, for real. I don't really use my PC all the time. I mostly use my smartphone and the mobile version of the site sucks. It loads slow. Pretty inconvenient! Join the 21st century and develop a mobile app already!!!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites