datesites logo

Your Premier Online Dating Reviews and Advice Since 1997

A New Bride Reviews

4.6
AVERAGE

Reviewers generally rate this site as:

Excellent


Reviews Summary

25 Total Reviews



Overall Ratings Summary

5 stars

16

4 stars

8

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Itemized Ratings Summary

Ease of Use / Navigation

4.7 Average Rating

Search / Match Features

4.6 Average Rating

Quality of Members / Profiles

4.8 Average Rating

Quality of Contacts / Responses

4.8 Average Rating

Cost vs. Value

4.5 Average Rating

Customer Service

4.6 Average Rating


All Reviews






IRWIN H.

“Unreal Experience”

05/06/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

This was the most amazing experience I’ve ever had, it was life changing. It was something that I spent hours as many of them are on the computer and look at all the pictures and stuff and you’re gonna read through those pictures. But I think browse as much as you want, do whatever you can on those matters, but unless you go there, you’re never gonna experience what I experienced or what the other guys have experienced, unbelievable experience. That’s all I can tell you.

DAVID H O.

“Overall a successful tour for me”

04/10/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

I would like to pay the highest compliments to my translator . She was exceptional and she is now a good friend Without her I would not have met my new lady. She helped me throughout the process and made the tour an enjoyable and successful one for me She not only helped with your details but was exceptional at highlighting the the best of Medellin

ISSAC S.

“Take the group tour,”

03/29/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

The group tour, I don’t speak the language well, and it’s good to go with other guys that are doing the same thing. Also, the group here has very well organized socials. They help you meet people. They really take care of you and make sure that everything is in order and help you out if you need help.

JOHN L.

“You'll definitely have the best time of your life”

02/12/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Have a good time. Meet the one you’ve been writing. If that doesn’t work out, well, that’s why you got the tour. Listen to the advice that they give you, the agency, because they give you great advice so that you don’t make the mistakes that other people have made. By all means, women are here, the people here are absolutely wonderful. If you learn a little bit of Russian just to be polite, it’s absolutely wonderful. They appreciate it. They’re just wonderful people.

NEIL A.

“Join on their tours to meet beautiful ladies”

01/10/24 Overall Rating: 5.0

Just wanted to share to everybody that my fiancé visa was accepted. Now we are waiting. to have a seminar here, I would love to be a guest speaker and verify everything about the agency is true. Age appropriate, women, men's expectations, etc. Because this site is real guys and it worked for me.

GLENN T

“The tour was just an amazing experience ”

11/28/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

This was the most fun I have had in the last ten years. You and your staff were so professional and helpful which made the trip a great success for me and the other travelers. I just wish I could say more but something’s just cannot be put in words.

OLGA

“A trustworthy site ”

11/10/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

It is a trustworthy site where I decided to sign-up to meet gentlemen from other countries. I filled in an application and then, I received a letter from a respectful, sincere, loving and kind man, who was sure of what he wanted. I am now engaged to this gentleman. Williams, my soon-to-be husband and I have spent wonderful time together. It was just what my heart needed! Today, I am a happy woman thank God, and thanks to the great team at A Foreign Affair and the trust I had in them.

JOSEPH A E

“Never experienced anything like this”

02/09/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

I had the most enjoyable experience in Cebu. I would recommend their service to anybody. I've never seen anything like it. I’ve heard of dating clubs back in the states. But there’s no way you can compare them to what I experienced. This was something totally different. The entire staff were very well-organized and customer service orientated. I can wholeheartedly endorse this agency to all the single guys who are seriously interested in courting a nice filipina woman.

TERRY B P

“Best tours ”

01/27/23 Overall Rating: 5.0

The social tour in Mexico City was a fantastic experience. It was definitely the best of all I have been to. I really liked the idea of there being the same number of tables as guys. Each guy took a table and every 15 minutes Sandra rang a bell and the guys moved to another table. It helped guys like me who struggle approaching women, even in this type of situation to get around to all the girls. They far exceeded their profiles. The ladies were definitely more attractive in person. On the whole, everything worked out for me.

TIM KH

“Great membership service”

01/15/23 Overall Rating: 4.0

Thanks to this agency I was able to find the woman of my dreams, the one I have been looking for all my life. I believe there is someone, somewhere in this world for everyone. Regardless of the preferences and what you're looking for. Their service has one of the largest and best selections of beautiful women from whom every man should be able to find his perfect match.

ERIK H

“Highly recommended”

11/02/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently attended my first Latin tour with this agency and I enjoyed the unique experience. I met a lot of fine ladies there. Beauty was a given, but to get down there and talk to the ladies about personality, what they wanted in a man and in life, their dreams, it was just a great opportunity. I liked they way they treated me and how they allowed me to treat them. I can highly recommend this agency and their tours to any singles guys who are looking for something like this.

RUSS SB

“Exciting”

10/12/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Even though there were a few challenges, the staff were great with helping the group keep an eye on the goal. They very informative and transparent with information that helped us navigate a new experience. The interpreters I was assigned at the socials all turned out to be excellent. This tour turned out to be one of the most exciting things I've ever done. That said, I hope I met my wife and will not need to go on another tour.

STEVE W H

“They deliver on what they promise”

09/20/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Thank you for such a wonderful site. You really do deliver what you say! I have been a member for 2 months and I have more addresses and girls writing to me than I know what to do with. I’m a fairly good looking young guy, but I’m not used to having to turn down beautiful women, however since I’ve met a couple of girls worth visiting, I’ve decided that I no longer need further addresses. Your site is great and the responses have been swift. Keep up the great work!

SAL K

“thank you”

08/09/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

I found the woman of my dreams here, an absolutely gorgeous lady. My twins are into gymnastics and she is to. I plan to marry her and bring her to the United States to start an honest, loving and affectionate relationship. When you know you know, and I know she is the one.

TOM H

“Thank you. I found my lady”

07/08/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I recently made a 2nd trip to Costa Rica to see my lovely lady I met through this agency. Jessica and I had a wonderful time furthering our relationship and the great chemistry we have together. We are not engaged yet but I did give her a promise ring of my love only for her. She has a U.S. Visa so she is going to come visit me here in Kansas. I want her to see where I live, experience what it's like here in the wintertime and continue furthering our relationship with each other. We talk everyday online and she is the most wonderful woman inside and out..

MARCO D.

“Your service was much appreciated”

06/04/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

Let me say their service is recommendable. I appreciated the discounts given to platinum members for their express mail service. And after only sending one letter I got a quick reply from a highly educated, sweet filipina lady. Thanks to the staff who were helpful in giving me tips and bits of advice to find my lady. I have had a delightful experience so far without exceptions. Congrats to your service...if there is one on the internet I can recommend without any doubts then it is certainly a foreign affair.

MO D

“I made the connection of a lifetime”

05/16/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Thank you manila women for allowing me to meet this wonderful lady. She is absolutely terrific. When things get rolling and they start to click, you don't waste time, you go full speed ahead and you just get it done because this is such a connection that I've never had before in my life. She did say something though she said, “You know who you were looking at before would never hold your attention." And I have to agree, this gal really can hold your attention. She's got piercing eyes she's just so wonderful and intelligent.

JOSE H

“convenient way to meet your next lover”

04/27/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Great Site... I met someone special here. We are planning on meeting very soon and hopefully, we will have the best date of our lives. It is like we both found this site looking for each other. It seems to have completely worked for us, so it should for you too. Just gotta stay positive and hope for the best and things always seem to go right. I am glad to have joined this site.

WAYNE T.

“Bang for your buck”

03/18/22 Overall Rating: 5.0

I decided to try this site hoping to find a female companion for a future trip I will be making at the end of the year. 2 weeks in, I’m currently in touch with 3 ladies who all seem to be looking for the same thing as me, which is lifelong commitment. The site is packed with attractive profiles and navigating it is a breeze. Sure, it costs money, but as they say, you get what you pay for. With this site, what you get is bang for your buck along with hundreds of ladies looking for a good, honest man.

JACK D.

“Numerous choices here if you're serious”

02/07/22 Overall Rating: 4.0

Depends on what you are looking for, really. I joined this site because I was serious in my search for a long-term partner from a foreign country, so this is ideal for me. If you're into hookups, you will probably be disappointed. The monthly membership is worth it for me since I can take advantage of all their features such as live chat, e-mail, phone calls, photo sharing, and live video. I would definitely recommend this site to all the guys looking for a committed partner.

PRASANTH

“ Authentic profiles”

03/23/20 Overall Rating: 5.0

Tried so many dating sites before I lost count but never have I encountered a site where there are no fake profiles except this one. A very reliable site indeed if it's a wife you're searching for. Don't change.

JOHN1

“too early to tell, new member here”

01/04/20 Overall Rating: 4.0

Just signed up and I'm not that familiar with the site yet but I'm excited to explore and start online dating. Site looks good though.

SHERWIN

“Genuine profiles”

11/26/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

I'm currently engaging in a global search for my bride-to-be globally and I'm enjoying anewbride.com. The site offers free translation too so it's really easy. More than satisfied with my experience so far and looking forward to seeing what this site truly holds. .

ALI1

“Good but can't meet these ladies in my country so what's the use”

09/03/19 Overall Rating: 3.0

The site has lots of gorgeous looking ladies but they're not from here which is a really bad thing. Hope they add girls nearby in the future.

GEORGE1

“This is the best!”

07/21/19 Overall Rating: 5.0

It's a doorway opportunity to meet beautiful sexy ladies across the world and I'm glad I signed up. Will be taking part in their socials event really soon, can't wait to meet these girls!

Top Dating Site Beauties

Featured Date Sites
Online Dating: Boon or Bane?
boon or bane

For over a decade, dating has been upgraded and new avenues have risen. People looking for a lifetime partner began engaging themselves to what is called "online dating". But what does "online dating" really mean? What outcome will it give to those who take part in it?

With the effects of online dating in the society, it becomes an ongoing issue in the internet and queries have surged regarding its effectivity in the lives of all. With all the online dating pros and cons, a question should be asked thereafter, online dating: boon or bane?

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Date A European Woman
european woman

Still in search for the ideal woman for date and affection? Still in the quest for a perfect partner to hang out with? What about associating with European women?

How International Dating Became Legitimized

There’s a growing trend among men and women all over the world and it’s one that involves the heart because it’s a trend that has to do with love. It’s the trend of international dating. Mixed citizenship marriages are becoming more and more commonplace and there are a lot of good and valid reasons for that.

Read More


Types of Online Dating Sites

Venturing the world of online dating can sometimes be tricky and intimidating. It is important that you know that there are different types of online dating sites. Each type stands as a category which caters to a specific crowd, allowing you to experience online dating to the fullest.



Matchmaking Sites

Focused on helping their members find a potential partner for marriage. These sites are for people who are looking for someone that would eventually become their spouse.

Read More
A happy senior couple.

Senior Dating Sites

Feeling left behind? Feeling alone and isolated with your opportunity to love? Get involved with the various senior dating sites now and commit with the satisfying service it offers!

Read More

Hook-up Sites

For those who are looking for fun and short-term relationship; hook-up sites are mostly for those who aren't ready to fully commit.

Read More
A gay couple dancing.

LGBT Dating Sites

Love knows no bounds. Everyone deserves love! These sites cater to lesbians and gays allowing them to find their love.

Read More
Date Sites - Your premiere dating directory site since 1997

Offering a wealth of dating sites listed with site reviews, dating site links, expert dating advice, and tips and tricks on dating.


Contact Information

Matchmaker Media, Inc.

© Copyright - All Right Reserved | Datesites